Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
2. Toys - 212 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Sapphic Review
Last Update: 10-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Sapphic

Pay Site

This site features lovely lesbian women who demonstrate very well what lesbian love is all about.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubsapphic.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user view five (5) streaming movies. No downloads or other content without upgrade!

Verified 05-27-14 with Heavenly Knockers (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 268+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available. The latest 40 or so HD videos are posted in H.264 (1920x1080, 5000k+) and Flash (980x550).

Images

Quantity: 177+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (videos available on DVD and may be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 152 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: blog
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 10-24-12
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-12 (as of 10-24-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-29-2011
73.5
Duke
06-26-2010
81.0
Vanessa
10-21-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Sapphic Review by Spencer Club Sapphic

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 29, '11 , Written Jul 25, '11
Intro

Club Sapphic is up for review today, and if you don't know what sapphic is, you might be a little confused here. Sappho seems to be a Greek poetess of the isle of Lesbos. So she writes poetry, and she loves it when two girls get it on, evidently. This site features some pretty standard one-on-one lesbian action, and all the content seems to be pulled from DVD sources. It's part of the Brain Pass network of sites, and you get full access to just $20 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully there's more to see than just what this site offers on its own. You get full access to the Brain Pass network of sites, and you also get a ton of bonus DVD material if that's your thing. I'm sure you can find a ton more lesbian content, all just as generic as this stuff is.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even though the navigation is a bit basic for this individual site, they do provide a nice category dropdown menu to help filter things down a bit.
  • The streaming flash player is one of the best we've seen. They start quick, play smooth, and offer a preview as you hover over the timeline if you want to jump around.
  • The size of the site isn't too bad. There are 150 photo galleries, and around 225 video scenes currently.

The Cons

  No video updates in about a month.

They seemed to add a ton a month ago, and a bunch about a month before that as well. I'm not sure if they just do their updates in batches, or what. But there hasn't been anything new in the video section for a little while here.

  Quality is just okay.

Everything is pulled from DVD sources, and the quality just isn't there. I'm getting so used to high definition videos as the norm, that something like this is starting to stand out on the low end. If they wanted to re-vamp things here, I'd look for some exclusive HD content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is pretty corporate, and takes over the design from the network. There's no personality, and I wouldn't mind going back to the old days of each site having its own identity.
  • I would guess that the content is mostly non-exclusive here. Everything seems to be pulled from DVD sources, so you may have seen it before.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The content is just a little too generic for me here. They already pull it from DVD stuff, and then it's just very basic lesbian scenes beyond that, with nothing to really set them apart in any way from all the other similar lesbian sites out there.

Bottom Line

A pretty plain site overall, mostly because of the DVD content and generic niche.

Club Sapphic is a very basic site here, even for these guys. There are a couple hundred scenes to check out, but nothing all that exciting in the end. Quality is average, updates are slow, and the site navigation is just okay. I'd look for some kind of turnaround here with at least some exclusive content, maybe some HD videos, and just anything else they can think of to set themselves apart from the crowd. As I stands, I may come take a look if I was already a member, but I don't think I would want to join for this one site in particular or anything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring usually one-on-one lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(367MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like these are pulled from DVD sources, so I can't imagine they are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
127 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(last video update was a month ago)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 spacenick (5) 0 09-10-11
70 Goldfish (67) 1 01-26-11
91 Chipster (3) 8 09-16-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Can anyone get a trailor to actually work"
10-02-11 (0 Replies)
"Club Sapphic customer service sucks Big time!!!"
06-11-10 (0 Replies)
"Terrible Site - Bad Customer Service"
03-22-10 (1 Reply)
"The Exclusive Videos Promised Seem To Be Just Around The Corner"
01-02-10 (0 Replies)
"Update frequency"
10-29-09 (3 Replies)
"Request for some info"
09-17-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-14 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
04-03-14 Mr. Porn 74.6 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
06-11-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
07-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
10-26-13 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-24-12