Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 87.0
2. Club Stroke 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Stroke

Pay Site

Club Stroke is a classic masturbation site featuring lots of handsome amateur straight guys demonstrating the art of self-pleasure.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.85  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-11-14.
Multi-Mo: $33.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $74.85 (recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 187+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: 3GP (.3gp), 1600k, 720x548 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 114+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (multiple size pics and Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 90 models.
Other: Bios, bonus galleries and videos, video feeds, member-submitted pics, discounts.

Site Launched: Jan 1997
Facts Updated: 10-07-15
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-15 (as of 10-07-15)
Details: Dates show 3-4 updates per week.

Company Info

Stripe Media, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Yanks Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Stroke Review by A.K. Club Stroke

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 10, '15 , Written Oct 9, '15

Do you like watching real guys jerk off? Well, join the club! Club Stroke, that is. (See what I did there?) This is where you'll see all kinds of guys working their rods and you can even see men from around the world who have sent in their own pics and vids. (So if you want others to see you, you can send yours in as well.)

The Pros

  HD Movies

When we last checked out the site none of the movies were high-def and now most of them are. This is definitely a nice surprise and hopefully that will continue to be the case going forward. (Check out the "site growth con" for more thoughts on that.)

  Hot Solo Jerking

The guys on the site come in all types, from twins to jocks to musclemen to your average guy-next-door. The scenes let their personalities come through, as well as their jerk-off style, and I think getting to know them makes it all very personal and appealing.

  Lots of Amateur/Community Content

The guys who perform on the site look pretty amateur and seeing all the pics and videos sent in and posted by dudes from around the world is a really nice addition to the collection. And, hey, if you want others to check you out, go for it!

The Cons

  Unsure About Growth

At first things looked great when I saw the dates on the scenes and saw that they were updating almost every day. However, then I went to check out the oldest scenes and saw that they were dated 2015 as well. Which makes no sense given that we last reviewed the site in 2013 and back then we told you that it's been around for over a decade. So, while 185 videos is great, I'm not sure what to make of those dates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming videos start to play the second the page loads. While some people might like this feature, I prefer to be able to hit play at my discretion.

Bottom Line

What they have is good, but there are some issues with the site.

These masturbation sessions are great and the variety of dudes and styles are fun. I was also happy to see that they're now making most of the content available in Full HD files. But remember that there's that question about site growth and updating. However, getting a membership at a TBP discounted price of $15 can sure ease some of those concerns.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable masturbation videos featuring a nice variety of horny dudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~100MB-400MB
WMV = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus vids and pics.
1 bonus site (a female masturbation site).

Other Details: 
Content tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No lighting issues.
They look okay.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2800x1800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large players (different format options).
Must download to jump around (with the QuickTime player).
Smooth playback.
Look average to good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 galleries.
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 LoveThyself (1) 0 02-17-07
60 Sparticus (0) 4 01-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
10-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
07-21-14 Gay Demon 72 of 100
05-09-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-03-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
03-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-04-13 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-10-15