Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.5
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Oriental Celebs 71.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
2. General - 225 Sites
3. Magazines - 44 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site gives you celeb pics, videos, comics and sex all rolled into one website.

Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CommerceGate, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 352+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 800k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. The specs vary on many videos.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some exclusive "fake" & drawn images).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 548 Celebs
Other: Celeb vidcap galleries, sex tapes, comics/3D pics, fake celeb pictures

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 09-04-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-04-14 (as of 09-04-14)
Details: Currently there are multiple daily updates; updates come in random batches.

Company Info

5 Sites Listed

  • The picture count includes the fake pictures.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celebrity-Worship Review by Maggie Celebrity-Worship

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 10, '14 , Written Sep 4, '14

With the current celebrity nude scandal sweeping the nation, sites like Celebrity Worship are seeing a surge in interest, as the curious and horny alike search for the authentic nudes of Jennifer Lawrence, Kate Upton, and Kirsten Dunst. Celebrity Worship has those images and more, including paparazzi photos, video captures of sexy scenes, and even fakes, for those looking to see even more of their favorite celebrities.

The Pros

  Lots of content up overall.

This is a good-sized collection in terms of both photos and videos. They've got content of all types...topless, bikinis, nudes, glamour, paparazzi, DVD screenshots, etc. It would take any fan quite a while to make it through the collection.

  Advanced search is a great tool!

The Advanced Search is the best way to navigate the site. Use it to filter models by occupation and age, and scenes by type (nude, sexy, lesbian, hardcore, etc). There's also a keyword search that lets you search for a specific movie title or text from the girls' biographies. This is a very handy tool for getting around this large site.

  Some good-looking scenes.

Content quality varies, but there are some really great shots in here. This is particularly true for newer movies and stars. Pictures go up to 2000 x 1800 in size, and the ones pulled from magazines and pro shoots can look great. The same is true for the videos. Those pulled from newer DVDs can look really sharp. It's a mixed bag, but there's some good quality material inside.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bios available for most celebs. They offer some basic profile info, like birthday and hometown, and many also include longer biographies and filmographies.

The Cons

  No video options.

All of the scenes play in Windows Media or as an AVI at right around 1000k. There are no other formats, quality choices, or streaming options. There are no options for viewing the photos either.

  Lots of poorly done fakes.

Now, I do enjoy a good faked celebrity image from time to time. When they're done right, it's almost as good as knowing you're getting the real deal. Some of these, though, were just bad. Selena Gomez's head is way out of proportion to her body. Lighting is off. It's a hackjob of Photoshop skills. There are some better ones, but there are a lot of really poorly done fakes.

Minor Negatives:

  • I was surprised that they only have 548 celebrities online. Most sites number their celebs in the thousands, so this is quite a bit smaller.
  • Many of the pages and images loaded slowly for me.
  • There are a lot of porn babes here. While they are certainly hot, their nudes aren't hard to find and I don't think they fit with the celeb theme.

Bottom Line

An average celebrity site with no standout features.

Celebrity Worship offers a good number of celeb scenes and the setup is fine enough. The thing is, there's nothing about the site that is great and with non-exclusive content, they need some way to stand out. Amongst others in its genre, it's not huge, quality is average, user features are nothing special, and the price is on the high side. While there are some good scenes here, there are a lot of better celebrity sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sexy non-nude and nude scenes from TV and movies featuring famous celebrities, plus bonuses.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(20MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: With celeb sites like these, almost all of the content is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~20MB
AVI = ~20MB
(file sizes vary a ton)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
548 celebrities total.

Other Content: 
Celeb sex tapes.
Bonus generic porn videos.

Other Details: 
Lots of non-nude content as well.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Many are scans as well.
Quality varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1000 x 600 - 2000 x 1800
Sizes vary a ton.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
35 galleries posted.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 alexmedia (22) 6 09-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"$1 trial access"
04-17-10 (5 Replies)
10-03-09 (0 Replies)
"New Sex Tape"
09-23-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-10-14