Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Laughing Asians 80.5
2. CJ XXX 80.5
3. Defiant Boyz 80.0
4. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. CJ XXX Mobi 76.5
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Bareback Twinkz 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2239 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CJ XXX Mobi Review
Last Update: 09-29-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CJ XXX Mobi

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of gay network CJ XXX, offering a good selection of movies for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cjxxx.mobi.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 363+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 900k, 480x360 (dl or stream)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 09-29-12
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-29-12 (as of 09-29-12)
Details: The dates show the last video was added many months ago.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
11 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-26-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CJ XXX Mobi Review by Maggie CJ XXX Mobi

Review by Maggie

Released May 26, '11 , Written May 19, '11
Intro

CJ XXX Mobi is a mobile DVD site featuring hot gay movies in a set-up that is easy to browse on your phone. The site is the mobile version of the CJ XXX Network, a collection of 10 sites with original gay movies in different themes. They've taken scenes from this hot network and put them on a site that is easy to use on your phone so you can take their great collection with you anywhere.


The Pros

  Hot gay action in a well-rounded collection.

CJ XXX Mobile has scenes from several of their different niche sites, including Spunk Stars, Defiant Boys, Brazilian Studz, and Bareback Twinkz. They've got threesomes, circle jerks, blowjobs, and plenty of anal action. It's a nice mix of hardcore that offers members a little something from all of CJ XXX's great sites.

  Large collection of movies.

CJ XXX Mobile is a large site, with 360 scenes currently online. Each scene is around twenty minutes long, so totaled together there really is a lot to see here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for browsing the content. You can browse by star, movie, or category and there's also a keyword search.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The videos look fine enough, considering the genre, but I will admit that I've seen better. These scenes are just not quite as sharp as I would hope for.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated so I'm not sure when new material is actually being added here.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the content here is original, it is not exclusive. I was able to find these DVDs on other sites so may recognize the action if you're familiar with the Alexander Pictures DVD line.
  • No scene or actor info is provided. You get the guys' names in an abbreviated title and that is it.
  • The site lacks some bells and whistles that I'm finding on other mobile sites. I understand simplifying things for mobile viewing, but I feel we've almost lost too many features in this case.

Bottom Line

The site is simple, but the large collection is definitely entertaining.

CJ XXX Mobi has done a fine job of putting together a collection of scenes that members can take with them anywhere. They've covered the basics on their site. However, I would have liked to have seen things a bit more advanced. The genre of mobile porn sites is growing quickly and I feel like CJ XXX Mobile have have streamlined their collection a bit too much and left some gaps in terms of user features. Still, if you're a CJ XXX fan, this is a large and very entertaining collection of hardcore that shouldn't disappoint.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gay videos that can be downloadable to your phone from their site that is specially designed to be viewed on a mobile device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 930KB/sec.
(125MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Content appears to be original although it will be found on the company's other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
3GP = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-29-12