Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Ticket 83.0
2. Silent Views 80.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
9. Big Naturals 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. BangBus 85.0
12. MILF Hunter 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4667 Sites
2. Videos - 2243 Sites
3. General - 421 Sites
4. Parties - 133 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Chicks Picked Up Review
Last Update: 08-11-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Chicks Picked Up

Pay Site

This site presents hot amateur gals who are just out on the street when they get an offer to play in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chicks-picked-up.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Episodes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 31 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 08-11-11
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-11 (as of 08-11-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-13-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chicks Picked Up Review by Vanessa Chicks Picked Up

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 13, '10 , Written Oct 8, '10
Intro

Chicks Picked up is where you'll find real amateurs picked up off the streets, taken somewhere to be filmed getting naked, playing with themselves and even having sex with other girls. These are 100% amateurs and currently there are 23 of them that have been "picked up". you won't find this content anywhere else and your specially reduced price of less than $20 bucks per month also gives access to another handful of sites from Burning Ticket.


The Pros

  Original Amateur Scenes.

From what I can tell these are exclusively shot scenes that take place somewhere in Europe. The girls are picked up off the streets and in various locations around town, taken back to the studio and persuaded to take their clothes off on film. Many scenes feature masturbation and some girl-girl action as well as toy play and plenty of caressing, sensual body movements, etc.

  Additional Site Access.

Your membership to Chicks Picked Up also gives access to another 14 or so sites withing the Burning Ticket Network. These sites follow similar themes as well hardcore & niche content like latex, BDSM, machines, gangbangs and more.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are available in 3 quality formats. 2 file formats are available for download including one for your mobile device. Images can be viewed as a slide show, but if you click on the image itself you'll see the actual full-size image. Zip file downloads are available for these large format sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

The content is so amateur and so fantastic, the only major issue holding this site back is it's lack of high quality content. Bitrate speeds are slow and there is a lot of noticeable compression artifacts in both the WMV download and the highest quality Flash stream.

  No Model Information/Short Scene Descriptions.

There is a model index, but without any stats or bio information, it's mainly usable as an alternate browse tool. Short scene info is given, but not enough to give these hot scenes some real life! And for those of us who don't speak German, so more in-depth info on the content and the girls would add to the sites overall value.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some scenes appear to take place in the same location/room. Possibly a couple different locations, actually, but this may come across as too repetitive for some.
  • No advanced browsing or search feature.

The other
  • Foreign language spoken in videos.

Bottom Line

Chicks Picked Up and offered up in some softcore amateur action.

You're in for an amateur good time with this one! Even if it's a small site, Chicks Picked Up offers some of the most amateurly sex softcore scenes you'll see online of young Europeans picked up off the streets. The final locations don't change much, and I wasn't impressed by the quality of the content unfortunately. But all other site limitations aside, it's the quality issue I really wish they'd address because there is some greatness here too. A reduced monthly membership for TBP users and Network access definitely helps make Chicks Picked Up a site worth seeing for reality, softcore-action lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore pics & videos of European amateurs picked up off the streets and persuaded to get naked and play with themselves on film.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(228MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~65MB
M4V = ~250MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require re-login.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models..
All are amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
23 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings/comments.
Links to similar updates across Network.
Foreign language spoken in videos.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Indoor and outdoor photography.
Many candid action shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3072 x 2048
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Shaky playback at times.
Decent quality.
Film strip navigation!
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(site updates an average of 3 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-12 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
05-10-12 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
09-02-10 Porn Reviews 58 of 100
07-28-10 I Love Ethnic Women 69 of 100
06-14-10 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
06-10-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-07-10 FreeOnes 6 of 10
03-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
06-22-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 68.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-11-11