Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateurs Gone B... 80.0
2. Club Anita 76.5
3. Digi Dolls 75.0
4. Shay Laren 74.5
5. Adrianne Black 74.0
6. Club Nikita Val... 73.5
7. Lisa A Daniels 73.0
8. Club Charlie 72.5
9. Crissy Moran 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1054 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Nikita Valentin Review
Last Update: 09-29-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Nikita Valentin

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot Eastern European adult star, Kikita Valentin, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubnikitavalentin.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs vary. The older WMV videos are 1280x720, 3100k and Flash are 700x400.

Images

Quantity: 64+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: old blog
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 09-29-12
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-12 (as of 09-29-12)
Details: Calendar log. The last video was added in May 2011. No photo galleries added in many months.

Company Info

NET227, Inc.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Medium Pimpin

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-12-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Nikita Valentin Review by Spencer Club Nikita Valentin

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 12, '12 , Written Sep 5, '12
Intro

Club Nikita Valentin is up for review today, and this is the "official site" of a model by the same name. She doesn't give you a lot of info about herself, but she's a busty blonde originally from Eastern Europe. Her site features mostly solo scenes where she shows off her hot body, but never really gets too crazy or anything. $30 a month gets you in the door plus access to several other similar solo sites in their network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since there isn't a ton to see here, I think the network access could come in quite handy here. In fact, I think it's one of the main reasons to join this site overall. There are 15 other sites you get access to, so hopefully you can find another favorite model or two to help expand the content numbers a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The pictures can actually look quite nice here. Sizing is good on the newer stuff, and they are well done in terms of lighting, colors, composition, etc.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Small site; doesn't update.

There's just very little to see here unfortunately. With a little over 60 photo galleries, and under 30 videos, I think you can blaze through all her content in a week or less. Plus, the last update was over half a year ago at this point, and even more if you're looking at the video section.

  Barely any interaction.

All she offers in terms of interaction is a blog, and that's only been updated twice in the last year or so, so it's unreliable at best. I'd look for a lot more postings there, maybe something like a cam show or two, and a more extensive bio to help you get to know her better.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure on the exclusivity here. I don't think anything is really shot for this site specifically, but there could be a little bit of original material.

Bottom Line

This one is probably best as part of the network as it's small and doesn't offer a ton.

Club Nikita Valentin just doesn't have a ton going for it on its own right now. There's not a ton to see, updates have basically stopped, there's not much interaction, and I don't even know if the content is exclusive. I don't really know who she is, so I don't know if there are any real big fans out there who would be excited to join anything with her name on it. I think it's okay as part of their network, but I can't imagine sticking around very long for this site specifically.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a hot busty blonde showing off her body in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 850KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but my initial guess is that it's a mix of both.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
5'6"
34DD-25-37
Late 20's

Other Content: 
Blog (extremely random posts).

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Photos last updated in March, 2012, and videos last updated in May, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
09-28-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-29-12