Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Dom 80.0
2. Subby Hubby 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Big Tits Boss 81.0
11. Cuckold Session... 80.0
12. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
13. Club Dom 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Subby Hubby 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. BDSM - 381 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Dom

Pay Site

Club Dom is a fully hardcore femdom site...prepare to be dominated!


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $36.13 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $279.69 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Cancel requests must be received 5 days prior to the scheduled billing date

Videos

Quantity: 2,013+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The formats listed are for the latest videos. Older movies may have smaller specs. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 159+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (webmaster confirms content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 GB noted on join page.).
Dates

Site Launched: 1997
Facts Updated: 09-06-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-08-13 (as of 10-14-13)
Details: Currently 1 video update per day; photoset dates show 1 set per week.

Company Info

Club Dom Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Club Dom Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-29-2013
80.0
Maggie
05-19-2012
84.0
Duke
04-29-2011
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Dom Review by Vanessa Club Dom

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 29, '13 , Written Sep 19, '13
Intro

Club Dom is a new site to me, but I'm excited to be reviewing it. This is Femdom Porn in HD format and clearly some very unique and entertaining scenes; humiliation, bondage, whipping, ball-busting, etc. The price of membership isn't cheap either, at about $37 bucks per month for about 2,000 videos and 160 image galleries, and new updates are added weekly.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Femdom Scenes.

Whether you're into seeing guys be humiliated, whipped, tied up and chained down, having their balls busted, face gags, pussy worship and ruined orgasms, it's all here. This is a large collection of videos featuring just about every kind of femdom desire you can think of.

  HD Videos.

A nice percentage of the scenes here offer HD quality with bitrates up to 5200k and 1080p sizing, though most are close to the 4500k mark with 720p sizing. Either way, these are some very nice looking videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets and videos usually offer WMV, MP4 downloads along with Flash streaming.
  • Scenes are tagged and cross-linked with other scenes within the same niche categories. An advanced search feature rounds it all out.
  • Updates used to come often, up until about 2 weeks ago. Hopefully this isn't a sign of nothing more to come but Club Dom used to be one very quickly growing site.

The Cons

  Lack of Design Takes Away From Personality.

Your design here is a basic script we've all see before but the problem with this site is its unique content and the fact that you can't browse by model, learn about the doms, etc. Many scenes are broken down into parts without a full-length download and there is no dedicated model index.

  Not All Quality is Up to Par.

While there are some HD scenes to be found, I noticed some inconsistencies in the archive. Possibly they're rotated content through at this point (lack of updates?) but not all of the latest scenes offer the HD format. Older videos don't offer any in-browser streaming. Back into the archives you will find videos with 500k bitrate speeds. They also lack alternate file types (WMV only).

Minor Negatives:

  • Even with use of a download manager the video are slow to download. They will certainly take some time.
  • There has been no new updates to the member's area for about 2 weeks, at the time of this review.

Bottom Line

Not a memorable Femdom site, but there is a lot to see.

While I can appreciate the content here, I really think they do it dis-justice. If, in fact, this is exclusive content, then where are the model bios for the Female Doms? There is some good scene info given, but the site lacks some needed personality overall. That said, this is a very large site, and up until just recently was updating almost daily. The quality ranges, but there are many HD scenes to be found. The problem for me is that this just isn't the memorable Female Domination site I was hoping for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of extreme femdom punishment of male slaves.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(292MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (~35%).
File Type: WMV or MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k/5400k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Users can rate scenes.
A few ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = ~1024 x 680
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player on new vids.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
WMV player only on older.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are added daily, but then might stop for a few days due to full server issues.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 djwolf (61) 0 04-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
04-21-11 FreeOnes 9 of 10
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 87.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-29-13