Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gladirex VOD 78.0
2. Shy Timmy 75.0
3. CFNM Fever 75.0
4. Crazy Female Do... 74.0
5. CFNM Tales 73.0
6. Group Med Exams 73.0
7. Boy Med Exams 73.0
8. Bareback Fever.... 72.0
9. Cool Boys Video 72.0
10. Sweet Boys Vide... 72.0
11. Spankzilla.tv 71.5
12. We Love Barebac... 71.0
13. Innocent Demons 71.0
14. Boys Teachers 70.0
15. Virgin Butt Hun... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CFNM Fever Review
Last Update: 12-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CFNM Fever

Pay Site

This site features the clothed-female-nude-male fetish where sexy fully dressed gals tease and play with their nude men.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: European GirlsBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cfnmfever.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Innocent Demons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 12-02-12
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-12 (as of 12-02-12)
Details: The dates show a video added each week but the count hasn't changed in months. Content may be rotated out. Owner verifies that the site is active.

Company Info

GLADIREX
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Bucks Matrix

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-24-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CFNM Fever Review by Duke CFNM Fever

Review by Duke

Released Feb 24, '11 , Written Feb 16, '11
Intro

CFNM is a specialty niche to be sure and lots of the time you'll see these sites have concepts built around party or group action with male strippers getting BJs or HJs from clothed chicks. CFNM is a bit different with action that is both tamer and more extreme at the same time. I know that sounds weird but what I mean is the action features just a few performers per scene so in that was it's not as wild however some of the stuff is extreme with the chicks using strap-ons and toys to bang the guys. In addition to that one of the overarching themes here is European as the performers are Euro and they don't speak English in the episodes.


The Pros

  Exclusive CFNM Video Episodes, Mix of Girl/Guy & Groups.

Exclusivity is the content one of its big selling points. Video scenes make up the totality of the content with video captures serving as the photos. There are a lot of two girl on one guy scenes and then they mix things up further with some one-on-one action and foursome groups. The chicks are cute and sexy and they do stay fully clothed in many scenes and the actually strip down somewhat or fully in some of the action.

  Euro Performers, Some Kinky Toy, Insertion, Strap-on Action.

This content is thoroughly European. All the talking done in the episodes isn't done in English and there are no subtitles. While some scenes stick to the girls playing with the guy and giving him handjobs they go beyond that with the girls sometimes doing insertions on the dude and even banging guys with strap-ons. This is much more fetish oriented that many other CFNM sites that I've seen in the past.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are in WMV segments for downloading and in-browser Flash streaming is also available.
  • Content dates show current additions and the webmaster confirms the site is active.

The Cons

  Small Number of Episodes, May Be Rotating Off Older Content.

Based on the information we have about the site it has been around for a number of years. TBP has had it listed for more than three. At the time of this review, however, there are just more than two dozen total episodes and dates going back just about six months. Clearly content is either being rotate off or the update info isn't correct. Either way the site is much too small for my liking as they should have more like 3 or 4 times the number of movies at this point.

  No Full-Episode Video Files, Just Clip Segments for DL & Streams.

Nowadays it's pretty rare to run into a site that only has clip segments for movie episodes like this. These guys have their WMV (and Flash) movies broken into usually 6 or 8 parts with no full-episode files available. This makes saving one full shoot more of a pain than it should be. The specs on the videos are nothing to write home about either as there's room for improvement on that as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads come very slowly at around 100-200KB/sec. Even these clip segments at just 20-40MB take a while to save.
  • There is a bonus section with some extra content from other company sites but this stuff is mostly Gay content.
  • Membership prices are in Euros making the price more expensive when you do the currency conversion to US Dollars.

The other
  • This is an unusual mix of content. Some are more typical CFNM with chicks playing with and giving HJs to the dude. Other scenes have chicks banging the dude with strap-ons, toys, and other insertions.

Bottom Line

A small collection of pretty unique European CFNM episodes with a fairly high Euro currency price.

Really there are a few things that define CFNM Fever. On the positive side of things this is original specialty CFNM material and the European models are nice to see as well. Where the site stumbles is in the video quality and the fact that they only have clips without full-scene files. Also the slow download speeds are frustrating. I'm not really certain about the update situation or content rotation but no matter the cause there just aren't enough episodes here especially considering how long the site has been online.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive CFNM video epiosodes featuring naked guys with clothed chicks in HJ & more extreme action like insertions & strap-on sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 100-200KB/sec.
(37MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~20-40MB (clips)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin to fit body types.

Model Info: 
~50 models total.
Ages 18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus site content.
Mostly gay sites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only video screen captures.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(dates show 1 update per week)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-12