Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Clit 4 Clit Review
Last Update: 07-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Clit 4 Clit

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who love playing with and licking each others' clits.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: InsertionsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clit4clit.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered. The latest video specs are: Flash (960x540), WMV (1920x1080, 5000k+) and MOV (1280x720, 1100k).

Images

Quantity: 178+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 07-15-12
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-13-12 (as of 07-15-12)
Details: No videos added in months. Lately there's been around three photo galleries added per month.

Company Info

Slinky Entertainment
10 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Crazy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-17-12 Porn Reviews Plus 60 of 100
04-27-11 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-15-12