Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
2. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
3. ChickPass Amate... 85.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 80.0
7. The Nympho 80.0
8. T&A Latinas 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

ChickPass Amateurs

Pay Site

This site, formerly the network site, features Logan and Vixen's hot amateur babes and loads of down and dirty swinger action for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 2,619+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,500+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 270 Models
Models:
Other: Blog, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 11-07-14
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-14 (as of 11-07-14)
Details: Network log. At least one video update per day, usually more, sometimes with a photoset.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Photosets count is estimate.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-10-2014
85.0
Vanessa
04-25-2014
87.0
Maggie
10-30-2013
88.0
Duke
05-22-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-06-2012
87.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
85.0
Maggie
10-22-2011
85.0
Duke
03-29-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-04-2010
85.5
Vanessa
04-15-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Amateurs Review by Spencer ChickPass Amateurs

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 10, '14 , Written Nov 17, '14
Intro

We're taking another look at ChickPass Amateurs today, and this is the part of their site that generally focuses on non-pornstars, which used to make up the majority of things here. You can still find their older content mixed in here and there (generally with "original dates" from a few years ago). At this point though, they have a lot more material that comes from other sources it looks like. This could be solo masturbation scenes, or hardcore scenes, but it's definitely different than it used to be. You can get a small idea of what things look like by checking out the thumbnail previews on the tour, but just come in to this one with a fresh mind, as it's definitely different from days past. One thing that hasn't changed is the discounted price of just $18 a month for a membership here at least.


The Pros

  Very large collection.

If you're here to see it all, there's definitely a lot to see. At this point, a lot of their sites kind of blend together in terms of the types of content offered as well, so hopefully it's what you're looking for. Expect over 2,600 scenes up currently, with updates coming in quite regularly.

  Videos are looking good these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.
  • Updates come in more often than they used to here I think with the new content. This past week saw 11 new scenes, which is pretty typical these days.
  • Their advanced search page is decent here, and it's definitely better than their old offerings. You can filter content down by site, and by quite a few keywords as well.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  I'm seeing more fillter content lately.

The great thing about their sites for years and years was that they shot all of their own material. A few random sites would have purchased content from third-parties mixed in, but it was minimal. It seems that this is happening across the board now on all their similar sites as I'm seeing much more of this filler material that's much more generic overall than their own stuff. It looks like they're moving in this direction almost completely at this point, so it's definitely a pretty different site from what it used to be.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. In fact, pictures go all the way down to 640x480 which is pretty damn small for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's not so much in the way of interaction here. Gone are the days where girls would do cam shows or blogs, and I assume most of the girls who used to actually shoot with them have moved on now.
  • There are a couple banner ads around the site cluttering things up more than I was hoping to see.

Bottom Line

Not quite as fun as the earlier stuff here, but numbers and updates are up.

ChickPass Amateurs seems like it's trying to offer similar content as they used to without actually shooting it themselves from what I can tell. You lose a lot of the personality and character of the site because of this, but it's not all bad news. The numbers are up, the updates are up, and you still get access to the old material. However, a lot of the same issues remain, including a lackluster site design, and a lack of interaction of any type (in fact, it feels even less personal than before). I can't say that I'm a huge fan of the new direction, but I guess everyone moves on at some point. Kudos for bigger numbers, but I'll miss the little niche they had carved out for themselves back in the day.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring amateurs, and more lately, some pornstar types as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(609MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Their older collection is exclusive, but a lot of newer stuff doesn't appear to be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 150MB-1.5GB
MP4 = 75MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
600+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for some hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1066
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 image galleries.
11 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 bacardiancoke (22) 0 03-07-10
65 aesop7 (10) 0 05-02-08
80 turismo (55) 0 05-02-07
74 Blue Thunder (7) 0 02-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"I used the trail."
03-03-10 (0 Replies)
"Any one been here since May 2008?"
01-18-10 (0 Replies)
"bunch of rubbish"
11-20-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
10-16-14 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
09-21-14 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
07-17-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
10-28-14 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
11-02-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 83.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-10-14