Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Celebrity F 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
2. General - 409 Sites
3. Magazines - 57 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Celebrity F Review
Last Update: 04-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Celebrity F

Pay Site

This site features fake celebrities characterizing some of today's hottest Hollywood starlets.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about celebrityf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view 5 photos from each gallery only! For more content you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 06-02-14 with Celebrity F.
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: SegPay

Images

Quantity: 641+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 04-10-14
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-14 (as of 04-10-14)
Details: 1 update per week.

Company Info

Universal Media Community
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Drawn Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-17-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celebrity F Review by Maggie Celebrity F

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 17, '14 , Written Apr 9, '14
Intro

Ever wanted to see Tina Fey get plowed by two cocks? Or maybe hot newcomer Shailene Woodley masturbating? Celebrity F has all that and more. What does the F stand for? Well, that would be a big old F for Fake. No, these A-list celebs didn't suddenly turn porn on us, but the fantasy is good and alive at Celebrity F.


The Pros

  Fun celeb collection.

Yes, yes, we know they're not real. They're still fun to look at, though! For many of these images, it's hard to tell they're not authentic images of the celebrities. You'll see Alicia Silverstone, Jennifer Lopez, Kristen Stewart, and plenty more in these hardcore scenes, which tend to favor DP and threesome action. The fakes are all exclusive to the site.

  High quality pictures.

They've used large, sharp, professional images for their altering and the result is some great-looking photos. They're large and sharp! The actual Photoshop work is decent, as well, for an overall good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. A new gallery is added every 5 days.

The Cons

  Expensive!

Membership is pricey, at $35 a month. That's a lot to pay for a relatively small photo site with no videos.

  Fake content.

The obvious issue for many celeb fans will be that these aren't really them. There are no nipple slips and panty peeks that really happened here. This is 100% fantasy. Additionally, some are better than others. On some of these images, it's extremely obvious that the work has been done. It also cracks me up that the ladies' faces are so serene and normal while they do a DP.

  Not enough browse tools.

You can view the scenes by date and name but that's it. There are no categories, search tools, or other sort features for this collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no videos here. This is a photo-only site.
  • The collection isn't huge. There are 475 galleries, each with around 10 photos. That's fewer than 5,000 images here.

Bottom Line

An entertaining collection of hardcore celeb fakes, high quality and high price.

Celebrity F definitely had me entertained. I have to say, I enjoyed looking through the collection and evaluating how real the images looked, and most looked quite good! Unfortunately, we're still talking about a small site with no user features and a high price. If you're a fan of fakes or are just plain curious, Celebrity F is a fun way to enjoy an evening. However, I don't think it's worth sticking around for long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive images of hardcore action with celebrity faces Photoshopped onto pornstar bodies.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are exclusive fakes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography with Photoshopped celebrity faces.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 17, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-17-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-14