Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Dean 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Dean

Pay Site

This is the website home of handsome bodybuider and model, Dean, where he shows off those luscious muscles for friends.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubdean.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)
Monthly: $34.99 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 216+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), bit unknown, 800x600 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 126+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, diary, wallpapers, fitness info and more.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 10-31-12
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-31-12)
Details: undated except for most recent chat date; did appear to update with a photoset or video weekly; counts up by a few since May.

Company Info

Dean's World Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Club Dean Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-02-2012
76.0
Duke
12-01-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Dean Review by Spencer Club Dean

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 2, '12 , Written Jun 27, '12
Intro

Club Dean is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a muscular dude named Dean Coxx. There's lots of solo material to check out, and he'll get it on with other dudes here and there as well. I don't know that there's really a theme or anything here, but he's definitely into fitness and bodybuilding if that's your thing. $25 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $20 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Okay-sized site.

There's an okay amount to see here at least as the site is past those awkward initial days at least. There are over 125 photo galleries up, and over 210 videos up currently, which should keep you busy for your first month or so at least. As for updates, I'm not entirely sure, so keep a close eye out there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'd guess that some, or maybe even all, of the content is exclusive here, though they don't really mention it either way.
  • He does have a blog which is semi-active here with new postings once or twice a week. I hope that continues going forward!

The Cons

  Nothing is downloadable.

This is most obvious in the video section where they only offer an in-browser option for viewing the videos. It's not even true streaming as you can only jump ahead as far as you can download. From there, the photos don't offer zip files, and the script makes it difficult to even download a single image.

  Navigation is pretty bad.

The site is just very confusing overall. Their main menu is missing some of their links, such as to simply view the videos or his blog, and you kinda have to get your bearings to know where to head exactly. I'd love a top to bottom redesign here if possible.

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great in my opinion. Some of the photo galleries look decent, but could probably offer larger pic sizes. The videos are all below par at this point as well, mostly because they just come in SD, and so many sites are doing the HD thing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates aren't dated here, so I'm not sure if new content is being added at this point or not.

Bottom Line

This one is okay but feels rather dated in several aspects unfortunately.

Club Dean offers up an okay collection, but everything feels a little behind the times in my opinion. It starts right when you login with a lackluster design, and a pretty bad navigation setup. From there, you can tell the quality is a bit lower, and they don't even date the updates, so I'm not sure if the site is even active at this point. If you really like what you see in the tour, it could be worth a look, but I just can't imagine sticking around very long unless you really, really love the dude.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore scenes featuring a muscular gay model showing off his stuff.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo male site.
Very muscular.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
A few boyfriends involved at times.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Wallpapers.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Can't easily download images to get specs.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 badboy2 (0) 0 12-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Inaccurate review"
12-09-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-31-12