Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bad Puppy 84.0
2. Club Amateur US... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.5
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2602 Sites
2. Anal - 158 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Amateur USA

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur guys who aren't shy about exploring their natural curiosity while the camera rolls. Watch as these dudes get massages that turn into BJs, handjobs and more.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $23.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Streaming-only memberships also available.


Quantity: 568+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 568+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, forum, news, bonus videos.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 05-24-16
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-16 (as of 05-24-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update every 2-4 days.

Company Info

Badpuppy Enterprises, Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Puppy Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Amateur USA Review by Lola Club Amateur USA

Review by Lola

Released Jun 20, '16 , Written May 25, '16

Are you ready for some fresh sausage? Do you like hot dudes getting massages that slowly turn a lot dirtier? Welcome to Club Amateur USA where amateur guys get their dicks sucked, give handjobs, rimjobs and so much more. These amateurs are a mix of black, white, Latin and Asian. Enjoy a ton of amateur dudes getting their dicks sucks in all sorts of saucy gay scenes.

The Pros

  High-Quality Streaming & Downloading

For an amateur site I was impressed with the quality. Whether you're streaming or downloading, the videos tend to look crisp and clear and were enjoyable to watch. The latest have bit rates of 5000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. Now that's some Full HD action I can get behind! The photos also look great and can be downloaded in Zip files. The highest dimensions I found were 1600x900.

  Lots of Content & Weekly Updates

Lately the updates have been coming in at a steady rate and I was pleasantly surprised. Each week you get about two photo sets and videos, which is nice. The site is also pretty big to begin with. There are over 568 videos with matching photo sets.

  Exclusive Gay Amateur Content

The site advertises that it has 100% exclusive content and that's exactly what you can expect inside. There's ton of sexy porn with dudes getting massages that turn out to be a lot dirtier. Here you'll find sex toy play, rimming, BJs, handjobs and so much more. Watch as these bad boys blow their load all over themselves.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save your favorites and post comments.

The Cons

  Needs More Usability Features & Poor Navigation

First off there isn't a photo and video section. Instead there's a model section and all the videos and photos are listed by model (which I find a little annoying). I like a site that allows me to rate the videos and tell people what really gets me off, but that's a no-go. It's also not easy to find the content you want as there aren't keyword tags or a search bar. There aren't scene descriptions either so you don't know exactly what to expect. Overall I'd like to see more from this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

A solid amateur site with Full HD updates.

I have to say that Club Amateur USA is a very good amateur site. While the site itself doesn't stand out, the content sure does. You'll find all sorts of hot men getting it on in massage scenes. Not only that, but you'll also find high-quality Full HD updates coming in weekly. For all the pros, the con barely deter me. Get your daily dose of cum-filled explosions.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos of amateur men getting massages that turn into happy endings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~5MB/sec.
(2.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~55KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black, Asian, Latin and white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x900
Archives = 640x480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-15 Gay Demon 78 of 100
06-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-20-16