Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Aziani 87.0
2. Rachel Aziani 86.0
3. Aziani Xposed 80.0
4. Club 24 Main St... 79.0
5. Tyler Faith 77.0
6. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
7. Raquel Devonshi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Mofos Network 89.5
7. VNA Girls 89.0
8. Team Skeet 88.5
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Club Sandy 88.0
12. Wicked Pictures 87.0
13. Aziani 87.0
14. Elegant Angel 86.5
15. Danni.com 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4676 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2805 Sites
3. Videos - 2246 Sites
4. Celebs - 99 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club 24 Main Street Review
Last Update: 09-08-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club 24 Main Street

Pay Site

This site features has lovely pornstars, models and others who enjoy posing in various seductive scenes as well as chatting on live cams with you.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about club24mainstreet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $24.68/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Videos (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 320x240 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos are only posted in WMV and Flash formats. The specs are higher on some videos. The latest videos are only posted in MP4.

Images

Quantity: 465+ Photo Shoots (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 108 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 08-30-11
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Details: Calendar log. Dates show new updates but the counts have decreased a little in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Nomad Media Inc
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Aziani Gold

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-08-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club 24 Main Street Review by Maggie Club 24 Main Street

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 8, '11 , Written Sep 3, '11
Intro

Club 24 Main Street is where your exotic dreams come true. These ethnic beauties come from all over the world and include leading pornstars and incredible models. The action is primarily solo masturbation, though you will find some softcore posing and a few hardcore scenes, as well. The models all have a glamorous look to them and this is a very sexy, sensual collection.


The Pros

  Hot exotic collection.

What makes Club 24 Main Street stand out is their unique collection of models. They don't limit themselves to one ethnicity or one country. The girls are from everywhere, with plenty from within the US, who have an exotic look to them. Some are Asian, some Hispanic, some ebony, there are also some white models with a unique look. Many of the models seem to come from mixed parentage for some very hot combos. The action is mostly softcore posing and masturbation. These ladies absolutely smolder in front of the camera.

  Good-sized collection.

Club 24 Main Street has been online since 2009 and in that time they've put together a collection that contains 465 galleries and 113 videos. It's not huge, but there's enough to keep members entertained for quite a while.

  Newer scenes look good.

The newest HD videos are hot! These are HD mp4s that play at 2500k and are 1280x720 in size. These scenes look great. The newer galleries also look good. Pictures are good-sized, at 1600 x 1067, well-lit, and sharp. It's a very professional collection of scenes.

  Easy to navigate!

They've got a great set-up for getting around the site. You can browse the galleries, videos, and models by name, date, and popularity. There's also a drop-down category list and all of the scenes are tagged so it's easy to jump to similar scenes. The Advanced Search is a great tool that lets you select from categories, sites, keywords, and more to find exactly what you're looking for. It's a really user-friendly set-up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files. The newer galleries are also available in two image sizes.
  • A new photo gallery is added to the site twice a week.
  • Members get access to 10 bonus sites. You'll find even more great-looking photos and videos on these sites.

The Cons

  Update issues.

The photo galleries are being updated every 3-4 days. Unfortunately, the video section hasn't been touched in months. It's been 2.5 months since any new scenes have been added. With such great-looking HD scenes, it's a shame that they've stopped!

  Older content not as sharp.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that the scenes aren't as sharp. It's only the most recent 20% of the video collection that is high definition. As for the photos, the pictures are much smaller in the older scenes. Quality has improved quite a bit over the years.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video viewing options are inconsistent. Only the newest scenes have the HD mp4s. The older ones have downloadable wmvs and Flash streaming. I understand adding the HD mp4s. I don't see why they removed the wmv and Flash options when they did so.
  • None of the content here appears to be exclusive. No where do they claim it's exclusive and it does tend to vary a bit so keep in mind that you may recognize these scenes from other sites.

Bottom Line

The girls are very beautiful and the content is high quality.

I completely enjoyed the sexy collection of models on Club 24 Main Street. They've got some great girls and a really nice variety of looks. The content quality is very high and the site is easy to get around. The cost of membership is reasonable, with the network access, although the lack of exclusive content and video update issues would give me pause. Overall, I can't get past just how sexy their models are and I would recommend fans of exotic babes check this site out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of beautiful exotic models in glamorous masturbation and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.3MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(280MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
Zip = ~60MB
WMV = ~10MB
MP4 = ~170MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All ethnic models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
108 models total.
Ages 18-30.
From all over the world.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Live cams and feeds.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 tangub (151) 2 06-20-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-08-11 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
02-16-11 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
01-12-11 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-19-11 Nude Reviews 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-08-11