Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.5
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Aaliyah Love 82.0
4. Cherry Pimps Ne... 80.0
5. Morgan Lee XXX 76.5
6. Natalia Starr 76.0
7. Adriana Chechik 76.0
8. Alyssa Lynn 75.0
9. Brianna Jordan 75.0
10. Karlie Montana 74.0
11. Megan Rain 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2600 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
3. Videos - 1017 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites
5. Celebs - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Cherry Pimps Network

Network

Cherry Pimps is a network of hardcore pornstar sites that feature horny adult stars doing what they do best in a variety of scenes. You'll enjoy hot blowjobs, steamy threesomes, lesbian loving and busty ladies bouncing on hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cherrypimps.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,970+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,712+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,168 models.
Other: Forum, vid cap galleries, archived & live cam shows, discounts, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 02-05-16
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-05-16 (as of 02-05-16)
Details: 2 photo set/video updates per day across all the sites.

Company Info

Avalanche Services, LLC
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Cherry Pimps Affiliate Program

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 30 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-14-2016
80.0
Spencer
04-12-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cherry Pimps Network Review by A.K. Cherry Pimps Network

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 14, '16 , Written Feb 5, '16
Intro

The Cherry Pimps Network is home to over 25 sites. Many of them are individual pornstar sites, like Aaliyah Love and Brianna Jordan, but there are also more general ones, like Jizz Jugglers and First Time Sluts. There are thousands of videos and photo sets, lots of movies in HD and we have even secured a nice discount on the monthly membership for you to take advantage of.


The Pros

  Loads of Exclusive Content

Given that the network is made up of more than 25 sites I wasn't surprised to find so much content. There are over 4,900 and just over 4,700 sets of pictures and it looks like everything is exclusive and that each site in the network produces its own original content.

  Plenty of HD Videos

It's hard to get an exact number of HD videos, but I feel pretty safe saying that over half the network is offering HD vids. Now, I did land on some pages where some of the videos were HD and others weren't, so I guess some sites took longer to start filming HD than others, but overall there's plenty of high-definition and for the most part it's 1080p along with a 720p option.

  Live Cams and Archives

One of the sites on the network is Wild On Cam, which features live cam shows from various babes. They do anywhere from 4-6 shows per week, which is good, and if you miss any they're all recorded and available on the site. There's also a "show archive" section, but the interface isn't very appealing as there's no info available. I would recommend just going to Wild On Cam to enjoy the archives (they're part of the network as well, though, so you'll also see them as you browse all the content).

  Frequent Updates

It looks like most of the sites in the network are still updating and the Cherry Pimps Network as a whole is generally updating with two, sometimes three, new scenes every day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can stream every video in an embedded Flash player as well as download them all. The downloads offer multiple formats and qualities and you also get a few different choices for the streams.
  • You'll find all the features you need, including an advanced search, the ability to rate the scenes and leave comments, and there are also category tags and a few sorting options. You can also save scenes to your favorites.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination While Browsing

The good news is that you can browse each of the network sites individually and also browse the entire network collection as a whole. The bad news is that when I browsed the entire collection there were hundreds of pages of content and the most I could advance at a time was by 10 pages. I literally had to click my mouse (not a euphemism this time) over 20 times just to see the last pages and the oldest content. Really annoying!

  Older Content Not As Good in Quality

Obviously this is to be expected with a network such as this where the oldest content goes all the way back to 2001. Not much was being filmed in HD back then and this network was no exception. However, they didn't look that bad, with the ones I checked out offering up 640x480, 1500k stats. I know, not great, but still watchable.


Bottom Line

A large, exclusive network with lots of live cam shows as well.

The Cherry Pimps Network is a large, solid network filled with a bunch of pornstar sites and others with more general themes and niches. Sure, there are some issues with the navigation, but I will say that overall I enjoyed my time here. Going from solo scenes to hardcore craziness and then checking out a live show as well gave me a good amount of variety and the network is quite large and still growing fast, which is nice to see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of over 25 sites featuring many pornstar sites, niche sites and even live cams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(758MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it all appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~200MB
MPEG = ~100MB
FLV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (over 50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
4-6 free live cam shows weekly by various models in the network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,100+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Archived cam shows.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can save favorites, rate scenes and leave comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1728x1152
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 videos.
15 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
93 bibo (21) 2 02-24-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"ChloeAmourXXX"
03-24-15 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-16 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
08-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
05-27-16 x3guide 95 of 100
02-19-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
07-05-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-18-16 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 90.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-14-16