Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Christie's Room... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. BoneTown 82.0
3. Fucking Gamble 82.0
4. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
5. Wasteland 3D 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Sex Games 79.0
8. Lost Bets Games 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. Pocket Date.net 77.5
11. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
12. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
13. Hentai 3D 76.0
14. Spin To Swing 75.5
15. Spicy Roulette 74.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 279 Sites
2. Communities - 205 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Christie's Room Review
Last Update: 04-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Christie's Room

Pay Site

This site offers erotic and hardcore games with 3D character, Christie, and her friends, displaying a variety of softcore as well as hard and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about christiesroom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.00 Full Access (4 days, recurs $14.00/mo.)

Verified 01-24-13 with Christie's Room .
Monthly: $14.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.00 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-18-2012)

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as original content; content can be licensed for use elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 124 3D games
Other: wallpapers, comics, calendar
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 04-01-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-27-13 (as of 04-01-13)
Details: Short update log. Looks like around one game and two galleries added each month. Every Wednesday a video clip is added. Only one clip available at a time.

Company Info

Christiesroom
1 Site Listed
Partner: Christie's Room Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-13-2012
74.5
Duke
07-04-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Christie's Room  Review by Maggie Christie's Room

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 13, '12 , Written Feb 6, '12
Intro

Christie's Room is a 3D erotic sex game site with interactive stories and Flash games. I was surprised to find this kind of content considering the site's title, and the tour felt dated and wasn't that helpful in getting a feel for what I'd be finding inside so I wasn't sure exactly what I'd find inside Christie's Room aside from 3D porn.


The Pros

  Unique original collection.

Christie's Room offers up sexy 3D images and games in some very kinky niches. Vampires, German beer babes, sexy dolls, and even Christie herself make an appearance in this collection. You'll find plenty of big boobs, tiny waists, and huge sexual appetites in this kinky original collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $14 a month, not a bad deal at all!
  • Updates come often. Every 1-3 days, a new gallery, calendar, or video clip is added to the site.
  • There are some great extras available, including calendars and screen savers.

The Cons

  Design and navigation could be improved.

I really wasn't a fan of the look or layout of the site. It felt several years old and wasn't user-friendly at all. With no search or browse tools, finding anything specific is near impossible. It's kind of a mess of content.

  Games not quite as expected.

Most of the games are more like comics with small interactive parts, like rubbing oil on a girl's leg. I was expecting a bit more in terms of choices and options. They're not bad, just not as interesting as I had hoped.


Bottom Line

A decent 3D collection at a good price, but overall it didn't stand out to me.

I enjoyed some of the scenes on Christie's room and could definitely see some of the bonus features appealing to members at this low price. The content itself was overall not quite as entertaining as what I've seen on other similar sites, but it's not bad. It just wasn't a terribly user-friendly site and the content didn't stand out to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
3D Flash games, animations, photos, and more in a variety of storylines.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(15MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes but they may be licensed for use on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers
Screensavers.
Comics.
Calendar.
Virtual girls.

Pic Details: 
Professional level images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1280 x 960
Archives = ~900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Flash format games.
Load completely before playing.
No delay after loaded.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 gallery.
1 calendar.
1 video clip.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"This site has always intrigued me......"
06-12-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-01-13