Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Yanks.com 87.0
2. Club Stroke 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 503 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Stroke Review
Last Update: 02-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Stroke

Pay Site

Club Stroke is a classic gay masturbation site, featuring a load of handsome men demonstrating the art of self pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubstroke.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.85  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-11-14.
Multi-Mo: $33.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $74.85 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 205+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Format #3: 3GP (.3gp), 1600k, 720x548 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 139+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 69 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: bios, stories, bonus galleries and vids, member submitted pics
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1997
Facts Updated: 02-11-14
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-14 (as of 02-11-14)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show 3-4 updates per week of main or bonus content currently.

Company Info

Stripe Media, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Yanks Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-19-2013
77.5
Duke
02-13-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Stroke Review by Maggie Club Stroke

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 19, '13 , Written Jun 7, '13
Intro

Club Stroke is a collection of scenes featuring men masturbating. The men are all straight (in fact they tell us that many of them would only jerk off for the camera with their girlfriend or wife in the room) and they yank it until they cum. The site has been online for over a decade and includes a hot collection for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy solo collection.

These appear to be exclusive scenes with hot straight men masturbating. After a brief introduction where we can admire the guys' bodies, the men lube up and start stroking. They lean back on the couch and we can enjoy each one's own personal technique. Some use a two-finger hold while others involve one whole hand while the other goes to Ball Town. They spank it till they cum and we get to see the big, sticky finish in all its glory.

  Easy to navigate!

The site looked basic at first but looks can be deceiving. As I moved through the site I was pleased by just how many browse and search features they offer. Photos, videos, and models can all be viewed by name, date, and popularity. There's also a list of categories, a basic keyword search, and an advanced search. The advanced search lets you select from dozens of categories and other specific requirements to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing each scene. You can stream it in your browser using Flash or WMV. You can download the whole scene as a mp4 and 3gp, each with two quality settings, and as a wmv. If you prefer clips, you'll also find two mp4s and a wmv for streaming and downloading. They've got all the bases covered.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files are offered in two image sizes.
  • The scenes are sharp enough, although they could be larger.
  • Members of Club Stroke get access to two bonus sites, Yanks.com and Whispering Lilly, for even more masturbation content.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming, but the schedule is all over the place. A gallery was added this week, but before that it was over a month in between the last set and it's been two months since the last new video. They'll go through periods where the schedule is better, but overall it's hit or miss at best.

  Smaller collection than expected.

The site has been around for over a decade, so why are there still just 75 galleries and 104 videos? My suspicion is that content is being rotated on and off to give the illusion of updates. Either way, it's still too small of a site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had some ads. There are a couple on each page and they got a bit distracting.
  • I wasn't a fan of how the streaming video starts playing as soon as you open the video page. It's a personal preference, but I'd rather just hit play on my own.

Bottom Line

Some sexy solo man scenes and good user features, but overall the site was fairly average.

Club Stroke offers up some hot solo masturbation scenes with sexy male models. Other than that, though, the site was pretty unremarkable. The collection needs growth and the update pace needs work. While the quality is fine, it's going to be time to make the move to HD soon enough. The $25 a month price is fine with the multi-site access, and there are some solid user features. All in all, it's a fine enough solo dude site with some room to stand out more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of solo men masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnic and white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
44 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus pics and videos.
Access 2 additional sites.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Starts playing automatically.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 LoveThyself (1) 0 02-17-07
60 Sparticus (0) 4 01-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-21-14 Gay Demon 72 of 100
07-20-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-09-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-03-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
01-04-11 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
03-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-11-14