Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Dom 82.0
2. Subby Hubby 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. 86.0
2. Divine Bitches 83.5
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Club Dom 82.0
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Subby Hubby 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Big Tits Boss 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. BDSM - 260 Sites
3. Spanking - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Dom

Pay Site

Club Dom is a hardcore Femdom site perfect for those into BDSM. These merciless Dommes love caning, whipping, facesitting and CBT. Prepare to be dominated!

Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $36.13  Our Price $18.00 (recurring  recurs at $36.00/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-15.
Multi-Mo: $84.95  Our Price $52.00 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-15.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $279.69 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Cancel requests must be received 5 days prior to the scheduled billing date.


Quantity: 2,372+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: The formats listed are for the latest videos. Older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 233+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (webmaster confirms content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).

Site Launched: Jan 1997
Facts Updated: 08-18-15
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-15 (as of 08-18-15)
Details: Currently 1 video update per day; photoset dates show 1-2 sets per month.

Company Info

Club Dom Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Club Dom Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Dom Review by A.K. Club Dom

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 31, '15 , Written Aug 19, '15

The men on Club Dom are put through quite an intense D/s experience by the beautiful Dommes, but I don't think these submissive guys would have it any other way. They're gagged and stepped on and tied up and pegged and kicked in the nuts and... Well, you get the idea. These Mistresses don't hold back and these days the collection is producing its videos in high-quality HD. The price tag is above average, but the amount of content is as well.

The Pros

  Exclusive, Rough Femdom Action

I obviously didn't watch every scene, but the ones I did check out were rough and intense. Some scenes are filmed POV with the Domme(s) talking right to you and ordering you around, while others are giving you the third-person view of the domination of some sub. In one extreme ball-busting scene, a male slave was hanging in the air while the Dommes kicked him right in the balls again and again and again and again.

  Frequent Video Updates

It appears that at one point the site was updating daily. Well, while that isn't the case these days, they are adding a new video every 1-3 days, which sure isn't bad. The photos update much more slowly, but this site is really geared toward videos anyway.

  HD Video Quality

Sure, the oldest videos look pretty mediocre, but they improved on that and these days you're getting HD videos - the most recent are even providing Full HD 1080p files with very large bit rates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save your favorite scenes, rate each scene on a 5-star scale and there's an advanced search, which is always nice to see.

The Cons

  Older Videos Are Poor in Quality

As I mentioned above, there are plenty of good-looking videos and now they're adding HD ones as well. But those oldest videos are below average in quality and, to be honest, you might as well just skip them if you join the site, even though the content in them can be quite good.

  Limited Pagination

It's great having so many videos (2,000). But with so much content comes the problem of creating a pleasant navigational system, which they have not done here. There are 60 pages of content as I write this and I can only skip ahead 10 pages at a time, with no way to just jump to a specific page. And this will only get more annoying as the site grows and adds more content/pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites.
  • For photo lovers, this site is much more interested in videos. There are loads more vids than pics and the photo sets are also updating much slower.

Bottom Line

Even skipping the older low-quality content, there's enough good Femdom action here for the site to be worth joining.

Yes, I would probably just skip the oldest scenes given their poor video quality. However, the good news is that they did start producing better-quality content a while ago and these days the movies are all in HD (some even super-high Full HD). So, should you be looking to see male slaves used and abused and teased for the pleasure of their Dommes then you'll want to check out this rough and intense action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Male slaves get punished to the extreme by sexy Dommes in exclusive videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~475KB
ZIP = ~7MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~700-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about half the videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k - 20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Most live up to their HD stats and look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models. Some ethnic.
Amateur and semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Site news.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes and save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Generally smooth playback.
Quality varies just as it does for the downloadable versions.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
5 full videos
(on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 djwolf (61) 0 04-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 08-31-15