Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 80.0
7. The Nympho 80.0
8. T&A Latinas 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Reality Kings M... 87.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Naughty America... 85.5
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
10. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Mobile Mofos 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2237 Sites

View All : Niches

Chickpass Mobile

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of network site, Chick Pass, where you can download that content to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.chickpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,306+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, dim vary (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and can be resized; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,000+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 617 Models
Other: ChickPass blog, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 11-07-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-06-14 (as of 11-07-14)
Details: Two or three videos added per day. Most updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Important
  • This mobile version offers selected pictures and videos from the different Chick Pass sites. Full sites are included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-23-2014
85.5
Duke
01-06-2014
86.0
Maggie
05-25-2013
86.5
Vanessa
05-04-2012
82.0
Spencer
09-23-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chickpass Mobile Review by Spencer Chickpass Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 23, '14 , Written Nov 11, '14
Intro

Chickpass Mobile is our site up for review today, and this site brings all of their desktop sites under one roof for viewing on a mobile device. They pared things down a bit, so you don't have the individual girls' sites in the list, but I think you can still see most of the material through the other filters they offer. They offer a lot of their older, hardcore swinging material, though newer scenes come from other producers from what I can tell, and don't seem as exclusive. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to the usual discount, plus full access to the desktop versions as well. I'll be checking the site out both on my main computer (to get specs easier), and an iPhone 6 via wifi.


The Pros

  Huge collection overall.

Since you get access to all of their sites with this membership, there's definitely a lot to see here. Plus, since they've streamlined the experience, it's easier to see it all without having to jump through hoops. Expect over 3,000 scenes online total at this point, which should keep you busy for quite a while here.

  Navigation is better than expected.

I'm used to their desktop sites, which are kind of a mess to get around. Here, they got rid of the clutter, focused on the basics, and it actually works pretty well. You can browse the collection as a whole, filter it down by site, or use their advanced search setup. You're stuck with only a few scenes per page being on a mobile device and all, but I was pleasantly surprised.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They still offer all their older, exclusive material that they were really known for if you go back to the archives a bit.
  • There's a wide variety of amateurs and material here to check out if you aren't too picky. They even filter the sites down to certain attributes to make it easier for you.

The Cons

  More non-exclusive material mixed in these days.

Some of the newer sites/content are not the site as the Chickpass sites from the past that you may be used to. It's more in line with what we've been seeing from their other sites lately, which isn't great news. There is more material added here now that's not shot in-house, so you're stuck with more generic hardcore scenes featuring names you know, which is pretty similar to what you can find on a lot of other sites out there without trying too hard.

  Quality isn't great.

Granted, you're not seeing their best quality levels since they only provide the mobile versions, but even on a phone, they didn't look all that good at times. I'm just comparing to some of the better mobile sites I've seen lately, and I think they could bump up even the mobile quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's probably not a huge deal on a mobile device, but there are no zip files offered here.

Bottom Line

A simplified, cleaned up version of their entire collection that's definitely fun.

In some ways, despite offering less of the extras, I like the Chickpass Mobile version of their network better than the desktop version. I wish they had something like this set up as a desktop version with all the HD quality levels offered. They cleaned things up enough to make the site a lot more usable, and they focus mostly on the content here. The addition of the other/new content that's the trend these days is still a bit problem, and I think it's going to hurt their brand overall in the long run. They still have all the old stuff up too, but I don't know if they're shooting new material like they used to. All in all, it's worthy of a look for sure, especially if you need your porn on the go.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive scenes featuring pretty typical solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.8MB-6.0MB/sec.
(180MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's a mix. There's lots of older exclusive content, but newer content seems more generic.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos on the mobile version of their sites.

Live Cams: 
A few random live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
600+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Network blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1066
Archives = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Mobile settings will vary based on your streaming setup.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
17 image galleries.
17 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-23-14