Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Dream Of Jo 82.5
2. Club Pink Velve... 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Pink Velvet Review
Last Update: 01-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Pink Velvet

Pay Site

This site features Viv Thomas's lovely young lesbian babes who share their love-making with the camera willingly.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsRed Heads

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubpinkvelvet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $79.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 549 total videos, a mix of HD, behind-scenes and interviews. (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available. Specs and formats vary on older videos.

Images

Quantity: 661+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original Viv Thomas content, unsure how much is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 376 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 01-26-14
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-23-14 (as of 01-26-14)
Details: Calendar log; One photoset and video added per week.

Company Info

VivThomas.com-Video Lda.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: VT Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-23-2013
81.5
Maggie
10-19-2011
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Pink Velvet Review by Spencer Club Pink Velvet

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 23, '13 , Written Jan 17, '13
Intro

Club Pink Velvet is up for review today, and the idea here is to offer up some sexy European content with lesbians, plain and simple. There are usually two girls, who definitely fall into the model-type range, getting it on in pretty standard girl-on-girl action. I don't see any network access or bonus sites or anything, so $25 a month will get you into this site alone it seems.


The Pros

  Good-sized site.

With around 580 photo galleries, and 465 videos up currently, there's enough to keep you busy here for a while. It's not as huge as some of their other sites, but at least it's a lot larger than most paysites we come across these days.

  Pretty high quality available.

Quality has always been a priority here, as you can tell. It's best on the newer stuff, of course, which benefits from better technology (and probably simple competition). Expect to see some HD video available now (though not all the newest stuff is available in HD for some reason), and photos that are better than ever.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images have always come in multiple sizes here, even in the early days. They actually had more options back then, but you still get at least two sizes today.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The site just feels a little outdated or something. The design isn't bad, but it doesn't bring out any emotion either. Navigation options are the biggest thing that's missing here. The collection is fairly large, and they really need a better way to sort through it all. There's nothing in the way of categories or a search to help you out, so you're stuck just browsing through pages one a a time in hopes something looks interesting.

  Older quality isn't as good.

As expected, once you get to the older scenes, things don't look as good as the newer stuff. The photos will generally look decent still, but will come in at a smaller size. Videos, on the other hand, take a nosedive and look much worse than the newer videos do.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some models have a little background info on them, but a lot do not. I'd love to see this part of the site built up more to allow for more personality here. There's not much in the way of scene descriptions either.
  • The update dates are completely out of whack. First, they're out of order. Second, they go well into 2013 (September was the highest I found), while we're only two weeks in at this point.

Bottom Line

Not bad for sure, but a pretty basic collection of lesbian content without many extras.

Club Pink Velvet isn't bad in any areas, which already puts them ahead of a lot of sites we see. It just doesn't stand out as completely memorable, either, at times. They have a solid-enough collection, good quality lately, and average options. Check it out if you're just needing some new lesbian content, but I don't know if it's worthy of a lifetime membership or anything without something unique to really set them apart from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in high quality featuring pretty standard lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(942MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Appears to be around weekly updates. But update dates are off, aren't in order, and go well into the future, so something is wrong.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-01-14 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
02-07-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-23-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
09-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
08-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
12-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-26-14