Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 83.5
5. Bouncy Chicks 82.0
6. T&A Housewives 81.5
7. Mini Muffs 81.0
8. Fuck The Geek 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Brunettes 80.0
12. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. All Over 30 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. My Free Cams 87.5
14. ATK Galleria 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1512 Sites
2. Young Adults - 819 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Swingers - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

ChickPass Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who love down and dirty swinger action. Anal creampies, masturbation, hot blowjobs, threesomes and lots of amateur sex is what you can expect to get here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,501+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,702+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 579 models.
Other: Blog, model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 04-27-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-17 (as of 04-27-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-30-2017
86.5
Xander
11-07-2016
86.5
A.K.
01-26-2016
86.0
Maggie
07-13-2015
86.0
Spencer
12-10-2014
85.0
Vanessa
04-25-2014
87.0
Maggie
10-30-2013
88.0
Duke
05-22-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-06-2012
87.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
85.0
Maggie
10-22-2011
85.0
Duke
03-29-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-04-2010
85.5
Vanessa
04-15-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Amateurs Review by A.K. ChickPass Amateurs

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 30, '17 , Written Apr 14, '17
Intro

Well, they sent me back to check out ChickPass Amateurs and I'm not complaining. I've looked at a lot of amateur sites lately, but the product that ChickPass has been producing for over a decade has always been some of my favorite, so let's see how the site's been doing since my last visit over a year ago.


The Pros

  Thousands of Scenes & Daily Updates

There are over 2,700 photo sets and more than 3,500 videos. The action is amateur and much of it is very candid and fun. There's often lots of chatting and everyone seems to generally be having a good time. There is lots of one-on-one banging, but you'll also find plenty of group sex, lesbian and solo play. The site is adding a new scene every day and most days they add two.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

For years now they've been making their videos available in 1080p MP4 files for download (the movies can be streamed as well). Also, they've been going back and re-encoding the older scenes into HD quality, which is nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Everyone loves bonus sites and there are plenty of them available as part of the ChickPass Network, including ChickPass International, Fuck The Geek and Fucking Parties, to name a few.
  • The design looks very amateur, but it very much fits the theme of the content and at least it's clean and easy to navigate with plenty of user features, including comments, ratings, sorting options, favorites and tags.
  • Everyone loves a discount and we've arranged one for you here, so you folks can sign up for only $18/month!

The Cons

  Filler Content and Re-Encoded Updates

So, as I mentioned in the pros, the site is updating daily. But what I didn't mention is that the updates aren't all new, exclusive ChickPassAmateurs scenes. Some of the updates are those re-encoded scenes. It's great to have an older scene looking much better, but technically it isn't a "new" update. However, the bigger con is the fact that many of the updates are nonexclusive scenes. Yes, they're amateur, but they're often more mainstream amateur scenes and not the real candid ones that make the exclusive ChickPass content so great.

Minor Negatives:

  • While I generally have no issues with the design and navigation, there is one thing I need to address. You see, with some of the updates being those filler scenes I would like to know which ones they are as I browse the collection. However, they aren't marked as such and you don't know for sure until you click through and watch them and/or read the description and see if they mention "exclusive" or not.
  • Yes, they're re-encoding some of the older videos into HD, but there is still a good amount from the early years that is 480p at 3000k.

Bottom Line

A few issues, but still a top spot for real amateur/swinger porn!

Sure, the filler content doesn't interest me very much and there are some design tweaks I would make, but in no way do those negatives outweigh all the positives on ChickPass Amateurs. Loads of exclusive ChickPass content, mostly Full HD videos and tons of bonus sites - and you get it all at a discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of amateur and swinger porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser:10-20MB/sec.
(952MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, most of it is exclusive (there are some nonexclusive updates they add as well).

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but plenty of black and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Mostly condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
12 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 30, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-30-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 bacardiancoke (22) 0 03-07-10
65 aesop7 (10) 0 05-03-08
80 turismo (55) 0 05-02-07
74 Blue Thunder (7) 0 02-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"I used the trail."
03-03-10 (0 Replies)
"Any one been here since May 2008?"
01-18-10 (0 Replies)
"bunch of rubbish"
11-20-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-17 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
03-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 87.6 of 100
07-29-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
10-28-14 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
12-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
07-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-07-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-30-17