Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World 88.5
2. Next Door Pass 84.5
3. Men Over 30 84.0
4. Falcon Studios 84.0
5. 1 Gay Pass 83.5
6. Cody Cummings 83.5
7. Next Door Hooku... 83.5
8. Next Door Male 83.0
9. Next Door Buddi... 83.0
10. Male Digital 82.5
11. Hot House.com 82.0
12. Circle Jerk Boy... 81.0
13. Extra Big Dicks 81.0
14. Austin Wilde 81.0
15. Tommy D XXX 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Circle Jerk Boys Review
Last Update: 05-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Circle Jerk Boys

Pay Site

Circle Jerk Boys presents hot straight guys stripping, stroking and shooting. Watch these straight boys play together.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about circlejerkboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all photos and stream video but you may not download content without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Cody Cummings (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 541+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 541+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 400+ Network Models
Other: Behind the scenes videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 05-14-14
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-08-14 (as of 05-14-14)
Details: Date only on latest 3 updates; One photo gallery/video update per week.

Company Info

Zubb Media, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 1 Gay Pass (83.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-23-2014
81.0
Maggie
03-07-2013
81.5
Duke
02-17-2012
81.0
Vanessa
01-30-2011
80.5
Spencer
04-23-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Circle Jerk Boys Review by Spencer Circle Jerk Boys

Review by Spencer

Released May 23, '14 , Written May 15, '14
Intro

Circle Jerk Boys is our site up for review today, and though I'm not quite sure why they call it that, I can tell you what kind of content they offer. In that regard, it's not the most exciting or unique with pretty standard hardcore gay scenes. You can see anything from one on one to group scenes, but I don't see any real specific niche involved here. They do appear to shoot their own material, and it comes in HD these days. $15 gets you in the first month thanks to a special discount, but that jumps to the usual $30 if you decide to stick around; you also get access to a few bonus sites.


The Pros

  Good-sized site.

With over 540 scenes up currently, there's definitely a decent amount to see here. Considering this content is all exclusive and seems to be shot in house, the numbers are all the more impressive.

  Newer videos all come in 1080p HD.

All of the newer high definition videos here look a lot nicer than the older SD versions, and they've made the upgrade to full 1080p videos as well. It definitely helps them stand out from the crowd a bit more, and anything they can do in that department is a good thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates seem to come in weekly here with a photo gallery and a video. As long as they're consistent, they're doing decent there.
  • They do offer a few bonus sites included with your membership. It's great to have access to some extra content above and beyond what they offer here.
  • They advertise the content as 100% exclusive here which definitely makes sense to me.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer HD scenes, the quality takes a bit of a drop for sure. They still don't look that bad, but in today's ever increasing competitive market, so many sites offer HD that it's almost becoming the norm. I'm sure they can't go back and change any of the old stuff, but just take note that a lot of the older scenes here are not high definition.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site looks pretty nice, so this isn't a design issue, but the navigation is just a bit plain, especially with how large the site is. You get 23 pages, each full of 24 scenes, but that's about it. I'd love to see some kind of search or category filter setup here.


Bottom Line

A decent collection that is fine all around, but never goes above and beyond.

Circle Jerk Boys has very little wrong with it, which in itself is a good thing. The only real complaints I have are the older quality and the lackluster navigation. On the flip side, the numbers are decent, the updates come in weekly, and the quality is good these days. However, there's not much here that really helps them stand out in a major way above the crowd. It's definitely a fine site, and you can have some fun here, but I don't know that there's enough going on to put it into the top 10 within their category or anything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring guys pretty standard hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.3MB/sec.
(992MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for some hardcore shoots.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
07-26-13 Gay Demon 78 of 100
07-22-13 BananaGuide 80 of 100
06-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-23-14