Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Look At GFs 75.0
2. Celebs Private ... 74.0
3. Mobile Porn Arc... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
2. General - 409 Sites
3. Magazines - 57 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Celebs Private Scenes Review
Last Update: 04-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Celebs Private Scenes

Pay Site

This site features sex tapes and other content of many of todays hottest celebrities, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about celebsprivatescenes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $35.95/mo.)

Verified 12-19-12 with Look At GFs (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 550+ Scenes (approx. min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos. The HD videos are posted around the higher specs listed.

Images

Quantity: 133+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per Problem Access info, trial members 1 GB, full members 5 GB.).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 04-07-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-07-13 (as of 04-07-13)
Details: Latest updates section has dates in it. It shows an update every 1-3 days.

Company Info

JJDollars
3 Sites Listed
Partner: JJ Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-29-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celebs Private Scenes Review by Maggie Celebs Private Scenes

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 29, '12 , Written Jan 24, '12
Intro

Celebs Private Scenes is a celebrity nudity site with pictures and videos of hot stars showing skin. They promise no fakes, just the real deal. You'll get sex tapes, paparazzi pictures, and on screen romance of some very famous babes.


The Pros

  Hot celebrity action.

Celebs Private Scenes features all your favorite celebrities being all kinds of naughty. You'll see some on screen nudity along with nipple slips, panty peeks, and drunk celebs behaving badly. They've got all your favorites, from Tara Reid to Amanda Bynes to Salma Hayek and plenty more.

  Some high quality scenes.

I was impressed to find some actual high definition scenes on the site. About half of the movies are HD, playing at 2400k and 1280 x 720. The other scenes vary in terms of quality, as do the photos, but there are definitely some good-looking scenes in this collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The collection here is good-sized. There are currently 154 galleries and 492 videos. That may not be quite as large as some celeb sites, but there's still a good amount for members to enjoy.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

The update schedule varies. A new gallery was added about a week ago, and it looks like they aim for weekly updates but it's not uncommon for 10 days to pass with nothing new. That's a problem, especially within this niche where more frequent updates are the norm.

  Needs more browse tools.

The site navigation is far too basic. The main way to browse the content is by their alphabetical list of stars. Aside from a simple keyword search, that's the extent of the tools. They need much more, including an advanced search and categories.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit slow. The file sizes are small enough that it didn't make a huge difference, but they were still about half the size I was expecting.
  • No additional information is provided about the celebrities or the scenes in which they appear.
  • Quality varies. That is standard for this type of site, just keep in mind there some some very small images and some movies that aren't as sharp.
  • There are no additional options for viewing the videos. All scenes are downloadable wmvs and that's it.

Bottom Line

It's not a bad collection, but there was nothing here to make this celeb site stand out.

Celebs Private Scenes was a fairly average celebrity site. There's a lot to see, but not as much as on other similar sites. Updates could also use a boost. There were no real features to make the site stand out either. For $30 a month, I expected more. The HD video collection was a nice treat, but overall I think there are plenty of better celeb sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of celebrities getting exposed, either in their films or in everyday life.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(30MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~30B
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 200 videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Pic Details: 
Mix of vidcaps, paparazzi shot, and publicity pictures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 544 x 460 - 1240 x 780

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-12 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-07-13