Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Chaturbate 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 86.0
3. Chaturbate 84.0
4. Live Jasmin 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.5
6. X Love Cam 83.5
7. Sexier.com 82.5
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
15. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1696 Sites
2. Voyeur - 102 Sites
3. Communities - 26 Sites

View All : Niches

Chaturbate

Private Cams

Come here to chat with amateur male, female, trans and couple cam performers. There are hundreds of people from around the world waiting to chat with you, get naked and show you a good time.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chaturbate.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (200 tokens)
Tokens: $10.99 (100 tokens)
Tokens: $20.99 (200 tokens)
Tokens: $44.99 (500 tokens)
Tokens: $62.99 (750 tokens)
Tokens: $79.99 (1000 tokens)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 10,000+ Models (about 400+ models live at a time)
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 09-18-17
Listed Date: Apr '12

Company Info

Hearille Services Limited
1 Site Listed
Partner: Chaturbate Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-17-2017
84.0
Duke
05-24-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chaturbate Review by A.K. Chaturbate

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 17, '17 , Written Sep 7, '17
Intro

Chaturbate gets its name from "the act of masturbating while chatting online" and I have to say that it's a pretty accurate description of what you'll end up doing should you decide to visit. I have to write this review so my hands are occupied, but were they not, I would probably be chaturbating right now. And I could be doing it without even spending a dime. Interested? I thought so.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Available Performers

I've checked out the site on numerous occasions and have always found hundreds of live cams waiting for me. Mostly solo girls, but there are generally a good number of couples, as well as some solo guys and trans performers. There's also a nice variety of looks and styles, from slim and busty pornstar types to amateur girls with a little extra meat on their bones. There are hotties from Europe, North America and Asia all doing their thing, which is also varies. There are masturbating babes, squirting hotties, couples having sex, chicks dancing and teasing, Domme controlling you and more.

  You Can Get a Lot of Pleasure For Free

While most people think of live cam sites as only getting good once you start paying per minute for a private chat, that isn't the case on Chaturbate. It's free to check out the site and if all you want to do is watch, you don't even have to register. Yes, really! You'll be able to see all of the online cams and go right to the live feed where some hot girl will be broadcasting herself. What's even nicer is that it probably won't take you many tries to find a girl who's naked and getting naughty on cam right there in the free chat room! Now, if you want to chat in the free room (not just watch) you don't have to pay, but you will have to sign up for a free membership.

  Lots of HD Cams

The girls - and guys and TS performers - rockin' HD cams have a nice little "HD" logo on their thumbnail. Scrolling through the hundreds of online cams right now I'd say that, easily, the majority of them are streaming in high-def. I did find a few that had issues with their frame rate, but they were the exception and not the rule.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is typical for a live cam site and I like it. It's clean and easy to use. There are category hashtags at the top of the page that you can use to filter the content and there's also a blog that seems pretty active.

The Cons

  It Can Get Expensive

I told you that you can see nude girls for free and lots of it, from masturbation to couples fucking. However, if you want to interact with the performers you'll need to purchase credits and there are a few ways to use them.

A lot of what happens on cam is from the girls performing for tips. They tease and get naughty in the free room, because they want you to tip them and help them reach their tip goals. Also, sometimes what they do in the room depends on the tip level that's reached. As long as other people are tipping, you can enjoy the view, but these girls are hard workers and showing your support is a good thing. It also means the model will pay more attention to you if she knows you aren't just freeloading.

Lots of performers also have vibrators that are controlled by members' tips. So, drop a few credits on her and watch her shake and shudder as the vibrator goes off inside her. It's actually really hot!

And then there are the private chats between you and the performer of your choice, so her full attention is on you and you can enjoy exactly what you want without any other distractions. But these private chats cost credits and can get quite expensive. Based on the cost of credits in the largest package (highest price, but most credits), I found that most girls are charging about $3-$6/minute. Not only that, but most of them seem to have a minimum time limit (usually 5-10 minutes) and that can add up quickly!

Minor Negatives:

  • There's an advanced search, but it pretty much only offers a location filter, so it isn't very helpful beyond that.

Bottom Line

There is no reason to not check out Chaturbate.

I mean, come on. Click the link and within 30 seconds you can be checking out a naked girl live on cam. No registering, no money, just hot babes and lots of naughty live fun! Now, if after the free action you want to get more involved, you can. Start off slow with a little tipping and some remote dildo control. Then head into some private time if any of the beauties strike your fancy. Yes, it can get expensive, but for a great sex show it could be very worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large live cam site with a variety of performers and lots of free nudity and sex.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Many HD cams.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 Jay G (68) 0 10-20-17
91 Marcus (47) 1 08-16-15
80 polacrilex (13) 1 02-25-14
95 fairguy112 (1) 1 12-03-13
80 xexbot (36) 3 06-10-12
96 steffj (0) 4 04-30-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Is anyone else having an issue viewing cams"
07-22-17 (1 Reply)
"Wow, there are some really hot girls here"
05-28-16 (1 Reply)
"New price added seems like a bargain to me"
02-26-14 (0 Replies)
"Up and Coming Site"
02-25-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
05-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-08-14 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
06-12-14 Gay Demon 77 of 100
10-15-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
08-30-13 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-18-17