Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2392 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 774 Sites
3. Webcams - 134 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Jessica Jones

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy amateur, Jesica, where she enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubjessicajones.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 900k, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 700k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 also available.

Images

Quantity: 590+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, travel log.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 02-04-13
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-12 (as of 02-04-13)
Details: Only the galleries are dated. The last update date is for those. The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

CA Media.
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • Download managers strictly prohibited. Some 3D galleries available, glasses are required.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-24-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Jessica Jones Review by Spencer Club Jessica Jones

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 24, '11 , Written Jun 20, '11
Intro

Club Jessica Jones is up for review today, and this is a solo site that's based around a German mom and housewife. You can find her doing anything here from solo posing in lingerie, to masturbating with a pumpkin (Happy Halloween!), to fucking her husband or members on camera. She's a pretty horny chick, just as most of the solo girls are out there. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which feels a bit on the high side to me.


The Pros

  Decent-sized collection, especially for photos.

There's a decent amount to see here for sure, especially if you're a fan of photos. There are over 450 photo galleries, which is pretty impressive. The video counts are lower, as they are closing in on 150 currently, which still isn't too bad either.

  Wide variety of material.

Jessica is a pretty slutty German gal. She'll show off her naked body, but that's pretty expected these days. She'll also play with dildos, fuck fruit, and pretty much stuff anything in her pussy. She also fucks members, and I assume her husband, on the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be exclusive here. There's not much info either way, but that would be my guess.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The whole site is pretty plain here unfortunately. She divides things up into photos and videos, but that's about as far as it goes in terms of categorization. There's no search or anything to help narrow the collection down, and I think the site is large enough to warrant something more advanced like this.

  Needs more interaction.

For a solo site, there's not really a lot going on here in terms of interaction. There is a small bio to read through, but that's about it. Don't expect to see any cam shows, diaries, journals, blogs, message boards, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • There's not much background info on the scenes here, either. Add that to the lack of interaction, and the site feels really impersonal, which isn't usually the case for a solo site like this.
  • The updates aren't dated here, so I have no idea when they add content exactly.
  • The design is also quite plain here overall. It goes right along with the plain navigation and lack of info overall.

Bottom Line

It's a bit of a mish-mash, but there's some decent content to be found here.

The site itself at Club Jessica Jones doesn't quite do it for me, but thankfully the content is decent enough to hold its own. The site is rather plainly designed, doesn't feature any great navigation features, and doesn't offer a lot in the way of extras. I'd look for more interaction, more scene info, and just more options. What she does have is some decent content, though the variety here may mean that not everything appeals to you in that department, either. It's off to an okay start, but I'd look for some changes to be made to really bring it up to par.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo and hardcore action featuring a German housewife named Jessica who's not afraid to show off for the camera. Lots of solo, fetish, hardcore, and more.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(102MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~100MB
MOV = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
5'8"
34D

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
Travel info.
Candids.
3D content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 853
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-12 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
03-29-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-13