Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Celeb Nakedness 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Nude Celeb... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Celebrities On ... 70.0
15. Men In Movies N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
2. General - 380 Sites
3. Magazines - 55 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Celeb Nakedness

Pay Site

This site offers a large collection of celebrity content with your favorite celebs in nude scenes.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about celebnakedness.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $18.95/mo.)

Verified 01-24-13 with Celeb Nakedness.
Monthly: $18.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 16,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: XviD (.avi), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies but specs are varied; older movies may have larger or smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 10+ years of archived pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 06-22-14
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-21-14 (as of 06-22-14)
Details: Multiple videos and photos added every day.

Company Info

Sergio, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Paying Solutions

Important
  • Over 10,000 images of celebs, mixed pixel sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-06-2014
79.5
Vanessa
05-22-2013
79.0
Duke
06-18-2012
80.0
Maggie
11-21-2011
80.0
Spencer
06-25-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celeb Nakedness Review by Spencer Celeb Nakedness

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 6, '14 , Written Jun 30, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Celeb Nakedness. As expected, they offer a variety of nude/sexy celebrity content here. You can see a little bit of everything, photos and videos, actual films and behind the scenes type stuff, and more. What they don't seem to get into are the fake photos, which is okay by me. There's a lot of competition in this area since the content isn't exclusive, so a lot of this comes down to how they organize things in my opinion. $19 a month gets you in the door which isn't too bad at all.


The Pros

  Nice celeb content!

I like the variety here overall. Many sites seem to have one specific type of celeb content they stick with, whether that's clips pulled from actual films, or whether it's just a collection of fake celeb nude photos. Here, they offer a little bit of everything (minus the fakes) which offers a nice variety. They also tend to stick with scenes that actually offer a good glimpse of something exciting, even if it's just for a brief second.

  Large site wtih multiple daily updates.

It's hard to get a content count here since everything is so spread out and all, but expect a lot of material. There has to be tens of thousands of photos and clips up when all is said and done. Add in the large daily updates that they have going, and things look good here in terms of numbers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not the most advanced setup you'll find, but they do have a search that lets you narrow things down a bit (by celeb, nudity, etc).
  • I was glad not to see a ton of fakes around the site. Not that there's not a place for them, they just don't scream authentic celeb nudity content to me.

The Cons

  Navigation and design need some work.

The site feels incredibly old unfortunately and is in major need of an upgrade. Everything is text-based while browsing around which adds its own issues. Was it Olivia Munn or Olivia Wilde I was looking for nude? Without a face preview, I'm not totally sure. Even the search, while nice to have, is pretty limited. The results aren't labeled that well, and it's just tough to know what you're getting yourself into until you just see it.

  Quality and options vary.

The site is all over the place in terms of the options and quality. Some videos are in MKV, others are in AVI. Quality levels can be HD, widescreen, screen grabs, actual photos, and who knows what else. As a whole, I'd put the quality lower than you're used to seeing on the usual porn sites, and slightly below average for other celeb sites.

  As expected, non-exclusive material.

They're competing with a bunch of sites that have the exact same access to material that these guys do. That's a tough position to be in as you're not necessarily offering a unique product. They seem to do well with grabbing as much of the content that's out there as possible, but realize that this is stuff you can probably find from multiple sources.


Bottom Line

A lot of nude celebs and stuff to see and do, but the site feels rather plain and dated.

Celeb Nakedness offers a lot of material, a lot of celebs, and some sexy/nude shots I hadn't seen before. It's tough to say exactly how they compare to the other celeb sites we have listed, as there are no good numbers in terms of content counts at all, but I'd say all the major celebs and scenes are available at least. Plus, they offer more types of material than other sites might in terms of variety. However, this site isn't nearly as polished as some of the others out there, and that really holds them back. The site itself feels very old at this point, as both navigation and design are well behind the times. Quality is up and down as well; new scenes look good enough, but it really varies a lot, and older stuff isn't as good. In the end, this would definitely work if you know exactly what you want to find. If you're here to just browse around and happen upon some lucky finds, this one may not be the best. As I mentioned, there's a lot of competition here, so it's a tough call on which site would work best.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of celeb showing skin in anything from paparazzi photos to actual movie scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.5MB/sec.
(125MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Video (random types) = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: Varies
Bit-Rate: Varies
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Celeb content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a ton.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Daily updates with 1-5 photosets and 1-7 video clips.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-10-12 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
04-13-12 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
05-09-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-06-14