Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 79.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.0
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Babysitter Movi... 72.5
5. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
6. Sasha Von 68.0
7. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cheerleaders Sites

1. Lovely Cheerlea... 75.0
2. Erotic Cheerlea... 74.0
3. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0
4. Teenie Cheerlea... N/A
5. Jetta Crush N/A
6. Cum Swapping Ch... N/A
7. Cheerleader Har... N/A
8. Cheer Chix N/A
9. Pom Pom Porno N/A
10. Cheer Girls N/A
11. Lightspeed Univ... N/A

View All : Cheerleaders Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Parties - 124 Sites
4. Panties - 75 Sites

View All : Niches

Cheerleader Facials

Pay Site

This site features really hot young and fully legal cheerleader gals who love getting facials with that hot exploding jizz.


Primary Niche: Cheerleaders
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cheerleaderfacials.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view two (2) videos only. Once two video plays have been attained, users must upgrade for more content and/or downloads.

Verified 06-19-14 with Teen Porno Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 19+ DVDs (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats/multiple bandwidths also availble; specs may vary on older movies.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but we've seen some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 16 Models
Other: 14 total scenes, blog, stories, 9 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 06-13-14
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-14 (as of 06-13-14)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show weekly photoset/video updates but the gallery and video counts often go down or don't change between checks; site's content may be rotated.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-22-2014
65.0
Duke
10-07-2013
67.0
Maggie
07-03-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cheerleader Facials Review by Spencer Cheerleader Facials

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 22, '14 , Written Jun 13, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at a site called Cheerleader Facials. I incorrectly assumed at first that this would be strictly an oral site, but in fact they offer full fucking scenes along with the facial finish of course. They claim the content is exclusive, but our staff have seen some of these scenes elsewhere before, and they definitely have a look to them that makes me think it's a little more on the generic side. It's part of the Teen Porno Pass group of sites, and you can join everything for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

It's not huge, but you do get access to the Teen Porno Pass network of sites, which definitely helps expand the content collection here. There are seven other sites included, so check out what else they have to offer, as I have a feeling that you'll be spending some time there pretty quickly after you check out their whole collection here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos come in three sizes, plus three zip files to go along with them making for some nice download options.
  • Also, videos come in a couple WMV, a couple MP4, and a 3GP option, plus a few streaming options as well.

The Cons

  Tiny collection; doesn't seem to be growing.

They hover right around 10-15 scenes and seem to just stay right there for the most part. Updates come in weekly, but the site never grows in the long run, which makes me think those updates aren't that correct after all. The site is way too small, especially for the more generic type content they're offering here. I'd look for a lot more material to grab my attention.

  Quality needs work.

The photos can actually look decent, though I do laugh at how the size changes depending on the orientation of them. The videos, however, could use some work. They can be on the large side, but are often quite compressed, or old-looking, or something. They just need to bump the quality up there all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure this content is exclusive. All of the scenes vary so much that I'd guess they pull it from random sources around the porn producer world.

Bottom Line

Way too small and a bit too generic to get all that excited about unfortunately.

Cheerleader Facials currently has 14 scenes up, but that number just never really grows that much in the big picture. They must just come in and remove a bunch of content at some point and then start re-adding it, calling it new material. What they do have isn't even all that exciting really with scenes that vary a bit, quality that's well below par (even for HD), etc. At its current size, I can only call this one a bonus site in terms of the rest of the network I'd say as it definitely can't stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring cheerleaders getting fucked and given a facial at the end.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.1MB/sec.
(257MB video, 60Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~250MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 1500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Portrait = 1900 x 1300
Landscape = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates appear to come weekly, but site never actually seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
12-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
12-12-10 Porn Reviews Plus 62 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-22-14