Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Classic Porn Bo... 75.0
2. Rare Classic Po... 74.0
3. Mega Classic Po... 72.5
4. Katja Kean.net 68.0
5. Asian Hood 66.5
6. Ginger Lynn.net 66.0
7. Booby Sluts 64.5
8. Club Charmane 64.0
9. Club Rebecca Wi... 63.0
10. Chelsea Zinn.or... 62.5
11. Club Donita 59.5
12. Club Nancy 59.5
13. Tina Cheri.org 59.0
14. Mia Smiles.net 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Chelsea Zinn.org Review
Last Update: 12-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Chelsea Zinn.org

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to hot adult star, Chelsea Zinn, where you can see a good offering of her content.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chelseazinn.org.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.00/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with Tina Cheri.org (same company).
Monthly: $29.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly WMV. The WMV specs found were from 320x240,250k to 1280x720, 4000k.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 12-24-12
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-01-12 (as of 12-24-12)
Details: Updates are random. It looks like there could be many months between them. This site may be considered an archive sites and stop updating altogether at some point.

Company Info

Pinnacle Entertainment
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinnacle Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-27-2012
62.5
Spencer
06-18-2010
59.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chelsea Zinn.org Review by Maggie Chelsea Zinn.org

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 27, '12 , Written Nov 19, '12
Intro

Chelsea Zinn is a hot 40 year old pornstar and today we're taking a look at her site. I say "her site" because it does feature only her work, but I don't think she's actually involved, nor is this her official site. It's more of a collection of the hot hardcore scenes she did in the early part of the 2000s.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore milf collection.

Chelsea Zinn is an extreme milf who has done it all. Watch her with four guys, a cucumber, massive toys, and lots of anal. You'll also see facial cumshots and blowjobs in this naughty collection.


The Cons

  Small collection.

Chelsea's site has 15 galleries and 65 movies online. Though they range in size and run time, none are all that long. It won't take much time to see the entire collection.

  No interaction with Chelsea.

Despite this being a site dedicated solely to Chelsea, there's no interaction at all with her. This is more of a fan site. She's not actually involved with the site at all.

  Poor quality content.

Quality is really lacking throughout the collection. That makes sense, since this content older. The sizes are all over the place and nothing is really sharp enough. Overall, quality is not a strength of the site.

  No update info is provided.

There are no update dates on the content and there's no update log. I have no idea if or when this site is being updated, but judging from the lack of growth, I'd say it's not.

  Non-exclusive content.

None of the content here is actually original. All of the scenes are pulled from Chelsea's work a decade ago. There's nothing here that you can't find somewhere else.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no browse tools for getting around the site, not that any are needed. It's such a basic set-up, that you don't really need anything, but still nothing is offered either.
  • There are no video viewing options. The videos play as either WMVs or MP4s but are only offered in one of those formats. There are no streaming options and no other quality choices.
  • The design is very simple. It's all text and really isn't anything to look at.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A small site with no big draws in to make it worth the $30 a month.

Chelsea Zinn is a hottie but there's no way this site is worth $30 a month. This is a small non-exclusive site with content quality that is average at best. There's no personality and no user-features. Unless you're Chelsea's biggest fan, I'd probably pass on this small collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore videos featuring milf pornstar Chelsea Zinn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive. This is a mix of material from all the work she has done.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
AVI = ~300MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
40 yr old female.
5'5"
36C-27-34
Blonde

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 300 x 200
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-24-12