Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Spunkers 81.0
2. Chubby Loving 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Chubby Loving 79.0
4. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
5. Naughty BBW 78.5
6. BBW Hunter 78.0
7. All BBW Porn 78.0
8. Black Mama 77.5
9. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
10. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
11. Plumpers And BW 77.0
12. Curvy Cats 77.0
13. All BBW Cams 77.0
14. Her First Fat G... 76.5
15. Plumper World 76.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Mature - 696 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Chubby Loving Review
Last Update: 08-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Chubby Loving

Pay Site

Chubby Loving is a chubby/bbw lovers site featuring quality plumper content and lots of it!


Primary Niche: BBW Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chubbyloving.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 460+ Scenes (approx. 1.5 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple speeds are available for streaming; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 460+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Exclusive content section with exclusive models.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 92 Exclusive Models
Models:
Other: Model bios, 19,495 DVDs with 92,706 non-exclusive DVD scenes, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 08-24-14
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-24-14)
Details: Dates and log have been removed; was doing weekly updates.

Company Info

Jimmy Diamond Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Jimmy Diamond Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Galleries/scenes are exclusive content and counts are estimates; each model has multiple scenes and photosets.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-10-2012
79.0
Maggie
05-21-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chubby Loving Review by Spencer Chubby Loving

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 10, '12 , Written Jun 4, '12
Intro

Chubby Loving is up for review today, and this site features a pretty wide variety of BBW-style content, from solo to hardcore, from non-exclusive to exclusive, from old to new. It's the sister site to Old Spunkers, which I've seen in the past. This is setup pretty similarly with some exclusive material, and a large non-exclusive collection as well. $20 gets you in the door, plus access to Old Spunkers, but that jumps to $30 if you decide to stick around, which is a pretty bad business model for consumers in my opinion.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection overall.

If you look at the big picture here, both exclusive and non-exclusive, there's definitely a good amount to see. There are 1,750 photo galleries, over 360 DVDs, and over 335 exclusive video scenes as well. Add is all up and you'll definitely not be too bored here if you're not too picky.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is at least some exclusive content here which is separated out nicely so it's easy to find.
  • They include a bonus site here in the form of Old Spunkers. It's not chubby content necessarily, but it does overlap a bit.
  • I like that the exclusive models have bios here. It adds a nice touch of personality since they have access to the girls a bit. I'd love a models index to make things even easier there.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site has a very amateur feel to it overall for me. I do like that they separated out the exclusive content from the rest, which is great, but from there, it goes downhill. There are a few too many sections, ads, and overall clutter, and I felt lost a lot of the time. Plus, there's nothing in the way of any kind of advanced search to help find any specific types of content or anything.

  Quality could be better overall.

Though the newer videos come in HD, which is good to see, even those could use a bit of a quality bump. Once you get beyond that, it gets even worse, as expected. Everything just feels a few years old, especially since most of the content has a generic feel to it as well in the DVD section.

Minor Negatives:

  • As there is exclusive content, there is also non-exclusive material here. When you see the numbers, expect that a majority of it isn't exclusive.
  • The pricing is pretty odd here. Most sites charge you the same from one month to the next, while others charge you less for the 2nd month (and on) to thank you for your loyalty. It's not often that you see the second month cost more than the first.

Bottom Line

A bit of a mixed bag here with some goods, but some definite bads as well.

Chubby Loving is such a mix of a site here that it's hard to put a single label on it. The exclusive section is where I spent most of my time. It's not as large, and doesn't update as often, but they do offer more unique material, and better quality. The majority of the site is made up by much more generic material, though it does stay in the chubby niche at least, and it does have a lot more material. Overall, I'd look for more exclusive content and updates, even better quality, and just more info and options overall. It's not bad, but it just feels a little behind the times still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive and exclusive scenes featuring BBW's in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(524MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: They have a separate section for exclusive content, and the DVDs are obviously non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MPG = ~500MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MPG
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thick to BBW.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
Offers a ton of languages using Google Translate.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Sep 2, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 powerman 1 03-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I tried the trial membership -and have remained a member."
04-16-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
05-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
10-23-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-14