Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Chica's Place 84.5
2. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Chica's Place

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy Latina wife, Chica, where she and hubby share photos and other content of their hot sex life.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Latina SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chicasplace.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 733+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 600x300 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 712+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Not stated anywhere, but owner confirms 25 GB daily limit.).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, store.
Other: Bio, blog, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2005
Facts Updated: 07-25-13
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-13 (as of 07-25-13)
Details: One video added every week or two. Most updates include a photo set.

Company Info

CP Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Chica 4 Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-06-2013
84.5
Vanessa
05-26-2012
85.0
Duke
07-20-2011
83.5
Maggie
10-02-2010
82.0
Spencer
01-02-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chica's Place Review by Spencer Chica's Place

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 6, '13 , Written Mar 29, '13
Intro

Chica's Place is up for review today, and this solo site follows a girl named Chica that I can't really tell you much about besides what you can see for yourself. She's pretty hot, and looks to be a housewife in terms of age (or a MILF if you will), and she offers up a lot of hardcore action as she doesn't mind playing around a bit. There's also some solo and girl/girl action, but I wouldn't call those the main attractions. $30 a month gets you in the door, without any network access, which is a tad on the high side for a solo site.


The Pros

  Quite a large solo collection; fun hardcore scenes.

There was definitely a lot more to see here than I was expecting. While most solo sites offer maybe 50 scenes, or even up to a couple hundred for the longer-running ones, Chica offers up over 700 scenes! There's enough here to keep you busy for quite some time, and fans of hers should have a great time checking out everything all the way back to the archives.

  Quality is pretty good these days!

Actually, the majority of the collection looks quite good here, especially since these things used to be called "amateur" sites. The scenes come in eye-popping 1080p high definition, and pictures are called "magazine quality," which isn't that far off the truth.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be 100% exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • She has a weekly cam show, plus puts up the archives as content for her members it looks like.
  • She does have a category dropdown selector to help you find specific types of content a lot easier than just browsing on your own.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't the best.

The whole layout of the site was definitely not my favorite. It's basically setup like a blog, and with so much to see, there are just a ton of pages to get through here. They don't make it easy to just jump to the midpoint section. The categories help, but it's more the layout that I don't like. Scenes just take up too much screen real estate which requires too much scrolling.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer material, the quality goes down quite a bit, just as you'd expect. This is the norm for most paysites that have been making content for a few years, but I think the change is even more pronounced on a site like this. Her photographer may have truly started out as an amateur and learned a lot along the way. So the difference between today and several years ago is even more pronounced.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • The updates here are a little random, and a lot of the time lately, they've been coming in about every other week on average, which is slower than I'd hoped for.
  • There's no bio here on Chica unfortunately. I don't know where she's from, her age, or any of her stats, let alone her turn ons, etc.

Bottom Line

While I'm not a fan of the blog layout for the site, she does everything else pretty damn well.

I only really had one or two minor complaints here at Chica's Place, but in the end, she offers up a pretty nice solo site. For the negatives, her navigation setup isn't the best for how large the site is. Plus, for older content, things just don't look as good as they do now. However, she has a lot to see, offers weekly shows, does well with quality these days, and has a pretty good variety of material. If you like her look, I'd say this one is definitely worth a membership. I'd love to say you could even stick around for a while, though I wouldn't mind seeing at least weekly updates if that was the case.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a sexy solo star named chica in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(324MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 300MB-600MB
MP4 = 300MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
Looks like she generally does weekly shows for members.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
MILF-aged female.
Brunette.
May be Latina.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriend sometimes involved.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Wishlist.
Very slow blog in free area.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 700 x 525
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 seconds buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(updates are random, usually coming every two weeks lately)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 Marcus (45) 5 11-11-12
70 ControllingMind 0 01-29-09
95 tobi (13) 0 10-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Is Chica finished? No updates for a month"
05-30-13 (0 Replies)
"Updates still erratic/less frequent - review updated"
03-19-13 (0 Replies)
"Update schedule a bit more erratic than it used to be"
11-07-12 (0 Replies)
"Is Glory Hole Swallow included"
08-24-12 (2 Replies)
"Comparisons anyone?"
08-16-12 (0 Replies)
"Debating joining"
06-13-11 (1 Reply)
"question to tbp"
10-25-08 (0 Replies)
"My favourite"
03-16-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-27-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-29-12 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
05-24-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-13