Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Spunkers 80.0
2. Chubby Loving 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 85.0
2. Reyna's House 79.0
3. Chubby Loving 78.5
4. Jeff's Models 78.0
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Black Mama 77.5
7. Her First Fat G... 76.5
8. Plumper World 76.5
9. Sinful BBW 75.5
10. Young Fatties 75.5
11. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
12. Fat Sitting 75.0
13. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
14. BBW Fight Club 74.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1307 Sites
2. Mature - 344 Sites

View All : Niches

Chubby Loving

Pay Site

This is a chubby/BBW lovers site featuring quality plumper content and lots of it! Watch as these beautiful busty babes have sex and masturbate.


Primary Niche: BBW

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chubbyloving.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 500+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 9000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 500+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 94 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 11-22-16
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-22-16)

Company Info

Jimmy Diamond Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Jimmy Diamond Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-28-2016
78.5
Vanessa
09-11-2014
75.0
Spencer
06-10-2012
79.0
Maggie
05-21-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chubby Loving Review by A.K. Chubby Loving

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 28, '16 , Written Nov 24, '16
Intro

Sure, skinny girls are sexy, but is there anything better than a babe with extra meat on her bones? A babe with a fat ass and big tits and some extra cushion in the belly area? Chubby Loving is designed to be a place for those who love and appreciate larger ladies. So, does it live up to its billing? That is what I am about to find out.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Chubby Porn Scenes

There are some solo scenes, but there are also plenty of hardcore ones featuring big girls sucking and fucking. The action is very amateur, as are the performers, so don't expect polished porn here. Not that that is a bad thing. There are hundreds of scenes and some of them are scripted and poorly acted, while others are more gonzo. It is hard to count the collection, but there are probably around 600-700 videos and photo sets.

  All Exclusive & Some HD Videos

All the content is found in a section called "exclusives" and from what I can tell, the entire collection is exclusive. As for HD, it would seem that the newer scenes do offer up very nice 720p HD files for download, while older ones do not have the HD option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership gets you access to one bonus site: Old Spunkers. You also get a large collection of nonexclusive DVDs with thousands of scenes covering all niches, including BBW.
  • The regular price of $20/month is already pretty good, but you awesome TBP readers can take advantage of our discount and sign up for just $15/month!

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

The older scenes do not provide HD playback. They're average-looking at 640x480, 1500k. Those numbers actually aren't that bad, but you are going to want to keep the video player at a smaller size because as you enlarge it, the issues with the quality become more apparent.

  Need to Access the Content Through the Model Index

The design is clean and simple and on the surface that is all good. However, I did have some issues when it came to navigating the collection, namely the fact that there is only one way to do it. The "exclusive" section where you find everything is actually the model index and to find the videos and photo sets you have to click into each model's page and see how many of each she is offering. There are no video or photo sections, no search or tags, and no filters or sorting options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing is dated so there is no way to know what the newest scenes are or how often they're updating. In the past I think they were updating weekly, but I can't confirm or deny if that is the case these days.

Bottom Line

The user experience needs to be improved, but the amateur chubby action is good.

Most of the videos are HD and these amateur big girls are genuine and excited and really fun to watch. I wish there were more features and navigational options, but thankfully the content is a plus and so is the price, especially after the TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Home to chubby babes and BBWs in solo and hardcore amateur scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.24GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100MB
MPEG = ~1GB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MPEG
Bit-Rate: 7928k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from chubby to BBW.

Model Info: 
94 models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
DVDs.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x1993
Older = 1024x681

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing is dated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 28, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-28-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 powerman 1 03-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I tried the trial membership -and have remained a member."
04-16-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-13-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-28-16