Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Danger Core 84.0
2. Club Kayden 82.0
3. Jayden Jaymes 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Kayden Review
Last Update: 12-13-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Kayden

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot porn star, Kayden Kross, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubkayden.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.93 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $50.88 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.93 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 191+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 600k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 380+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, live chat, journal, friend galleries, events calendar.
Other: message board.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 12-13-12
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-12 (as of 12-13-12)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update 1 time per week thru Oct.

Company Info

Brand Danger
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Danger Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Danger Core (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-25-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Kayden Review by Maggie Club Kayden

Review by Maggie

Released May 25, '11 , Written May 15, '11
Intro

Club Kayden is the official website of adult star Kayden Cross. The beautiful Kayden is a Penthouse Pet and Digital Playground contract star and she appears in hardcore, softcore, and lesbian scenes. Her tour looks professional and includes some high quality preview photos. I only hope that Kayden is actually involved in this great-looking site!


The Pros

  Hot collection, including some exclusive material.

Kayden is a beauty with some very sexy content. She looks fantastic in glamour spreads, amazing with other women, and incredible fucking a guy. A lot of her scenes on Club Kayden are exclusive to the site and won't be found anywhere else. The action is very sexy and original.

  Great-quality scenes.

Of course, everything here is very high quality. The pictures go up to 1600x1067 in size and are extremely professional. They're sharp and well-lit and it's obvious they have attended to every detail. The videos also look great. They play at up to 1800k and are 720x406 in size. You can tell these are professional scenes, from the actual skill of the camera men/women to the locations and studios they work in. What can I say, they look great!

  Good-sized site.

Kayden has a large collection of content, with 349 galleries and 174 videos online. Although some of the galleries are broken up into multiple parts, it's still a good-sized site with plenty to keep members entertained.

  Lots of interaction with Kayden!

I was really impressed with just how much interaction is offered on Kayden's site. She has a Twitter feed, a blog, a message board, and occasionally does live webcam shows. That's great to see on an official site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. You can usually count on two updates each week.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be viewed in a slideshow. Zip downloads are also available.
  • Videos can be viewed in high and medium quality WMV, and there's a Quicktime option, as well. For those that prefer to stream, the Flash option plays quickly and looks good.

The Cons

  Still room for a quality boost.

I hope I'm not contradicting my previous "Pro", but I did feel that there's room for even higher quality content on the site. I actually thought the photos could have been much larger than 1600x1067. The videos could have been even sharper, even high definition! With a collection that is such high quality, I wonder why they don't go all the way with the quality.

  Kayden updates are less frequent.

Although new material is being posted twice a week or so, not all of the scenes include Kayden. Most are, but keep in mind that not every update includes the main model.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the galleries feature some heavy airbrushing. This doesn't bother me too much, particularly in this genre, but I know it bugs some people.
  • There are some member's area ads. They weren't too obnoxious, but they do clutter up the member's homepage somewhat.
  • Not all of the material here is exclusive. It's hard to say how much, but I definitely recognized some of these scenes from other sites.

Bottom Line

A user-friendly site full of great-looking content and model interaction.

With a large, high quality collection featuring one very beautiful model, I completely enjoyed Club Kayden. She has blended the professionalism of a pornstar site with the personality of an amateur site and the result is excellent. With only minor complaints to report, Kayden's site is well worth the cost of $25 a month. This is a hot official site that I definitely recommend!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable pictures and videos of beautiful pornstar Kayden Kross.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, some of these scenes are exclusive and others may be found on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
M4V = ~130MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
26 yr old female.
Blonde, D-cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in California.

Other Content: 
Journal.
Message board.
Other model content.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1072
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 tangub (151) 0 12-05-10
85 squirrel (8) 0 11-15-10
79 ace of aces (179) 2 06-21-09
85 juanchopancho (12) 2 01-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Advertising $14.95/month price"
05-10-09 (2 Replies)
"Anyone join this site?"
12-30-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
07-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
05-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-10-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-12