Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Spunkers 80.5
2. Chubby Loving 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 86.0
2. Porn Megaload 85.0
3. Jeff's Models 82.5
4. Lucy V 81.5
5. Reyna's House 80.0
6. Chubby Loving 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. Black Mama 77.5
9. Plumperd 76.5
10. Her First Fat G... 76.5
11. Plumper World 76.5
12. Sinful BBW 75.5
13. Young Fatties 75.5
14. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
15. Fat Sitting 75.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Chubby Loving

Pay Site

This is a chubby/BBW lovers site featuring quality plumper content and lots of it! Watch as these beautiful, busty babes have sex and masturbate.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chubbyloving.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 750+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 9000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 750+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 94 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 11-23-17
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-23-17)

Company Info

Jimmy Diamond Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Jimmy Diamond Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-07-2017
78.5
A.K.
12-28-2016
78.5
Vanessa
09-11-2014
75.0
Spencer
06-10-2012
79.0
Maggie
05-21-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chubby Loving Review by Xander Chubby Loving

Review by Xander

Released Dec 7, '17 , Written Nov 23, '17
Intro

There's just something inexplicably sexy about a curvy girl with a few extra pounds of loving to give! So when I encountered Chubby Girls for the first time, I knew I'd enjoy my time. From curvy girls to BBWs, you're going to find babes with big tits and asses pleasuring themselves and having awesome sex. You'll even get a nice TBP discount for your first month.


The Pros

  Pleasingly Plump Women

First, if you love big tits, round asses and curvy figures, you need to check out ChubbyLoving. What you'll find here are fantastic exclusive videos and photos featuring these fun-loving BBWs in solo and hardcore scenes. I saw everything from ass and tit worship to face-sitting to titty-fucking to blowjobs to plenty of amazing sex!

  A Large Amount of High-Quality Content

The size of the collection is impressive. It was hard to get an exact count (see cons), but I'd estimate that you're getting over 700 videos and photo sets. They look great too! Most of the videos are in 720p and the photo sets are high-res shots that are downloadable in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get some pretty sweet bonuses. Aside from the site Old Spunkers, you also get a great collection of nonexclusive DVDs.
  • Our TBP discount gives you the first month for only $15!

The Cons

  Awkward Navigation & No User Features

The main issue I have is that they don't separate the content. There's a section titled "exclusives" and it's mainly just a model index. To see any videos or photos, you have to click on a model. This is compounded by the total lack of features. No search engine, tags, categories or sorting options, making it even harder to find specific content. You also can't rate or comment on the scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the content is dated, so unfortunately, I have no idea how often they update.
  • Some of the older videos and photos are low in quality. Mostly the videos. They're not in HD like the newer ones.

Bottom Line

Browsing can be a bit of a nuisance, but these sexy BBWs are just too hot to ignore.

I wish it were a little easier to browse the content and find specific videos and photo sets, but for fans of BBWs, you should give Chubby Girls your consideration. There are lots of fantastic videos and most of them are high in quality. They stick to their niche and do it well! You'll also get a TBP discount on your first month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur BBWs in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~10MB-30MB
MP4 = ~100MB
MPEG = 1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from curvy to BBW.

Model Info: 
94 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Bonus DVDs.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
Mobile responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x1993
Older = 681x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 powerman 1 03-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I tried the trial membership -and have remained a member."
04-16-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-13-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-07-17