Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fantasy Girl Pa... 82.5
2. Catalina Cruz 81.5
3. Licensed To Blo... 76.0
4. Fantasy Girl Ca... 72.5
5. Fantasy Girl Gi... 69.5
6. Lela Star 69.5
7. Fantasy Girl Sa... 62.0
8. Fantasy Girl Tr... N/A

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Catalina Cruz

Pay Site

Catalina Cruz is a fitness model gone wild! This gorgeous XXX babe gets down and dirty in high quality pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about catalinacruz.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.00 Full Access (14-day trial, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 05-30-14 with Fantasy Girl Pass (same company).
Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 05-30-14 with Fantasy Girl Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-21-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 466+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Format is for latest/highest found and multiple bandwidths are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 471+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, forum.
Other: Camshow, friend pics and movies, behind-scenes clips, blog,
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-31-13
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-28-13 (as of 07-31-13)
Details: At least one photoset/video update per week, often two.

Company Info

Fantasy Girl Ent.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fantasy Girl Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • The latest galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-10-2012
81.5
Maggie
03-18-2011
82.5
Duke
08-25-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Catalina Cruz Review by Spencer Catalina Cruz

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 10, '12 , Written Oct 2, '12
Intro

Catalina Cruz is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring pornstar Catalina Cruz, as you might expect. They don't give a ton of info on her that I could find, though it's a name I recognize at least. Her site boasts that she's been on Playboy TV, featured in Hustler, and of course, just photographed for various online sites. She offers anything from solo to lesbian to hardcore action, all sticking with pretty standard material. Thanks to a special discount, you can join for just $10 for the first month, but watch out because that jumps to $25 if you stick around. That's kinda backwards to me honestly.


The Pros

  Good-sized site.

There was more content here than expected for sure. Expect over 450 scenes up, both for photo galleries and videos, which is great to see. Plus, unlike some other similar sites, she doesn't fill things up with her "friends" to make the numbers bigger. She's very involved here and in most of the content herself.

  Some okay interaction here.

She has a lot of different interactive sections to check out, some of which are almost overlapping in my opinion. Anyone can get access to her blog and Twitter from the tour, but the member's area offers a little more as well. There's a private "sexy Tweets" section, some webcam shows (plus archives), and a diary which hasn't been updated since 2009. It's not the best, but it's more than expected. I'd love to see a little more special interaction with paying members maybe.

  Network access included.

In case you need something a little different, there are around a dozen other sites included here with your membership. Some are other similar solo pornstar sites, while others are more generic hardcore sites. Either way, it provides some extra material at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like a lot of the content count be exclusive here. Tough to tell since it varies, though.
  • Though this last week kinda sucked, the site usually updates pretty regularly at least.

The Cons

  Videos aren't downloadable.

This one was a huge bummer. All of the videos here are streaming only unfortunately. They have a few options, and it worked well enough, but the fact that you can't download any videos is a pretty big disappointment. Buyer beware.

  Navigation could be better; site feels cluttered.

There are a lot of different sections going on, which isn't bad for a little categorization, but makes the site feel pretty spread out at times. I never feel like I fully saw everything here, and you could get lost or miss something pretty easily. Plus, there are lots of ads/buttons around that make things all the more cluttered.

  Older quality isn't great.

Granted, nothing looks awesome here, but the newer content looks decent at least. The older material, however, takes a big nosedive at times in terms of quality. Pictures can get very small, and videos just look dated. It's kinda expected, but I'd love to see a focus on high quality going forward.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the initial price is great thanks to the discount, if you stick around, they reward you by increasing the price 250% on your second month. So much for helping out loyal members!

Bottom Line

It's not perfect, but it's probably one of the better solo pornstars out there I've seen.

So often, it seems like the actual pornstars are not involved with the site at all. Thankfully, that doesn't seem to be the case here at Catalina Cruz. There's more to see than expected, and it seems that she's more involved than expected too. A few things could be improved, like downloadable videos, and the poor quality on older scenes. However, for what it is, I think it's one of the better pornstar sites I've seen. Fans of hers should have some fun here, and those of you who don't know her may be excited by her good looks and large collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Catalina Cruz in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(23MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Some videos appear to be in HD, but can't get specs since they're streaming only.

Live Cams: 
She does have live cam shows, and the next one is scheduled in a week. Not sure of the overall schedule.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Solo pornstar site.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Public forum and Twitter.
Private sexy tweets.
Old diary.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1000
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several size and quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode (old cam show).
(updates vary from 0-5 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
74 Cybertoad (104) 0 03-19-13
60 bebelover (4) 1 11-13-11
85 User (32) 0 10-04-07
75 lespaul76 (3) 0 07-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates?"
03-07-09 (2 Replies)
"I love this website"
01-27-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-14 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
09-20-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 82.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-31-13