Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Breeder Fuckers 83.0
2. Groping Hands 77.0
3. The Casting Roo... 76.5
4. CMNM.net 76.5
5. CFNM.net 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CMNM.net Review
Last Update: 02-08-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CMNM.net

Pay Site

This site gives a gay twist to the clothed female naked male niche, with sexy guys stripped down by clothed men.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cmnm.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $34.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: SegPay
Notes: $1.95 processing fee will be added to purchases made through Verotel.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The oldest 20 or so videos are only posted in the WMV format.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 57 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 02-08-12
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-07-11 (as of 02-08-12)
Details: 1-2 video clips added per week

Company Info

O&C Entertainment
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Kaboom

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-05-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CMNM.net Review by Spencer CMNM.net

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 5, '10 , Written Sep 2, '10
Intro

CMNM.net is up for review today, and this one is a clever gay twist on the CFNM niche out there. With so many letters and acronyms here, I'm bound to spell something incorrect. The site focuses on Clothed Males, Nude Male basically. A poor sap (a straight bloke, they're all British btw) is stripped nude, anally played with, and jacked off by a group of gay guys; the catch is that those guys are always in clothes, and always in charge. The straight guy gets made fun of a bit, and obviously is made to do things against his will. The site is a whopping $40 a month, plus a $2 processing fee, and doesn't even appear to offer network access at that price.


The Pros

  Pretty unique theme.

They took the CFNM theme I've seen before and twisted it up a bit to bring it to the gay market. It's a cool idea overall. There's lots of elements going on here including humiliation, the straight guy getting forced into playing with gay guys, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is exclusive here. You can tell since most scenes are pretty similar and feature the same gay guys having all the fun.
  • Updates seem to come twice a week here with a new video clip. The only bummer is that they break up each model's videos into three parts, and those two updates are just single parts.

The Cons

  Needs some growth here.

With around 16 models, each having three small video clips, there's not a ton of content yet. Their update schedule is just okay, but they are growing. I guess you get 2/3 of a model each week overall, so given some time, it should get better.

  Quality is just average.

The videos look okay here, but that's about as good as they look - just okay. They could use a larger format, better encoding, etc. A jump to HD would be that much more exciting of course.

  Scenes may get a bit repetitive.

For me, something was off on the videos here. The first one was okay for me, and then they all got to be the same. I don't know what's missing exactly, but it's just a little different in terms of the niche than I thought it'd be. The straight guys only seem mildly bothered at times, and are kind of expecting what's coming. The gay group has their fun, but never totally lets loose and never gets overly creative in punishing the straight guys.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads come in WMV format only. There are two quality options, plus the (non-)streaming option, but at least one more video type would help those who don't like WMV for some reason.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all. Hopefully you're a big fan of videos.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.
  • $40 is a ton to spend on any one site, especially one that doesn't have a ton of content, and doesn't offer network access.
  • Watch out for the video that starts auto-playing in the tour. That could get you into some trouble rather quickly.

Bottom Line

A fun idea, but something just didn't click for me on this site.

CMNM.net offers a nice twist on an already-unique niche out there. However, something didn't quite work for me on the content as a whole. Things seemed to follow a bit of a script as far as what happens, and it never felt fully unique or entertaining like I thought it would. It might be just me, but who knows. As far as the site itself, it's a bit simple as well with few navigation and download options. I'd also love to see some growth still, though at least it's not too small at this point. For the price, it's a pretty tough sell for me. I'd mostly like to see them get a bit more creative in the scenes and really let loose a bit somehow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring straight guys forcibly stripped nude, anally probed, and then jacked off, all by a group of guys who stay clothed. Lots of humiliation involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(110MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
21 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Average flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video parts.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

81.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
81 gaypornolover (38) 0 06-02-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Mini review"
08-18-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 52 of 100
11-24-10 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-16-10 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
01-21-13 Gay Demon 71 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-08-12