Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 78.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.0
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
5. Babysitter Movi... 70.0
6. Teen Emery 69.0
7. Sasha Von 68.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cheerleaders Sites

1. Monster Pimps 75.0
2. Lovely Cheerlea... 75.0
3. Erotic Cheerlea... 74.0
4. Cheer Girls 69.0
5. Cheerleader Fac... 67.5
6. Cum Swapping Ch... N/A
7. Cheerleader Har... N/A
8. Cheer Chix N/A
9. Pom Pom Porno N/A

View All : Cheerleaders Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 864 Sites
2. Lesbian - 275 Sites
3. Parties - 67 Sites
4. Panties - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Cheerleader Facials

Pay Site

This site features young and fully legal cheerleaders who love giving blowjobs and getting facials with hot exploding jizz.


Primary Niche: Cheerleaders
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cheerleaderfacials.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-22-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 32 models.
Other: Blog, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-16 (as of 07-06-16)
Details: Inconsistent schedule.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-10-2016
67.5
Spencer
06-22-2014
65.0
Duke
10-07-2013
67.0
Maggie
07-03-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cheerleader Facials Review by A.K. Cheerleader Facials

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 10, '16 , Written Jun 30, '16
Intro

Throw a cute chick into a cheerleader uniform and she gets sexier immediately. If you feel the same way and you enjoy hardcore scenes that end with facials then this would be the perfect site for you. But is it? Well, that's what I'm about to find out...


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive Full HD Content

The site claims its content is 100% exclusive, but I'm not so sure about that. Looking at some of the scenes, the performers are Russian and one of them ended without a facial. So while I won't call it completely exclusive, I will say that almost all of it is. The videos can all be streamed on the site and downloaded and they all offer a few MP4 options, including a 1080p HD one.

  Cheerleader Outfits

You would think this would be a given with a site called CheerleaderFacials, but I have seen my share of sites that claim to feature cheerleaders and don't bother putting the girls in proper outfits, so it is a pro. And many of the scenes have the girls doing at least a little jumping around and pom-pom shaking, which never hurts.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to the entire Teen Porno Pass network, which includes seven more sites like Girls Left Alone, Teen Lesbian Land and Sasha Von.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has an advanced search engine as well as the ability to sort the content, save your favorites and rate the scenes. There are also category tags and you can leave comments.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

The site indicates that it has 35 movies, but I only counted 32 (there are 32 accompanying photo sets as well). That number is double what we found on our last visit, but given that it was two years ago, those aren't impressive numbers.

  Slow Updating

The reason there isn't more content is because they haven't been very good about updating consistently. Every now and then they might update weekly, but currently they've gone a month without anything and just a few updates ago they had gone eight months between new scenes.


Bottom Line

Standard hardcore cheerleader scenes and not a lot of them.

The cheerleaders are cute and the action is your standard porn fair, but with only 32 scenes and slow updating, the site isn't anything special. Having the entire network at your fingertips does add some value, but not enough to make it something I would recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring hot babes in cheerleader outfits sucking and fucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(922MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is, but there are a few scenes that don't fit the theme.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2400x1600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was a month ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 10, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-10-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-15 The PaySites 67.3 of 100
05-21-15 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 64.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-10-16