Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 81.0
2. Sexy Karen XXX 79.0
3. Little Fetish S... 78.5
4. X Rated Wife 78.0
5. Solo Slut Girls... 76.0
6. Solo Slut Kelly 74.0
7. Hottie Hollie 72.5
8. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. My First Sex Te... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Claudia Marie

Pay Site

Claudia is a sexy MILF with smooth, alabaster skin and a huge pair of awesome fake tits. Horny as hell and ready to fuck, you'll watch Claudia get it on with men and women who love grabbing and sucking on those big breasts!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about claudia-marie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 353+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 353+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live shows, webcam archive, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 10-12-17
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-03-17 (as of 10-12-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-22-2017
81.0
Spencer
08-24-2014
81.5
Vanessa
12-18-2013
74.0
Maggie
11-25-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Claudia Marie Review by Xander Claudia Marie

Review by Xander

Released Oct 22, '17 , Written Oct 12, '17
Intro

If you were to look up the word PAWG in the dictionary (if such a thing was possible), then it should simply be a picture of Claudia Marie because she is the literal embodiment of everything that makes PAWGs so great. Nice curvy figure, beautiful round ass and of course, some hugely fantastic tits! If that sounds enticing, then read on my friend!


The Pros

  Those Big, Beautiful Tits

If you're a boob fanatic like I am, you'd be doing yourself a great disservice by not looking at Claudia. Aside from being super hot, she's got a massively large rack and she knows how to use it! When guys titty fuck her, their cocks get entirely engulfed by those awesome tits. And you better believe you'll see a lot of nipple sucking and grabbing at those tits while the lucky guys that do so are fucking her at the same time. And even though the focus is on her tits, she doesn't shy away from some awesome anal sex either!

  Lots of Great Extras

For starters, every Wednesday evening at 10 PM (ET) you can catch Claudia Marie putting on a free live show for members. Some of her past shows are archived, so you can check those out too. There's also a few bonus videos and photo sets. She also has a cool (and super naughty) photo blog that you'll definitely want to see. She's even available to hire as a private dancer for groups and parties. Talk about getting a hands-on experience!

  Exclusive High Quality Streams and Photo Sets

With over 353 videos and photo sets to peruse, you'll be happy to know that every single one of them looks pretty great! All the videos are available to stream in 720p and the photo sets are mostly hi-res shots.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Overall, there are some useful features here. You can use the basic and advanced search engine, along with the tags, to find specific content. You can rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites. There are also a few sorting options.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

While you can stream these videos limitlessly, downloading them is an entirely different story. You'll see a purchase button underneath each video. If you click it, it'll bring you to the VOD portion of her site. It has all the videos for download, but they'll cost anywhere between $5.99 to $9.99 per scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no Zips for the photosets.
  • On average, she seems to be adding about one new video every two weeks. Not incredibly slow, but not very quick either.

Bottom Line

Despite the download limit, there's a lot of great things about Claudia and her big tits.

I can't help but feel a little bummed out about the fact that I can't download videos unless I pay extra for it. However, in the long run, I'd still join. I'm okay with streaming the scenes since they're all in HD. Plus, you simply cannot deny how horny and wild Claudia is, so she definitely makes joining worth your while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy MILF with huge fake tits, fucking her husband and other men and women on her site.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
Weekly live shows every Wednesday night at 10 p.m. New York time / 7 p.m. Pacific time.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Blonde, big tits
Curvy figure.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls often involved.
Based in U.S.

Other Content: 
Picture blog.
Audio files.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos, some outdoor.
Looks good at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Archives = 768x1152
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 pat362 (413) 2 07-11-11
86 Knoman (3) 0 10-06-09
93 mellbourne (1) 0 05-17-07
95 Double J (2) 0 05-09-07
95 wlhngmn (0) 0 05-06-07
99 titlover (0) 4 05-05-07
85 magoo1957 (0) 1 04-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Bad News! All Downloads were removed!"
11-23-08 (3 Replies)
"Newbies Only?"
10-23-07 (0 Replies)
"Is This What I've Been Looking For?"
04-24-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
02-13-17 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
11-09-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-06-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
09-29-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 74.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-22-17