Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Epic Male 83.0
2. Maiko XXX 83.0
3. Combat Zone XXX 82.0
4. XXX Abigail 81.5
5. Tranny Ticket 80.0
6. Magnus Muscle 80.0
7. MILF Mania XXX 79.0
8. Gay Black Bange... 77.0
9. Want Wow 76.5
10. Blackout Pictur... 76.0
11. MILF Inside 76.0
12. Hammer VIP 75.5
13. XXX Low Art 75.0
14. Man Solos 75.0
15. Shemale Sandwic... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Vintage Sites

1. Color Climax 83.5
2. Vintage Flash 83.5
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
5. Lady Suspender 79.5
6. Vintage Gay Loo... 79.5
7. Vintage Classic... 79.0
8. Delta of Venus 79.0
9. Retro Queens 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Suze Classics 78.0
12. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
13. Caballero Class... 77.5
14. Retro Raw 77.0
15. Vintage Cuties 77.0

View All : Vintage Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 696 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Hairy - 49 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cinderella - CDI Digital Review
Last Update: 06-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cinderella - CDI Digital

Pay Site

This site gives you a good collection of vintage porn movies featuring many of those famous pornstars from the 80's.


Primary Niche: Vintage Porn
Secondary Niches: DVD PornPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cdidigital.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-15-10.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 21+ DVDs (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (most, if not all videos are also available on DVD).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 114 Pornstars
Other: 147 total scenes, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 06-13-14
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-23-13 (as of 06-13-14)
Details: Last updates were in Dec. 2013.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-21-2014
74.5
Maggie
11-10-2013
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cinderella - CDI Digital Review by Spencer Cinderella - CDI Digital

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 21, '14 , Written Jun 12, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at a site called Cinderella, the lost footage. I believe this is a porn production company that still has stashes of their collection from 20 or 30 years ago. They decided to put this on the site here for you classic porn lovers. Queue up the full bush, cheesy music, and simpler times of porn! As expected, this is a video-only site, and I'm honestly not sure how exclusive this may be. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a small discount they've setup for you.


The Pros

  Fun classic porn scenes.

The niche of the site is the only real thing they have going for themselves here. Unfortunately, I wouldn't imagine it's too difficult for other people to find similar classic porn movies and put them online, but it does help them stand out from the crowd a bit at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos come in three options including an MPG, MOV, and a WMV option, which is nice to see.

The Cons

  No updates in a few months.

Updates were coming along quite nicely with new scenes every week or two, but that all stopped at the end of last year. Since then, we've seen nothing new unfortunately. This could be a temporary glitch, or it could be the new normal here. Either way, keep an eye out to make sure you're getting new content, which would definitely make a big difference in my opinion on whether to stick around this site or not.

  Non-exclusive material.

As expected with a vintage site like this, the content doesn't appear to be exclusive unfortunately. I'd guess this is just pulled from their own old sources from back in the day and digitized (though I think they shot this material at least). Take a good look around to see if you will be getting new (to you) classic material, or if it's stuff you can find elsewhere. I'm not quite sure how widespread older content like this is.

Minor Negatives:

  • With just 123 scenes up currently, the lack of updates puts them in a bit of a bind as the site just isn't that large. This is especially true considering that the content isn't all that original either.
  • I think they attempt having a streaming player available here, but I couldn't even get the thing started up on a Mac using Firefox. I see a play button, but no video window. I also see links to the high quality and low quality version, but again, there's no video that ever starts up.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

The other
  • This is an odd one. I found the medium-quality MP4 (aka MPG) versions to be larger and better looking than the higher-quality H264 versions (aka MOV). Plus, they had lower file sizes for downloads too.

Bottom Line

A few fun classic scenes, but without updates or growth, I wouldn't stick around too long.

Cinderella provides exactly what's expected from a classic porn site. The hardcore scenes are fun and nostalgic, though they don't get too crazy in terms of unique niches, or good quality of course. The biggest problem here is the smallish size and the fact that updates stopped around a half year ago now. Without anything new being added to the site, I can't see a huge reason to stick around all that long. What they have up is fine enough, but more for a one-time look to see what they have to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable classic scenes featuring hardcore porn from decades past.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(271MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is all classic DVD material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
I couldn't get the streaming player to work on Firefox on a mac.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since December, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 21, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-21-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
12-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-21-14