Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
9. Home Spy Video 77.5
10. Private Home Cl... 77.0
11. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
12. Chicki Porn 77.0
13. 3D Hentai Video 76.0
14. Hentai Niches 75.0
15. Emo GF Sex 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Throated 84.0
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
3. Latina Abuse 79.5
4. Deep Throat Lov... 79.0
5. Gags Girls 77.0
6. Chicki Porn 77.0
7. Make Them Gag 74.0
8. Slutty Gaggers 73.0
9. Brutal Invasion 73.0
10. Gag N Gape 71.5
11. DeepThroat.tv 71.0
12. Cock Choking Sl... 70.0
13. I DeepThroat 70.0
14. Deep Moms Holes 67.5
15. Gag The Bitch 62.5

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 381 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 301 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 69 Sites
5. Bukkake - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Chicki Porn

Pay Site

This site features super sexy babes in highheels and stockings who love those hard cocks deep down their throats as well as other places.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickiporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.

Videos

Quantity: 128+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 500k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are also posted in MP4 (576x432, 600k) format. Older AVI videos are 640x480, 1200k. Specs can vary.

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive; some scenes have been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 05-13-13
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-13-13)
Details: Average of two videos added per month. Some updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-20-2013
77.0
Vanessa
04-14-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chicki Porn Review by Spencer Chicki Porn

Review by Spencer

Released May 20, '13 , Written May 13, '13
Intro

Chicki Porn is up for review today, and I couldn't really find much of a theme going on here or anything, so just come here expecting some standard hardcore porn action. I guess you could take a look around the tour a bit, but I don't see anything that really needs much explanation here. Boy and girl fuck, and that's the end of that. Membership is quite expensive at $35 a month, but it at least includes access to a few bonus sites with that.


The Pros

  Quality is okay, but not HD.

Everything looks pretty good here, though it's definitely not top dog. I think they shoot in all in HD, but downsize the videos for the web a little for some odd reason. It's not the best, but it's a little better than average, especially compared to older sites.

  Network access included.

It's not a ton of bonus sites, but you get access to four other sites with your membership here. In case you're looking for something a little different, you have a few options for other types of porn here that you've already paid for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The scenes are fun enough. These aren't quite homemade amateur sex tapes or anything, but you do get cute amateur couples and some nice everyday action going on.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site is just a bit plain for getting around. It's not terrible, but there aren't many features to help you either. You basically just browse a list of their content page by page, though at least you can jump around the pages easily enough. I'd love to see some kind of category filter at minimum, especially as the site grows.

Minor Negatives:

  • While updates do come here, they aren't dated, and they are on the slow side. A good average is a new scene about twice per month, and I'd love to see more new content overall.
  • $35 a month is expensive for any site out there, so just make sure you're not watching your pennies these days if you want to check this one out.
  • The ads they have in the member's area clutter things up more than I was hoping for. I don't mind one or two, but too many ads for already-paying members just takes away from the experience.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site in all regards, so it may be worth a quick look if anything.

Chicki Porn isn't bad in any ways really, but it didn't stand out all that much as great, either. Everything from the size, to the quality, to the options are all average at best, and sometimes fall below that even. Updates are a bit of a question mark, but seem slow if anything. Without some bigger numbers, way better quality, or content that's more in a specific, unique niche, it's not the most memorable of sites in the end. Again, it's not bad, but I'd love to see one or two areas they really excel in.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action between couples.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(358MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~125MB
AVI = ~300MB
M4V = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
It looks like newer videos are shot in HD, but then downsized to 1024x576 for downloads, which are below HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1150 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 RustyJ (145) 0 02-10-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quality's getting better!"
03-12-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
10-01-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
08-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-24-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
06-15-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
11-24-11 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
01-26-11 Nude Reviews 78 of 100
01-07-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
02-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-13