Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Recorded GFs 69.0
14. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
4. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
5. Celebrity F 75.0
6. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
7. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
8. Celebrities On ... 70.0
9. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
10. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
11. Ebony Hollywood 68.0
12. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
13. Mega Celeb Pass 65.0
14. Men In Movies N/A
15. Celebs Dungeon N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 719 Sites
2. General - 155 Sites
3. Magazines - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Celebs Uncensored

Pay Site

This site presents all your favorite celebrities from television and movies getting down and dirty in video clips, sex tapes and paparazzi footage.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosVoyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about celebsuncensored.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,577+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 24,990+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, bonus pics and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 02-11-16
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-16 (as of 02-11-16)
Details: Multiple daily photo updates; videos are rotating.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-18-2016
69.0
Vanessa
05-16-2015
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celebs Uncensored Review by Lola Celebs Uncensored

Review by Lola

Released Feb 18, '16 , Written Feb 11, '16
Intro

Do you like your celebrities hot, horny and fuckable? Don't we all! Given the name of the site you can probably guess what's inside and you'd be right. You're in for a real treat with this celebrity-based site focused on nude, semi-nude and uncensored celebs in softcore and hardcore scenes.


The Pros

  Some Good User Tools

Personally I love tools, especially ones that keep my panties wet. On Celebs Uncensored there some great user tools that help you get straight to the good stuff. You can sort by videos and photos as well as most recent and most viewed. You can like and dislike videos, post comments and save your favorites. Or check out the "celebrity" index with bios and links to the celeb's content.

  Lots to See & Frequent Photo Updates

This site comes from the Gossip Members network and includes a plethora of bonus sites including Dirty Teen Celebrities. All but one of the bonus sites fall under the straight celebrity niche (there's one gay site). The site boasts over 28,890 photo galleries and 2,577 videos. You can also enjoy frequent updates with multiple photo sets per day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files available.

The Cons

  Low-Quality, Nonexclusive Content

The site has got some good things going for it, but what I didn't mention was the video quality (because it's definitely not one of them). The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality and tend to look grainy and out of focus. Video bitrates are quite low here, around 800K with screen sizes of around 360p. The content is also not exclusive and can be found elsewhere.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video content is rotating.
  • Distracting banner ads inside the members' area.

Bottom Line

Low-quality content, but massive collection of celeb action.

The site has got quite a large collection of fun celebrity content. The photo set collection is especially large and is updating quite frequently. However, the content is low in quality and there are distracting banner ads inside the members' area. The videos are also rotating. At the end of the day this is a fun archive of material to check out, but you have to weigh your options to see if it's worth it for $30 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive videos and photos of uncensored celebrities.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~1000KB/sec.
(8.1MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Nonexclusive. You can find celebrity content on other sites and all over the internet.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~800MB
MP4 = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of celebrities.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
All celebrities, from famous movie stars to reality stars.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.
Members' area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
33 photo sets.
Videos are rotating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-18-16