Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Celeb Matrix 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
2. General - 382 Sites
3. Magazines - 56 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Celeb Matrix Review
Last Update: 04-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Celeb Matrix

Pay Site

This site offers content of many of today's hottest movie stars, tv stars, supermodels and others for those interested in the celebrity scene.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about celebmatrix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view filmstrip of top celebrities and the first photo available on the set. No other full size photos and no videos without upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 04-11-13 with Celeb Matrix.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 2,456+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG (320x240) format also available. Specs and/or formats may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 739+ Galleries (avg. 27 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, video feeds, DVD feeds, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 04-23-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-13 (as of 04-23-13)
Details: Calendar log. It shows multiple updates each week but the counts sometimes go down between checks. The gallery count went down by 4 in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Matrix Cash Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Matrix Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-30-2011
79.0
Spencer
07-03-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celeb Matrix Review by Maggie Celeb Matrix

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 30, '11 , Written Jun 24, '11
Intro

Celeb Matrix is a celeb mega-site featuring anything and everything that shows celebrity skin. That includes sex tapes, paparazzi photos and videos, leaked pictures, magazine spreads, and yes, even some fakes. From Angelina Jolie to Miley Cyrus, they've got it all.


The Pros

  Huge collection.

Celeb Matrix is a massive site. There are 2,480 video clips, 108 sex tapes, more than 25,000 photos, and a large collection of bonus DVDs. Clearly, the video tapes section is where they really shine, offering all the hot celeb action you'd hope to find.

  Some good-looking photos!

I was impressed with the quality of some of the pictures in the collection. Though I'll gripe a bit about video quality below, I must say that some of these pictures look really sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. Most scenes can be downloaded as an mp4, avi, and mpg, as well as streamed in your browser using Flash.
  • Updates come daily. In fact, there are usually 4 new galleries and 5 new videos added to the site each day!
  • Each celeb has her own profile page with a biography and links to all of her scenes.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file and viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

All of the material here is non-exclusive. You can find most of it on other celeb sites or via web searches. Although it's great to have it all assembled here in one site, it's nothing you can't find elsewhere.

  Some quality issues.

Content quality varies a lot. While there are some sharper videos and larger photos, there are also a lot of compressed, small shots. They're to be expected on a site in this genre, but just keep in mind that there are some quality issues.

  Navigation could be better.

Although the system is familiar and it works, it's just not powerful enough for a site of size. They only show 8 scenes per page! The celebs are listed by name but with no headshots or any other options to sort. It would be great to be able to jump straight to the paparazzi pics of movie scenes or full nudity vs upskirts. More organization is needed on this large site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! It starts out at just $1 for a day's access, but then the recurring price goes up to $40 a month!

Bottom Line

Navigation could be improved on this large and complete celeb sex site.

Celeb Matrix has a solid collection of content and I appreciate how they pull scenes from so many different sources, including all types of celeb nude and sexy shots. However, the navigation could be much better for a site this large. I didn't take too much issue with the quality and the price is fair enough, at $30 a month, for a site that updates daily. All in all, there are no huge problems or strengths to truly set it apart from other celeb sites, but it's still an entertaining collection that is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of celebrities showing skin in movie scenes, sex tapes, paparazzi pics, and fakes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(10MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These photos and videos can be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
AVI = ~20MB
MPG = ~20MB
MP4 = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Celeb content.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
28 image galleries.
35 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-07-11 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
03-04-11 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
01-25-11 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
12-08-10 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
01-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13