Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 89.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. We Like To Suck 82.5
13. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 251 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 73 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 42 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 34 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Cock For Two

Pay Site

This site features the grouping of two babes sucking on one cock, all for a little green...a nice trilogy with lots of cum resulting.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsGroup Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cockfortwo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view 5 of the most recent updates, including streaming video, but you may not download or access more content without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Reality Kings (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-25-13.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: Silverlight (in-browser), 1700k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, stories, lots of videos and pictures.
Other: 900+ bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 07-14-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-22-08 (as of 07-14-13)
Details: last release date on videos shows 2008; counts unchanged since then.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
14 Sites Listed

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 6F7D32E


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

59.5
needs work



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2013
59.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cock For Two Review by Vanessa Cock For Two

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 29, '13 , Written Jul 22, '13
Intro

Cock For Two just might be every mans dream - 2 beautiful chicks taking turns with their mouth around your dick while the other plays with your balls. Apparently these girls are competing for cash so you know they're going to give it their best effort. Currently there are just over 30 scenes to check out here, though, which isn't much and nothing new is being added, which makes the 11 bonus sites you gain access to almost a necessity at this point, especially considering the pricy $39.95 per month membership fee.


The Pros

  Exclusive 2-Girl Blowjob Content.

Exclusive amateur content of hardcore cum-guzzling models who are competing for cash in 2-girl blowjob scenes. The $$$ incentive always works to turn young money hungry girls into cock hungry pornstars. There aren't a lot of scenes to be seen here, but they are enjoyable POV style blowjob scenes.

  Bonus Site Access.

While a membership here isn't exactly cheap at about $40 bucks per month, it does give access to an additional handful of sites offering up a decent amount of their own material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality still looks decent for a site that hasn't updated in years.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating.

I'd say the most recent thing you're going to find here was produced back in 2008. Unfortunately Cock For Two no longer offers updates and the site remains as an archive of 2 girl blowjob material.

  Most Content is Average Quality.

I'd say the bulk of the content here offers more average specs around 1700k with some of the older clips coming in closer to 900k. Image sizing ranges, too but in general they're on the smaller side.

Minor Negatives:

  • Bonus site material doesn't appear to be actual access to these member's areas. Instead they look to be plug-ins or sample content areas.
  • Picture size/quality varies and some galleries are actually video screen captures.
  • The price of admission is somewhat expensive for a site that no longer updates with new material.
  • There is no model index or bio information listed about the girls.

Bottom Line

A small site lacking updates and true blowjob personality.

Truth be told I'm not crazy for the idea of a 2-girl blowjob and this site didn't do much to change my mind. There are just a handful of scenes here and considering all the models are wearing the same logo shirts, it all feels very generic and over-done. The price of admission is really expensive, especially for just 30-something scenes and no new updates since 2008. I wouldn't recommend this site, there's just not enough to warrant the effort.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & pictures featuring chicks giving 2 girl blowjobs while competing for cash.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(381MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
JPG = -150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites likely require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60-something models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Likely U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 671
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing new has been added to the members area since 2008.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Join This Site At Your Own Risk !"
11-29-08 (2 Replies)
"It Gets Worse !"
11-29-08 (2 Replies)
"S L O W"
11-29-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-13 FreeOnes 6 of 10
09-30-12 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
08-23-15 Mr. Porn 63.8 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 68.5 of 100
Average Score: 63.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-29-13