Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. Sex From Russia 67.0
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. Screw My Wife C... 63.0
15. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Chubby Blondy Review
Last Update: 02-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Chubby Blondy

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy blonde Italian amateur, Blondy, just a bit on the chubby side, and who enjoys flirting with the camera in a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BBW GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chubbyblondy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates vary from 1300 - 3000k. The latest videos are 720x480.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 02-05-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-03-12 (as of 02-05-13)
Details: Short network log outside member area. It sometimes shows a recent update but the content counts haven't changed in many months. At this check it shows an update on 2/4/13.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-16-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chubby Blondy Review by Maggie Chubby Blondy

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 16, '12 , Written Oct 8, '12
Intro

Chubby Blondy is the website of a real Italian farm wife. The curvy amateur lives in Tuscany and her husband works there in the fields all day. He comes home to sex Italian style, as Blondy is waiting there to satisfy him. You can follow their interludes together, as well as what she does on her own while he's away working, on her website.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

These are all original hardcore scenes featuring Blondy having fun on the farm. She has sex with her husband, she masturbates with toys, and she poses in sexy lingerie. Her "chubbiness" is also worth commenting on. While she is certainly curvier than most "regular" models we look at, she's not even close to BBW territory. She has some meat on her bones but she basically looks like an average chick, in my opinion.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in slideshows.
  • File sizes are posted for her videos.
  • Members of Chubby Blondy get access to 25 bonus sites for lots more hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a huge collection.

The site size isn't bad, considering it's for a solo model site, but it isn't huge either. She currently has 43 galleries and 88 videos. It definitely won't take long to see the whole site.

  No interaction with Blondy.

Although this is a solo model site, you won't find any of the typical interaction here. There's no blog or journal, no forum, and no camshows. All she has is an email link, which isn't much.

  Content quality average at best.

I really wasn't impressed with the quality of the pictures or videos. The pictures are around 1024 x 680 in size, which is fine, but there are some lighting and sharpness problems. The same holds true for the videos that are generally around 720 x 480.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats, quality options, or streaming files. You'll also find that the scenes are divided into parts with no simple way of watching an entire movie at once.
  • It's hard to determine her exact update schedule. There's no log and none of the scenes are dated. All we can go off of is the network log.
  • The site design is pretty basic and there really are no browse tools for getting around.

Bottom Line

Some sexy amateur scenes but with no interaction and average quality, the site falls short.

Chubby Blondy has some hot exclusive scenes that fans of real amateur action will enjoy. She has a nice mix of action in both her photo and video sections. Unfortunately, there are quite a few issues with the site. Quality could use an upgrade and there's a complete lack of interaction with our model. I'm unsure about updates and there are no user tools. At $30, recurring at $25 a month, I'd like to see a few more features here. The multi-site access helps, but if you're coming to see much of Blondy, you may be disappointed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore photos and videos of chubby amateur model Blondy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30 something yr old female.
Curvy, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes seen.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
Some background music.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Some blurry pictures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 769
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
02-15-12 I Love Ethnic Women 73 of 100
02-02-12 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
11-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
08-19-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 69.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-05-13