Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

CD Girls

Pay Site

For several years now CD Girls has been producing high quality images and videos of hot chicks getting off on numerous toys and machines in their high tech, Las Vegas studio. This site acts as a megasite made up of several sub-domain sites.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSex Machines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 1,292+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 900k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 200k, 240x180 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs or formats can vary between videos depending on the category or date posted. The videos started in only MPEG and MOV. 388 HD videos are in WMV at 1280x720, 5000k. MP4 and in-browser Flash formats also available on newer updates.


Quantity: 400+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (exclusive but also sold sold in stores).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 478 Models
Other: 102 bonus videos

Site Launched: Jul 1998
Facts Updated: 09-03-12
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-11 (as of 09-03-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

RWJ Scans, Inc.
1 Site Listed

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 doomsday (4) 2 08-19-09
80 TrashMan 0 12-23-08
75 Cybertoad 0 01-01-08
64 Douggie (10) 2 07-18-07
93 juanchopancho (12) 0 04-07-07
85 BostonPJR 1 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"streams / bonus content - funny"
02-05-09 (0 Replies)
"Didn't justify price for me"
07-20-07 (0 Replies)
"Hot girls and hot rod machines"
01-18-07 (1 Reply)
"Link problem"
01-08-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-03-12