Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.5
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Cherry Pimps Ne... 82.0
4. Aaliyah Love 82.0
5. Abby Lee Brazil 78.0
6. Hope Howell 77.5
7. Morgan Lee XXX 76.5
8. Natalia Starr 76.0
9. Adriana Chechik 76.0
10. Alyssa Lynn 75.0
11. Brianna Jordan 75.0
12. Karlie Montana 74.0
13. Megan Rain 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Nubiles Porn 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2453 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1609 Sites
3. Videos - 932 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Cherry Pimps Network

Network

A network of hardcore pornstar sites that feature horny adult stars doing what they do best in a variety of scenes. You'll also be able to enjoy free live cam shows multiple times per week.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cherrypimps.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.75 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $89.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,475+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 5,296+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,224 models.
Other: Forum, vid cap galleries, archived & live cam shows, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-17
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-17 (as of 03-10-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Cherry Pimps
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Cherry Pimps Affiliate Program

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 22 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-29-2017
82.0
A.K.
02-14-2016
80.0
Spencer
04-12-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cherry Pimps Network Review by Xander Cherry Pimps Network

Review by Xander

Released Mar 29, '17 , Written Mar 10, '17
Intro

I don't know about you, but when I think of the word "cherry" I can't help but imagine a juicy-looking pussy. Watching porn everyday will do that to you, I guess. I'm not complaining, especially since I get to review the appropriately named Cherry Pimps Network. You'll be seeing plenty of hot pornstars (and their juicy pussies) getting fucked in various hardcore scenes and even some live shows! Get it now for a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive Network With 27 Sites

CherryPimpsNetwork consists of 27 sites, many of them belonging to superhot pornstars like Abby Lee Brazil, Natasha Starr, Aaliyah Love and Hope Howell. Over 1,000 babes are getting down and dirty and having wild sex on these sites. You're going to have a lot of fun with these mega hot babes!

  Free Live Cam Shows

The free live shows are definitely one of the best perks of joining. One of the sites on this network is Wild On Cam and they put on about four or five cam shows every week. They'll feature chicks from the network having sex on cam with various guys and they usually run about an hour. The best part is that if you miss any, the shows are archived for later.

  Huge Collection of High-Quality Content

Prepare to dig through countless hours of fantastic porn in the form of over 5,000 videos and photo sets. They add anywhere between one and two new videos and galleries per day. Best of all, more than half of those videos can be downloaded and streamed in stunning Full HD. The photo sets are professionally shot, high-resolution photos that can be downloaded in Zip files.

  A Great-Looking Site That's Well-Organized

From sorting options to tags to both an advanced and basic search engine, you won't have any problem finding the specific content you want with these browsing tools. There's a separate tab to access the individual sites on the network. You can post ratings and comments and save your favorites. Aesthetically, the site looks good. I love the big, bright thumbnails you get for each video and gallery that do an excellent job of telling you what you'll get.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gets you access to the entire network for only $20/month!

The Cons

  Pagination Hindrance

This is more of an issue if you choose to browse the entire collection instead of viewing the content on the individual sites. There are about 275 pages and you can only jump ahead by about 10 pages at a time, so you'll need to prepare yourself for a lot of clicking.

Minor Negatives:

  • Naturally, as you go back to the older scenes that date from 2001, they don't look nearly as good as the newest ones.

Bottom Line

A great network with plenty of variety.

What's great about Cherry Pimps Network is that you can come here and watch a ton of hardcore or solo scenes, and then you can also catch a live show. There are thousands of videos and photos to check out and instead of paying $30/month for it, you can have it for only $20/month with the TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network with hardcore porn scenes with hot pornstars, many of whom also perform in live shows on the site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-5MB
ZIP = ~15MB-200MB
MP4 = ~500MB-5GB
WMV = ~250MB
MPEG = ~125MB
FLV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-13,000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
Approximately four to five live shows per week performed by various models on the network.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pros
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,224 models total.
Ages 18-30+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Archived cam shows.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Archives = 1024x682
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 videos.
11 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 29, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-29-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
93 bibo (29) 2 02-24-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"ChloeAmourXXX"
03-24-15 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-17 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
03-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
05-27-16 x3guide 95 of 100
02-19-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
07-05-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-18-16 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 91.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-29-17