Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 82.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Workin Men XXX 80.0
4. Gay Asian Twink... 78.0
5. Laughing Asians 78.0
6. Brazilian Studz 77.5
7. German Cum Pigz 76.0
8. Auntie Bob 75.0
9. Young Latino St... 74.0
10. Spunk Starz 73.5
11. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 72.0
12. Bareback Latino... 72.0
13. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2599 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

CJ XXX

Network

This is a hardcore mega-site featuring a wide selection of men, ranging from twinks to muscular jocks and hairy bears. You'll see them having a great time as they fuck each other, give blowjobs through a gloryhole, seduce straight boys and so much more.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cjxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 10,280+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1100k, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 07-07-16
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-16 (as of 07-07-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per day.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
19 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 25 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-17-2016
82.0
Maggie
06-25-2015
83.0
Duke
05-22-2014
83.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
80.5
Maggie
02-26-2012
81.0
Vanessa
02-06-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CJ XXX Review by Xander CJ XXX

Review by Xander

Released Jul 17, '16 , Written Jul 12, '16
Intro

CJ XXX is a network of over 30 sites that practically has every gay niche imaginable. You have your standard guy-on-guy sex scenes to more fetish-oriented sites full of hot manly bear types, young, smooth-bodied twinks and strong, muscular jocks. No matter your taste, the men here have you covered.


The Pros

  Access to 32 Sites

There's nearly an endless cornucopia of gay content for you to enjoy thanks to the 32 sites you gain access to when you sign up. Practically every niche is covered, with Young Latino Studz, Prowler Boys, Str8 Boyz Seduced and Thai Gay Boys. There's everything from guys masturbating to deep-throating cocks to having wild orgies to getting toys shoved up their butts to feet licking to golden showers.

  Frequent Updates

Across the network, there are several video updates every single day. You're getting a minimum of one video at the least. Considering there's already 10,000, the amount of content is going to grow so much, you'll probably never be able to catch up with all of it!

  High-Quality Videos

Most of the HD videos I viewed were either 720p or 1080p. I struggled to find anything lower than that, so I'm happy to say that a good majority of the content looks really clean and sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User ratings and comments available. All videos have tags and plenty of information about the scenes themselves.

The Cons

  Few User Features

With a network this massive, you need to be able to find content in a simple and effective way. Sadly, CJ XXX misses the mark. There are no network-wide browsing tools. Instead, you have to click each individual site to gain access to its content. Once there, you only have a basic search and the only sorting option is by date. No "most viewed" or "top rated" available. There's also no model info and though it looks like you can add videos to a favorites list, this function didn't work for me. Even if it did, I see no area where you'd presumably view your favorites list.

  Photos Were Removed

I'm not a regular visitor to CJ XXX, so when I initially checked the site out, I figured they simply chose to focus on videos. But after reading our previous review, it seems there was once over 1,400 galleries to peruse. Those are all gone. I looked over every single site on the network to make sure and could not find a single photo. Not even any vid caps.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the older scenes only have SD specs of 420p.

Bottom Line

A massive collection of gay content that'll keep you occupied for a while.

I'd be willing to bet that it's nearly impossible to view everything here - and that's a good thing. The sheer amount of content and constant updates means you'll never get bored. If you can look past the minor navigational issues and lack of user functionality, then I see no reason why you wouldn't have a good time browsing the content on CJXXX.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of gay solo, guy-guy and group scenes in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2MB-3MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 9MB-10MB
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My opinion: Yes, I have not seen this content elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~450MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Most look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-professional looking.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Gay video feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some movies have music.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
At least 7 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
07-18-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-05-15 Gay Demon 79 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-17-16