Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
2. Club Filly 84.0
3. Load My Mouth 83.5
4. Lex Steele 81.0
5. Mike John VIP 80.5
6. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
7. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
8. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
11. I Want Latina 76.0
12. FB Hotties 74.0
13. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
14. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Fantasy Massage 87.5
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 815 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Filly

Pay Site

This site presents the hottest lesbians in groups of two or more having a ton of fun. Enjoy gorgeous babes sensually making out, fingering each other and having passionate sex.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubfilly.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 129+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 734+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 689 models.
Other: 576 total scenes, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 10-05-17
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-15-17 (as of 10-05-17)
Details: Last update July 2017.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-12-2017
84.0
A.K.
02-15-2016
84.0
Vanessa
07-16-2013
83.0
Maggie
10-19-2012
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Filly Review by Xander Club Filly

Review by Xander

Released Oct 12, '17 , Written Oct 5, '17
Intro

Filly Films is a fantastic studio. They produce some amazingly hot lesbian porn, so it should come as no surprise that their official site, Club Filly, is a lesbian lovers paradise. If you're thinking of joining (and you definitely should), you won't even have to pay full price thanks to our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive Lesbian Scenes

You want sexy lesbians? Well, you've got them! Club Filly has insanely hot babes having sex. Most scenes feature two girls, but you'll see a few threesomes and foursomes too. There's a variety of girls, so whether you like dark-haired babes with lots of tattoos or slim redheads with big tits, you'll find what you want.

  The Quality is Top Notch

You're getting a collection of nearly 130 DVDs, totaling over 570 videos and 730 photo sets. It's certainly an impressive collection. It's made even better by the fact that every single video is available in Full HD and all the photo sets are high-resolution and downloadable in a Zip file.

  Easy Navigation & Good Browsing Tools

Overall, I had no issues navigating the site. If I was looking for specific content, I had several categories to pick from, some sorting options to take advantage of and both a basic and advanced search engine. You can browse the entire network or individually by site. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

  Large Bonus Network

ClubFilly is part of the Pornstar Network, so you'll be gaining access to a plethora of awesome sites such as Lube My Tits, Tiny Ass, Hostile Fucking, FB Hotties and dozens more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've set up a discount for TBP readers! Get this site, plus the entire network, for only $20/month.

The Cons

  They Might Have Stopped Updating

I'm writing this in October and as of right now, the last update was in mid-July. We're approaching the four-month mark without a single update. That's never a good sign.

Minor Negatives:

  • Club Filly is not mobile-responsive.

Bottom Line

They haven't updated in a while, but this is still a great lesbian site worth joining.

I hope they go back to updating the site at some point. But even if they don't, there's a lot that makes joining worthwhile. The collection is already pretty big, so it'll take you a while to check it all out, all of it is high in quality, the lesbian sex is superhot and you have an entire network to access, all for a discounted TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Lesbian scenes with two or more girls at a time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~15MB-50MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
689 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x1600 - 1600x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update July 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"This site isn't secure so be cautious when joining"
09-06-13 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
07-07-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-20-15 The PaySites 83.1 of 100
02-25-14 Dino Reviews 77 of 100
08-17-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 81.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-12-17