Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 74.0
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 173 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Channel 69 VIP Review
Last Update: 12-31-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Channel 69 VIP

Network

Channel 69 VIP is a network of hardcore amateur sites with various niches like hairy, bbw and others, brought to you by the folks at Channel 69 Cash. They offer access to all the sites for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about channel69vip.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-19-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,664+ Video Shoots (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and specs may vary across sites. Most newer videos are 640x360.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,639+ Photo Shoots (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, ppv movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 12-31-11
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-20-11 (as of 12-31-11)
Details: Short network log on most sites. Some sites have dated content. Some sites update every week; many sites no longer update.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 19 sites.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-21-2011
79.5
Duke
09-06-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Channel 69 VIP Review by Maggie Channel 69 VIP

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 21, '11 , Written Jan 13, '11
Intro

Channel 69 VIP is a network of 18 sites, offering members a great variety of niche porn. They offer themes like body builders, big clits, mature lesbians, strap-ons used on men, hairy chicks, and chunky black girls. The tour has some handy sample photos from each of the sites to give visitors an idea of exactly what kind of varied content you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive content in some unique niches.

Channel 69 VIP features some original material with interesting fetish themes. They cover all different ages, races, body types, and sexual preferences. There are a few more bbw and mature sites, so if those are your fetishes, you're in luck. All of the material here is exclusive and you won't find it anywhere else.

  Good-sized network.

Channel 69 VIP includes 18 sites with a total of 2,475 galleries and 2,500 videos. That's a massive collection. Having this much material really lets them offer a fantastic mix of niches on some good-sized individual sites. Porn Scene Pass, Trannie Pass, Only Real Tits, and more all offer more than 100 scenes each. Members will find plenty to keep entertained in this network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The sites have some cute designs with nice colors and good graphics.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as wmvs.
  • Updates come often across the network. You can count on around five new scenes added each and every week.

The Cons

  Content quality was average.

I wasn't too impressed with how the photos or videos looked. I take that back, the pictures do look good, but they're much, much too small. 774x518 is not even close to big enough. 600x800 is bare ass minimum for an amateur site. These pictures need to be bigger.

As for the videos, they really looked average. They play at 1000k and are 640x352 in size (again, too small). Compared to other amateur sites, these videos are fine. There's some graininess at times but nothing awful. They just didn't stand out as "great" to me either.

  Network navigation could be improved.

First off, I had to enter my password and username too many times. First to get in the network, then to get into the individual sites, and then again to download the scenes. That got annoying really fast. Second, there were no network-wide search or browse tools. You have to view the network update log on the individual sites. It's not nearly as user-friendly as it should be.

Minor Negatives:

  • No additional download options for the videos. All of the scenes download as full-length files in Windows Media. There are no clips options or other formats or quality settings. It's a pretty basic offering.
  • No zip downloads for photos. Additionally, many of the photos are loaded in a script so you can't even right-click and save them that way either.
  • Downloads came really slowly. That was partly because of restrictions on the download manager speed, and partly just because they were slow!!
  • As is almost always the case with a network, not all of the sites are updating regularly. There are a few sites that are updating infrequently and a few that aren't updating at all.
  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member here. While you do get access to many sites for that price, it's still on the high side.

Bottom Line

Members will enjoy the kinky fetish content but the network could be more surfer-friendly.

Channel 69 VIP has a great collection of entertaining exclusive fetish content. The network is huge and it's growing fast with their update schedule. On the other hand, I found the content quality to be average and the network lacked a lot of user-friendly features. For the price, I'd like to see a few more bells and whistles. I think it may be time for an upgrade all around on Channel 69 VIP. They've got the content, but there's room to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore fetish photos and videos in a variety of kinky niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 140KB/sec.
Browser: 140KB/sec.
(140MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
WMV = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Must re-enter pw for each site.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 774 x 518
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 new episodes.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 kmodhgil (1) 1 01-07-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-04-12 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
09-26-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-31-11