Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 864 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

CD Girls

Pay Site

For several years now CD Girls has been producing high quality images and videos of hot chicks getting off on numerous toys and machines in their high tech, Las Vegas studio. This site acts as a megasite made up of several sub-domain sites.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSex Machines

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cdgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,292+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 900k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 200k, 240x180 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs or formats can vary between videos depending on the category or date posted. The videos started in only MPEG and MOV. 388 HD videos are in WMV at 1280x720, 5000k. MP4 and in-browser Flash formats also available on newer updates.

Images

Quantity: 400+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (exclusive but also sold sold in stores).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 478 Models
Other: 102 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1998
Facts Updated: 09-03-12
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-11 (as of 09-03-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

RWJ Scans, Inc.
0 Sites Listed


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 doomsday (4) 2 08-19-09
80 TrashMan 0 12-23-08
75 Cybertoad (112) 0 01-01-08
64 Douggie (10) 2 07-18-07
93 juanchopancho (12) 0 04-07-07
85 BostonPJR 1 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"streams / bonus content - funny"
02-05-09 (0 Replies)
"Didn't justify price for me"
07-20-07 (0 Replies)
"Hot girls and hot rod machines"
01-18-07 (1 Reply)
"Link problem"
01-08-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-15 x3guide 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-03-12