Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
2. Elegant Angel 87.5
3. Club Filly 84.0
4. Lex Steele 81.0
5. Mike John VIP 80.5
6. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
7. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
8. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
11. I Want Latina 76.0
12. FB Hotties 74.0
13. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
14. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. GFF Members 88.0
10. Mile High Media 87.5
11. Fantasy Massage 87.0
12. Twistys Network 87.0
13. Lesbea 87.0
14. PJ Girls 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 49 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Filly

Pay Site

This site presents the hottest lesbians in groups of two or more having a ton of pussy-licking fun. Enjoy gorgeous babes sensually making out, fingering each other and having wild, passionate sex.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: DVD PornSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 116+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 628+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 642 models.
Other: 527 total scenes, vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 06-09-16
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-16 (as of 06-09-16)
Details: Last update May 2016.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
72 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Filly Review by A.K. Club Filly

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 15, '16 , Written Feb 5, '16

Filly Films is one of the leaders in lesbian and girlfriend porn and Club Filly is their official site. The collection is made up of over 100 DVDs and all the scenes therein. And everything is available in high-definition. And there's a nice TBP discount available as well.

The Pros

  Hundreds of Hot Filly Films Scenes

There are some solo scenes among the 500 videos here, but most of what they do at Filly Films is put two or more girls together for some hardcore lesbian action. There's also a nice mix of girls, from lipstick lesbians to gay-for-pay ladies to babes you know would be licking pussy even if there were no cameras around.

  Exclusive, High-Definition Porn

Those are two more in the plus column for Club Filly. Every scene is available in HD and they're all offering up 1080p as well. As for the exclusivity, well, these are original Filly Films productions and they're also labeled exclusive. I guess you can find the DVDs elsewhere, but they post them on the site first before they go public.

  Network Access

Besides all the "filly" fucking, your membership also gets you access to the entire Pornstar Network. That's another 50 sites at your fingertips, including the likes of Big Wet Asses, Club Peter North and Heavenly Knockers, to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of search and filter options as well the ability to rate the scenes, leave comments and save them to your favorites.
  • With the TBP discount, signing up for a month will only cost you $20 compared to the regular $30.

The Cons

  Issues With Navigation

The top-page menu is for the entire network, so if you go and click on "videos," for example, it takes you to the entire collection of movies rather than just the ones for Club Filly. This means you have to remember to use your browser's back button instead, which isn't how I want to have to browse a site. If you do get lost in the network, however, at least you can go to the "sites" section and select ClubFilly from the list.

Minor Negatives:

  • Normally, a site that's updated 13 times in the last two months wouldn't have updating as a con. However, I'm putting it here because they used to update daily, so this recent schedule is a letdown. It still isn't bad though.

Bottom Line

Filly Films makes good lesbian porn and you also get network access.

Maybe you don't feel like lesbian porn one day. Well, there are 50 other network sites covering a bunch of other niches so you can satisfy your non-lesbo cravings easily. But since you'll mostly be looking for girl-on-girl, Club Filly has you covered with their fun and sexy scenes. And of course the high quality of everything is a plus, as is the TBP discount. Check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, original Filly Films DVDs filed with hot lesbian/girlfriend porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(1.39MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Exclusive Filly Films, but you can probably find the DVDs elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
Category tags.
Can rate scenes and leave comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(usually 2-3 updates per week)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"This site isn't secure so be cautious when joining"
09-06-13 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-01-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
07-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
07-07-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-20-15 The PaySites 83.1 of 100
02-25-14 Dino Reviews 77 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
Average Score: 81.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-09-16