Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
2. Elegant Angel 87.5
3. Club Filly 84.0
4. Lex Steele 81.0
5. Mike John VIP 80.5
6. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
7. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
8. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
11. I Want Latina 76.0
12. FB Hotties 74.0
13. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
14. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. MC Nudes 90.0
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. Viv Thomas 88.0
9. Whipped Ass 88.0
10. GFF Members 88.0
11. Mile High Media 87.5
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 49 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Sapphic

Pay Site

This site features lovely lesbian women who demonstrate very well what lesbian love is all about.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubsapphic.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-01-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 268+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available. The latest 40 or so HD videos are posted in H.264 (1920x1080, 5000k+) and Flash (980x550).

Images

Quantity: 177+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (videos available on DVD and may be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 152 Models
Other: Behind-scenes videos, blog, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 10-24-12
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-12 (as of 10-24-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
72 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 OlivialikeChloe (0) 3 09-10-15
50 spacenick (5) 0 09-11-11
70 Goldfish (72) 1 01-26-11
91 Chipster (3) 8 09-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Can anyone get a trailor to actually work"
10-02-11 (0 Replies)
"Club Sapphic customer service sucks Big time!!!"
06-11-10 (0 Replies)
"Terrible Site - Bad Customer Service"
03-23-10 (1 Reply)
"The Exclusive Videos Promised Seem To Be Just Around The Corner"
01-02-10 (0 Replies)
"Update frequency"
10-29-09 (3 Replies)
"Request for some info"
09-17-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-04-16 Mr. Porn 74.6 of 100
10-26-15 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
05-15-15 The PaySites 74.2 of 100
07-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-24-12