Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Fuck The Geek 81.0
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. T&A Housewives 80.5
7. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Mini Muffs 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Latinas 79.0
13. T&A Brunettes 79.0
14. T&A Redheads 79.0
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1727 Sites
2. Young Adults - 844 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

ChickPass Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who love down and dirty swinger action. Anal creampies, masturbation, hot blowjobs, threesomes and lots of amateur sex is what you can expect to get here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,284+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,565+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 497 models.
Other: Blog, bios, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 10-26-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-16 (as of 10-26-16)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates almost daily.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-07-2016
86.5
A.K.
01-26-2016
86.0
Maggie
07-13-2015
86.0
Spencer
12-10-2014
85.0
Vanessa
04-25-2014
87.0
Maggie
10-30-2013
88.0
Duke
05-22-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-06-2012
87.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
85.0
Maggie
10-22-2011
85.0
Duke
03-29-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-04-2010
85.5
Vanessa
04-15-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Amateurs Review by Xander ChickPass Amateurs

Review by Xander

Released Nov 7, '16 , Written Oct 26, '16
Intro

I've mentioned this before, but I'll mention it again. I'm generally a fan of all things ChickPass. These folks know how to present amateur content in a great way and that's exactly what you'll find here. If you aren't familiar with the ChickPass folks then this site is a great place to become acquainted with them.


The Pros

  A Ton of Hardcore Amateur Content

At the moment, there are 3,284 videos and 2,565 photo sets featuring hot amateur babes pleasuring themselves, giving blowjobs, getting fucked, having threesomes, foursomes, lesbian sex and so much more. They add content almost daily with approximately three exclusive updates a week, so you'll never run out of porn to enjoy.

  Mostly High Quality Content

The latest scenes are in Full HD, while the photo sets are high-resolution and downloadable in Zip formats. Some of the older scenes are only in SD, but they still look quite good.

  Great Usability Features

ChickPassAmateurs has all the user features I hoped it would. You can rate and comment on the videos, there are tags attached to them and you can add videos and photo sets to a favorites list, a definite must for any site with a lot of content. You can sort the content by date, most popular or alphabetically and an advanced search engine helps you find exactly what you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Some Network-Shared Content

Some of the content is exclusive to the site, but some of it is only exclusive to the network and you'll see it on the bonus sites. Don't get me wrong, the scenes are still super hot and fun to watch, but it's something worth mentioning.

Minor Negatives:

  • The limited pagination is a slight hinderance. There are over 200 pages of photos and videos, but you can only skip ahead by 10 pages at a time. You'll have to do a bit of clicking to see everything.

Bottom Line

A great site for an even greater price!

Though the amateur scenes here are more of the semi-professional variety rather than true-blue amateur content, you should still have a great time watching these babes get fucked. There are thousands of videos and photos to enjoy and they update almost every day. Plus, with the inclusion of a ton of other sites on the network for a discounted TBP price, ChickPassAmateurs is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Videos and photo sets of various amateurs having sex. There are solo scenes, couples, threesomes and group scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 6MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content, but some is shared across the network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB-30MB
MP4 = ~300MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
497 models total.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos and photos.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x1600
Archives = 640x417
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
8 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 7, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-07-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 bacardiancoke (22) 0 03-07-10
65 aesop7 (10) 0 05-03-08
80 turismo (55) 0 05-02-07
74 Blue Thunder (7) 0 02-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"I used the trail."
03-03-10 (0 Replies)
"Any one been here since May 2008?"
01-18-10 (0 Replies)
"bunch of rubbish"
11-20-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-16 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
09-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 87.6 of 100
07-29-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
10-28-14 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
12-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
07-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-07-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-07-16