Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Fuck The Geek 83.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
7. T&A Housewives 81.5
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 80.0
12. T&A Brunettes 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
2. Young Adults - 805 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

ChickPass Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who love down and dirty swinger action. Anal creampies, masturbation, hot blowjobs, threesomes and lots of amateur sex is what you can expect to get here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,904+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,989+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 795 models.
Other: Blog, model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 10-24-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-17 (as of 10-24-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-01-2017
87.0
A.K.
04-30-2017
86.5
Xander
11-07-2016
86.5
A.K.
01-26-2016
86.0
Maggie
07-13-2015
86.0
Spencer
12-10-2014
85.0
Vanessa
04-25-2014
87.0
Maggie
10-30-2013
88.0
Duke
05-22-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-06-2012
87.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
85.0
Maggie
10-22-2011
85.0
Duke
03-29-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-04-2010
85.5
Vanessa
04-15-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Amateurs Review by Xander ChickPass Amateurs

Review by Xander

Released Nov 1, '17 , Written Oct 24, '17
Intro

I've mentioned this before, but I most certainly want to repeat it anyway. When I'm in the mood for hot amateur content, one of my go-to sites is any of the ones on the ChickPass Network. Today we're looking at one of their sites in particular, ChickPass Amateurs. Spoiler alert: It's awesome and you won't even have to pay full price thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Watching Amateurs Fuck Has Never Been This Fun

Most of the scenes contain real-life swingers, including Logan and his wife, both of whom are responsible for the birth of the incredible ChickPass Network. But you'll also catch a few videos with well-known pornstars. Either way, there's a lot of awesome sex, including blowjobs, guy-girl and lesbian scenes, threesomes, anal, solo and more. There are curvy girls, big tits, blondes, brunettes, redheads and various ethnicities. As you can see, the choices are practically endless.

  Massive Collection With Daily Updates

I think the heading basically speaks for itself, but allow me to elaborate a little. In total, you're looking at nearly 4,000 videos and 3,000 photo galleries. They update every day with new videos and photo sets, so you'll always have fresh content to peruse.

  More Amateur Chicks in the Bonuses

Think the fun ends with ChickPass Amateurs? Think again. There's an entire network of amateur-oriented content and you're gaining access to all of it. Fuck The Geek, Chick Pass Teens, Bouncy Chicks, T&A Latinas and ChickPass International are just a handful of the fantastic sites you'll get to enjoy.

  Full HD Videos and Sharp Photography

Most of the collection consists of videos that are available to stream and download in Full HD, while the photo sets range from amateur shots to semi-pro ones, but most of them are high-resolution. You can also download them in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You won't be paying full price, thanks to our sweet TBP discounts on offer!
  • You shouldn't have any navigation issues thanks to all the browsing tools. There are a few sorting options, tags, categories and both a basic and advanced search engine. If you'd like, you can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  You May Have Seen This Before

Unfortunately, a lot of the videos on ChickPass Amateurs are not exclusive. They still stick to the amateur theme as much as possible, but they're not reminiscent of the style that ChickPass usually does so well.

  A Mixed Bag of Quality

As you dig further into the collection, you'll notice that the scenes are SD. Now, what they've been doing is re-encoding some of the older videos and uploading them to the site. They look good, but they're not nearly as sharp as the scenes that are shot in true Full HD.


Bottom Line

If you like hot amateur and swinger porn, this is an obvious choice.

Despite some nonexclusive content, I don't see how anyone would have a bad time here. There are thousands of high-quality videos featuring a plethora of women, from amateurs to porn stars, all having hot sex! You also gain access to the entire ChickPass Network and our TBP discount gives it all to you for an amazing price. This is an easy yes in my books.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of mostly amateurs having sex on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(710MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
795 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x1600 - 1600x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
9 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 bacardiancoke (22) 0 03-07-10
65 aesop7 (10) 0 05-03-08
80 turismo (55) 0 05-02-07
74 Blue Thunder (7) 0 02-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"I used the trail."
03-03-10 (0 Replies)
"Any one been here since May 2008?"
01-18-10 (0 Replies)
"bunch of rubbish"
11-20-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-15-17 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
03-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 87.6 of 100
07-29-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
10-28-14 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
12-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
11-13-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-17-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-01-17