Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2044 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 724 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Charlotte Springer

Pay Site

This site presents UK glamour model Charlotte "Charly" Springer, who apparently was voted the #5 best butt in Britain. You can be the judge of that by watching her touch her curves as she dances in sexy lingerie and gives you a seductive show.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about charley-s.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Details: Trial is limited to the six latest updates.

Verified 02-04-16
Monthly: $28.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.88 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $131.76 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 464+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 345+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB ).
Other: Vid cap galleries, blog, forum, bonus photos and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 02-04-16
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-01-16 (as of 02-04-16)
Details: 2 videos and matching photo sets per month.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-24-2016
79.0
Maggie
12-28-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Charlotte Springer Review by Lola Charlotte Springer

Review by Lola

Released Mar 24, '16 , Written Mar 10, '16
Intro

Welcome to U.K. glamour model Charlotte Springer's official site. Not only was her butt voted 5th best in Britain, but she also has some of the sexiest titties I've seen. This goddess sure knows how to put on a show for her fans with slow stripteases, sexy lingerie and a face that will turn you on. This is a high-quality softcore glamour site that got my panties wetter than a fountain.


The Pros

  Lots To See

This site instantly made my thighs quiver. Charlotte is a total babe and it was exciting to watch her seduce the camera. There's even some playful girl-on-girl scenes where her and Jess Davies take off each others' clothes and intimately touch each other. Enjoy 129 photo sets and videos at the moment. Want more action? No problem, you get access to Social Glamour which includes sites such as Alexa Grace, Lucy Anne, Anastasia Harris and more. There's also a forum where you can discuss Charlotte with other users.

  Original Glamour Collection

Not only does this sexy starlet have a fantastic body, but she also really knows how to move it and tease you with her good looks. Watch as she poses in sexy outfits and lingerie and slowly takes them off. I was left salivating after every exclusive video and photo set.

  High Quality Content

All the videos can be downloaded in MP4s with bit rates of 7000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. They look great whether you're streaming or downloading and you get access to three quality options. The photo sets also look impeccable (no doubt due to some airbrushing), but this is kind of expected with glamour content and I didn't find it to be overkill. The high-res photo sets are coming in with dimensions of 2000x3000.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the videos, post comments and save your favorites. There are also keyword tags to help you find what you're looking for as well as an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  Little Interaction With This Glamour Goddess

At first it appears as though you do get some interaction with Charlotte in the form of her blog. However, when I checked it out I noticed that she hasn't updated it since Feb 2015 and there are only 46 posts total. For a solo site I would like to see more interaction.

  Annoying Navigation & Usability Could Be Better

My main complaint here is that this is a network setup, with the network as the focus. Once you enter the members' area, if you want to see only Charlotte Springer's content you have to constantly use the dropdown menu. Once inside one of the sections you have to use the back button to return to her content. There also aren't enough usability features. There are no scene descriptions, model index or bio. I would like to see more features that allow you to enjoy a truly great user experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some members' area ads.
  • Daily download limit of 40GB.

Bottom Line

A totally hot, high-quality glamour collection with network access.

I was seriously impressed with Charlotte Springer. Not only because she's a total babe with a banging body, but also because she really knows how to turn the voyeur on. There's a good chunk of content for you to get your hands on and you also get network access. The content is all high in quality and fun to watch. My only complaints are the lack of interaction with her, and the navigation and usability could also use some work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos and photo sets of stunning model Charlotte Springer.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-10MB/sec.
(309MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething brunette from Britain, with big boobs and a superhot body.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
A couple scenes with other girls.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
BTS.
Forum.
Blog.
Self-shot photos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.
Comments.
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Maybe a little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 galleries.
4 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 24, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
08-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
10-04-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-24-16