Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 81.5
2. Little Fetish S... 78.5
3. X Rated Wife 78.0
4. Sexy Karen XXX 77.0
5. Celeste Fox 76.5
6. Hottie Hollie 72.5
7. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Claudia Marie Review
Last Update: 08-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Claudia Marie

Pay Site

This is the website home of big-titted and really hot MILF, Claudia-Marie, and where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about claudia-marie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $10.00 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-29-14.
Payment: 1-900 Number, American Express, Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 492+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 250k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 492+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live camshows, blog, bonus pics and videos, vidcaps, archived camshows, audio files.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 08-06-14
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-30-14 (as of 08-06-14)
Details: 2-3 video/photoset updates per month.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes several non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-24-2014
81.5
Vanessa
12-18-2013
74.0
Maggie
11-25-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Claudia Marie Review by Spencer Claudia Marie

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 24, '14 , Written Aug 15, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at Claudia Marie, a solo site featuring a girl with unnaturally large fake tits. The best part is that she's completely proud of this and loves to show them off. She shows them off to you, me, and actually quite a few dudes around town. She's a bit of a nympho, and the site is geared towards her shenanigans with random men she meets, or even men like you who may be a member of her site. She's pretty active here too with camshows and is in constant contact with her members. $30 a month will get you a membership here, which is a little on the high side, but not too crazy.


The Pros

  Decent-sized solo site.

Solo sites usually come in one of two flavors. Most of them aren't involved with their own site, get contracted out for maybe 100 sets, and they disappear into the night, never to update again. Claudia's site is the opposite of that. She's involved here, and she's in it for the long run. Because of that, she has almost 500 scenes up, which is better than usual at least for a site like this. It's not the largest you'll come across, but I'm glad to see she's still alive and active after all these years.

  Fun huge-titted, hardcore, slut-type action.

Claudia Marie fits the bill of a true slut in my opinion, and I mean that in the best sense of the word. This girl loves to fuck and it shows. You're not going to find forced excitement here (unless you mean the guy tied her up and forced his excitement on her) as I think she really likes what she does. She has an affinity for big black cocks, though you'll honestly find a little bit of everything here. Expect mostly hardcore scenes, with some solo or girl/girl scenes mixed in as well.

  Plenty of personality and interaction with Claudia.

This starts off most obviously with the weekly cam shows she does. There are a few camshows archived if you can't make it, but that seems to be the exception rather than the rule as most weeks' shows aren't available. It also goes a bit farther than usual in terms of how close you can get with her from what I gather. In addition to her Twitter feed, she spends the time to actually email back and forth with members as well. And if that's not personal enough for you, if you can get yourself to Vegas and get a clean bill of health in terms of STDs, you can fuck her on camera to make your dreams become a reality. That's dedication to her fans right there!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • They just tweaked everything they could to make the entire website experience usable on your mobile device as well as your computer.

The Cons

  Downloadable videos are much lower in quality than streaming version.

They have an explanation for this at least, and it has to do with protecting the content from ending up pirated on some free porn sites out there (making your membership less worthwhile to you). However, sites that stick with mainly streaming setups like this are still in the minority, so this one may disappoint some people. The downloads are super tiny and compressed.

  Older quality isn't as good.

She has content going back to early 2007, so what do you expect? A little over half of her videos are offered in HD, which is good to see. However, once you get past those, things start to get a little dicey (or should I say pixelated?). Just be ready for it and it won't come as a huge shock at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • She only adds a new scene every other week right now, meaning updates are about half of what I usually look for as a good minimum. Sure, she does the cam shows as well, but I'm sure there are more than a few people who can't make it to those.

Bottom Line

She has fun at what she does and seems to enjoy herself on the site which is better than most.

Claudia Marie loves to fuck, and it seems that she loves to keep active on the site, which is awesome to see. If you come in expecting the right things, I'm sure you'll have a great time here. Consider this mostly a streaming-video site as the downloads almost aren't worth it in my opinion (without zip files, I'm sure the idea is similar in the photo section as well). Updates are on the slow side as well, though if you're available Wednesday nights, she does have her cam show. If you like her huge tits, her penchant for fucking strangers (especially big black strangers), and the possibility of getting to know her a bit more personally yourself, this one will definitely work. I like that she knows who she is and what she wants to portray on her site compared to the more vanilla models we see most days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring an EXTREMELY busty housewife who fucks anyone she pleases for her own solo site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(139MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Streaming only
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
Live show provided once per week for members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
No stats/bio given.
Blonde.
HUGE fake tits!

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Quite a few random other guys involved.
Based in Las Vegas, USA.

Other Content: 
Public blog.
Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene posted every other week currently)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 pat362 (367) 2 07-11-11
86 Knoman (3) 0 10-05-09
93 mellbourne (1) 0 05-17-07
95 Double J (2) 0 05-09-07
95 wlhngmn (0) 0 05-05-07
99 titlover (0) 4 05-05-07
85 magoo1957 (0) 1 04-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Bad News! All Downloads were removed!"
11-23-08 (3 Replies)
"Newbies Only?"
10-23-07 (0 Replies)
"Is This What I've Been Looking For?"
04-24-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
12-11-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
06-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 73.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-14