Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bad Puppy 84.0
2. Club Amateur US... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Amateur USA

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur guys who aren't shy about exploring their natural curiosity while the camera rolls. Watch as these dudes get massages that turn into BJs, handjobs and more.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubamateurusa.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 659+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (For the vid caps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, forum, news, bonus videos, store, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 04-06-17
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-17 (as of 04-06-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video updates per week.

Company Info

Badpuppy Enterprises, Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Puppy Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-20-2017
79.0
Lola
06-20-2016
78.0
Maggie
09-09-2014
79.5
Spencer
11-24-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Amateur USA Review by Xander Club Amateur USA

Review by Xander

Released Apr 20, '17 , Written Apr 6, '17
Intro

Casey Black is the man with the magic hands. On Club Amateur USA, Casey provides a special kind of service. Straight men come to him for a sensual massage as a way of exploring something they've never experienced before. Witness these first-timers receive pleasure in the form of an erotic massage with an incredibly happy ending.


The Pros

  Hot Men Receiving Hotter Massages

Casey really knows how to work those cocks. The premise for nearly every video is the same. It's always a sensual massage given to a man by Casey, resulting in a super satisfying happy ending. But it never feels stale because Casey is always mixing things up. You'll see him stroking these dudes with his hands, giving them slow to fast blowjobs, fingering their ass and eventually making them cum. This describes most of the exclusive videos on ClubAmateurUSA, but you'll get some anal sex scenes, too.

  Plenty of Content & Constantly Growing

You're going to love the fact that you'll have nearly 650 videos of hot gay porn to peruse. Not only that, but they generally add new videos between two and three times per week, which means you'll always have something to look forward to.

  Impressive Quality

The majority of the videos stream and download in fantastic Full HD quality. They all come with accompanying vid caps that can be downloaded in multiple Zip files. Even though they're just vid caps, they're impressive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save videos to a favorites list.
  • Your membership gives you access to Bad Puppy and a ton of bonus videos, too.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation and Not Enough User Features

One of the first things that threw me off a little was that there was no video or photo tab, so for a few seconds I was left wondering where the videos were. They're all in the models tab. Once there, I noticed that the content is organized by date and you have no options to change that. There are no categories or tags, only a basic search, and you can't rate or comment on the scenes, which is strange because some videos have a star rating.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although the accompanying "photos" are high-resolution and downloadable in multiple Zip files, they're simply vid caps.
  • You'll notice that the quality of the videos begins to diminish as you go further back in the collection. This is to be expected and, thankfully, they never get so bad that they're unwatchable.

Bottom Line

A great collection of hot amateur gay porn.

There's a ton to love about Club Amateur USA. Watching these fresh amateur faces receiving pleasure from Casey Black's magical hands will prove to be an exciting experience. There's a ton of content, including several bonus videos, and they're always adding new porn. The site itself could use a bit of an upgrade, but ultimately you guys care about the content, right? Well, I can easily say that this content is hot!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Men receiving sensual massages that eventually lead to a happy ending via a handjob.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site and videos.
Blog.
Store.
News feed.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few minor banner ads.
Favorites.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-05-17 Gay Demon 78 of 100
06-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-20-17