Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bad Puppy 83.0
2. Club Amateur US... 77.0
3. Boys On The Web 70.0
4. Big Gay Apple 61.5
5. Buzzed Up 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Amateur USA Review
Last Update: 07-30-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Amateur USA

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur guys who aren't shy about exploring their natural curiosity while the camera rolls.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubamateurusa.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $15.00 Full Access (10 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Boys On The Web (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 345+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Real (.rm), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format also available. Older videos have lower specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, blog, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 07-30-11
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: By year only; average of 1 video update per month

Company Info

Badpuppy Enterprises, Inc
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Puppy Cash

Important
  • Note: Current facts here are out of date; site has been completely updated as of 4-2014. New updates will come shortly.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-24-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Amateur USA Review by Spencer Club Amateur USA

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 24, '09 , Written Nov 19, '09
Intro

Today we're looking at Club Amateur USA, which is brought to you by the same people behind Bad Puppy. What's in store for us are amateur men exploring their curiosity with other men. Most scenes are pretty much the same, with a guy getting a massage which turns into a nice handjob or blowjob for him. Most of the guys here are relatively fit and in shape, and seem to get into it pretty well. With your membership, you also get access to Bad Puppy, which is a great bonus site to have in your back pocket. $20 a month gets you in the door, which is decent.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay content.

Although they never get into full hardcore sex or anything, I'd definitely say the content can be labeled as gay since two guys are definitely hooking up. It's all exclusive material, and if you like one scene, you should like the rest here as they're quite similar. It's a little different in that it's a one-way street usually, with just the one guy getting the other one off, but it's still fun.

  A few different video options.

The recent videos come in two WMV options, an MPG option, and two MP4 options, so there should be something that'll work for you. While still not perfect, at least there's more than a single choice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With over 300 videos at this point, at least it's not too small of a site here. I think they've been updating for years to get this nice collection.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site overall.

Both the design and navigation are quite plain here unfortunately. It looks like it was designed a few years ago and just never updated. It's easy enough to get around, but it feels dated overall.

  Updates seem to be slow.

They only give the month and year for updates on the gallery page, though you can find more specifics in their blog showing an update every two weeks, which is a bit slow. Thankfully, there's a decent amount to see already, but the slow updates aren't too comforting as we usually look for something at least weekly. A simpler way of finding the update dates would help too (such as just putting it on the video page itself).

  Quality could be better.

The videos just don't quite hold up to what we're used to seeing these days in terms of quality. Ironically, the MPGs looked the worst to me, and they're the largest files sometimes. The WMVs looked okay, but still need work.

Minor Negatives:

  • The whole theme of the site (in my estimation) was for amateur straight guys to test out some gay curiosities here. However, many of the men/models are listed as gay or bi already, which seems like it wouldn't fit.
  • They only offer screen captures here, and no actual digital photos from a real camera unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A dated, but decent collection of videos here.

I'd say Club Amateur USA is a pretty average site overall. It never stands out as great, but offers a decent deal if you're into the content they offer. The site is very basic, and the videos are all pretty similar, plus the updates are a bit slow, so I'm not sure how long I'd stick around. The collection they have up is decent enough, especially considering there are over 300 scenes. Otherwise, it's a simple site, so there's not a ton to comment on. If massage table blowjobs are your thing, check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive gay scenes featuring handjobs and blowjobs given to amateur men on a massage table.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(453MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, each scene is pretty similar to the others, and they seem to shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~350MB
MPG = ~600MB
MP4 = 200MB-700MB (varies a lot)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
200 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Semi-active blog mostly dedicated to updates.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen in most scenes.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates every two weeks with a new video scene (check the blog for the update schedule).


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-19-14 Gay Demon 78 of 100
05-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-30-11