Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Dream Of Jo 82.5
2. Club Pink Velve... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
15. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
2. Toys - 208 Sites
3. Panties - 74 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Pink Velvet

Pay Site

This site features Viv Thomas's lovely young lesbian babes who share their love-making with the camera willingly.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsRed Heads

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubpinkvelvet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $79.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 584+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available. Specs and formats vary on older videos.

Images

Quantity: 702+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original Viv Thomas content, unsure how much is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 393 Models
Other: Behind-scenes and interview videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 10-19-14
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-09-14 (as of 10-19-14)
Details: Calendar log; About one photoset and video added per week, sometimes less.

Company Info

Ketch BV - VivThomas.com-Video Lda.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: VT Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-11-2014
81.0
Spencer
01-23-2013
81.5
Maggie
10-19-2011
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Pink Velvet Review by Vanessa Club Pink Velvet

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 11, '14 , Written Aug 5, '14
Intro

Club Pink Velvet is the hot lesbian site being brought to you by Viv Thomas offering a "gorgeous harem of smoking hot lesbians." There are about 315 video scenes and 700 quality image galleries to check out currently, and new content is added pretty much each week.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Original Content.

The content here is very consistent and extremely high quality offering some amazingly hot chicks in both lesbian erotica and softcore settings including full spreads (extreme close-ups), toy play, strap-on sex, anal, tons of pussy licking, lingerie, and more. There's a great variety of content to be found here, all of which is very high quality and enough to keep even the pickiest of lesbian porn connoisseurs happy for quite some time.

  Great Quality Content.

The photos feature some of the most beautiful women online, some you may recognize while others will be fresh faces. The sets are professional shoots offering great lighting, camera angles and of course, super high res specs. Newest images come in over 5239 X 3820 pixels and sometimes higher (lo-rez are 1200x960 pixels), and even the older content is offered in high-rez.

HD videos are still coming in at about 3200k - 5100k and look nice but still could use a boost in terms of specs.

  Plenty of Download Options.

For starters, there are lots of great options for download when it comes to the videos. There are different quality options for MP4 along with a WMV download and one for your mobile.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Behind the scenes, on location, interviews and the forums/blog gives even more to check out.
  • Most all models have at least some bio information and stats written about them. Users can rate the models.

The Cons

  Site Design is Plain

I was expecting more options from this otherwise aesthetically pleasing site design. The photos and videos are simply listed separately without any kind of categorical organization, tags, or search features to make getting around and seeing specifics easy.

  Older Quality Isn't as Nice.

This is common for any site that dates back a couple of years, but it is worth mentioning that the older material doesn't look quite up to par with todays specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • I had issues with getting logged out numerous times, logging back in with the error message that my securty code was miss-typed (it wasn't), and many of the pictures gave me the "member's only" error even though I was in the member's area!
  • While it's nice to get some basic stats on the girls, it would be nice to see some more detailed model bios. I'd also like to see some info on the content itself. No content info or descriptions is given for any of the shoots/videos.

Bottom Line

A good mix of erotic lesbian content but a lack of browse features was annoying.

I think I expected more from this lesbian site from Viv Thomas. While the content and quality are mostly there, the site design itself is lacking, model bios are scarce, there is no scene info, and I think the continual logging out issue really got to me. I hope to see a few more user features and upgrades in design next visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of beautiful European models in lesbian softcore and hardcore scenes, shot by photographer Viv Thomas.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(2GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also mostly unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~375MB-2GB
WMV = ~375MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k - 5100k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Good - Sharp HD quality. Very nice.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
I kept getting logged out.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-35.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Blog and member forums.
Behind the scenes.
Interviews.

Other Details: 
Member voting.
Favorites folder
Can email comments.
A few banner ads on member's area pages for other company site.
Music in most videos.
User tags.
Navigation & resolution settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Light airbrushing is possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Latest = 5239 X 3820
Archives = 1280 x 960
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates, photo gallery update average once per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-02-14 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
02-07-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
09-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
08-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
12-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 83.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-19-14