Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Classic Porn Bo... 75.0
2. Rare Classic Po... 74.0
3. Mega Classic Po... 72.5
4. Asian Hood 66.5
5. Booby Sluts 64.5
6. Club Charmane 64.0
7. Club Rebecca Wi... 63.0
8. Chelsea Zinn.or... 62.5
9. Club Donita 59.5
10. Club Nancy 59.5
11. Tina Cheri.org 59.0
12. Mia Smiles.net 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Rebecca Wild

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to hot adult star, Rebecca Wild, where you can see a good offering of her content.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsVintage Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubrebeccawild.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.00/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with Tina Cheri.org (same company).
Monthly: $29.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 800k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), bit varies, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. The specs are mixed. The ones listed are some of those found and don't represent the enitre collection.

Images

Quantity: 42+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 07-11-14
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-11-14)
Details: This site may be considered an archive site and may stop updating at any time.

Company Info

Pinnacle Entertainment
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Club Rebecca Wild Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-19-2014
63.0
Duke
02-16-2013
65.0
Maggie
05-19-2011
65.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Rebecca Wild Review by Spencer Club Rebecca Wild

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 19, '14 , Written Jul 14, '14
Intro

Club Rebecca Wild is our site up for review today, and this site features content from the pornstar by the same name. I don't know a lot about pornstars, but judging by the content here, it appears she was bigger several years ago as the content seems to be quite a few years old. Expect big boobs and big hair all around. I wouldn't guess anything is exclusive here, and the whole site feels very, very dated. $29 a month gets you in the door, which seems awfully high for what you actually get.


The Pros

  Solo pornstar site.

I guess if you're into Rebecca Wild, you can see a site full of just this one girl all in one place. I can't imagine it's exclusive or anything, but at least you don't have to wade through a bunch of other filler stuff if you're here for just Rebecca.


The Cons

  Very small collection.

With all of 45 video scenes up, and 42 pictures TOTAL (not 42 galleries), I don't think it'll take you all that long to see everything there is to see here. I don't know how many scenes Rebecca has, this could be the entire lot, but it's just not a lot of content for your money.

  Design and navigation are pretty plain.

The member's area looks like it was designed with a WYSIWYG editor in 1999 honestly. It's a white background and text, with a few frames thrown in for some kind of organization I guess. There's no search or anything, and even browsing the scenes is difficult thanks to how large they made the previews.

  No interaction or personality.

For a solo site, one of the few ways you can set yourself apart is by offering some kind of interaction with the star herself, which doesn't happen here at all. There's no cam shows, diaries, journals, blogs, message boards, stores, or anything similar. I don't even see a bio to read through.

  Doesn't seem to update.

Nothing is dated, so we're going a little out on a ledge here, but we do our own content counts once or twice a year as possible. I'm guessing this is just a random content archive that doesn't actually grow ever. Keep a close eye out.

Minor Negatives:

  • I have to assume this is non-exclusive content here based on how everything looks.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • For video downloads, only a single file type is offered. I'd love to see at least another file type, plus some quality and length options.
  • Quality isn't really that good here. Without HD videos or anything, they're kinda behind from the get go.
  • Her photo collection is just some random photos, not even a full gallery or anything. Don't expect any zip files, or even a full collection from a single scene.
  • She has a preview video in her tour that plays automatically along with audio of her being fucked. If you're trying to browse on the sly, beware, and make sure your audio is muted!

Bottom Line

I don't see any real reason to join this one, even for big fans of Rebecca's.

Club Rebecca Wild is reminiscent of sites we saw maybe 5-10 years ago. Throw up a few scenes focused on a single pornstar and call it a day. Forget about updates. Forget about options. Forget about even shooting your own material. Build it, and they will come. Unfortunately, people came and saw, and then they left in droves to the better sites. While there's some content up here to check out, it's not exciting at all. There are no extras here to get to know her at all, and if you're a fan of hers, I assume you've seen all this stuff already.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Rebecca Wild in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.8MB/sec.
(105MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Looking at the material, it does not seem exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
Videos (type varies) = 50MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo pornstar site.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo pornstar site.
Lots of random guys and girls involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Just a small, random collection of 42 photos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 19, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-19-14