Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fantasy Girl Pa... 82.5
2. Catalina Cruz 81.5
3. Licensed To Blo... 76.0
4. Fantasy Girl Ca... 72.5
5. Fantasy Girl Gi... 69.5
6. Lela Star 69.5
7. Fantasy Girl Sa... 62.0
8. Fantasy Girl Tr... N/A

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2283 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Austin Kincaid

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Austin Kincaid, where she shares photos and other content with fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-21-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; all older movies from 2012 have smaller specs.


Quantity: 67+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: forum, old diary

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 07-31-13
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-15-13 (as of 07-31-13)
Details: Log shows 1 update, a video, since 2012. Photoset count unchanged since 2012.

Company Info

Fantasy Girl Ent.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fantasy Girl Revenue

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 roseman (253) 1 09-30-08
84 Cybertoad 3 09-17-08
75 creampiefan (6) 0 12-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Great Model on her own right"
04-02-10 (0 Replies)
"Worth Joining - lots of content"
12-21-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
06-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-31-13