Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. POVD 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. 18 Years Old 83.0
7. Casting Couch X 82.5
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Fantasy HD 81.5
11. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2337 Sites
2. Videos - 855 Sites
3. General - 120 Sites
4. Parties - 62 Sites

View All : Niches

Casting Couch X

Pay Site

This site is all about sexy amateur girls willing to do anything to make it in the porn business. You'll see them getting fucked and sucking hard cocks on camera, many of them doing so for the first time.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about castingcouch-x.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 219+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 4500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 219+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 215 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 03-24-17
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-17 (as of 03-24-17)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set/video update every two weeks.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-16-2017
82.5
Vanessa
05-07-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-25-2013
81.0
Duke
04-10-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Couch X Review by A.K. Casting Couch X

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 16, '17 , Written Apr 4, '17
Intro

A Casting Couch X is, as they state before each scene, "a real casting video of girls who are trying to enter the porn business." It might not be that much fun to be a casting agent in some industries, but in porn it seems like the best job on Earth as the guy behind the camera also becomes the guy in front of the camera giving these hot chicks a test run.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Casting Scenes

The castings begin with an interview as we get to know the girl. I recognized some of them, but I can't be sure if I know them from stuff they did before or after their CastingCouchX shoot. All that to say, this may not be their first shoot, but they're relatively new to the adult industry. There are over 200 scenes and either during or after the interview, the girls start taking their clothes off and that leads to some pussy play, which leads to the cameraman getting in on the action (sometimes up the ass too).

  High Quality Scenes

The photo sets are filled with high-res images and the videos are in HD. The older ones offer a 1080p MP4 and WMV file, while the newer ones have a 1080p MP4 and a 720p WMV file, as well as lower resolutions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple, but slick and easy to understand. There are also a bunch of features that will help you out, including a sorting option, a model list and a basic search. Also, you can rate the scenes, save your favorites, watch trailers and leave comments.
  • Sure, the site may be worth it at $30/month, but thanks to our TBP discount you won't have to pay that. Instead you can sign up for only $10/month, which is a whole lot better!

The Cons

  Slow Updates

The scenes are dated and those dates tell me that they're only adding a new scene every two weeks, which is kind of slow. Good thing there's already a decent amount of porn.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides links to each girl's scenes, but provides no stats or bio.
  • If you decide to get the trial membership, be aware that it will renew at a high price of $40/month.

Bottom Line

Lots of high-quality casting scenes.

There are casting sites that take the approach of girls not expecting to fuck, but who get convinced to do it anyway. That isn't how Casting Couch X works. These girls know why they're here and they don't need any convincing for things to progress from interview to nudity to masturbation to sex. There are over 200 exclusive scenes in Full HD and with the TBP discounted price, there's definitely value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur babes go through a casting process, from the interview to having sex with the cameraman.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.53GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Trailers.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(they update every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 16, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-16-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pornymike (0) 1 07-25-15
89 rearadmiral (476) 2 10-24-13
82 bibo (29) 4 12-07-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"site access"
03-24-15 (1 Reply)
"Upsells and spam"
03-21-15 (0 Replies)
"Zips don't work"
12-24-14 (0 Replies)
"Possible technical issue with MPG files"
10-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Spam Galore"
12-20-12 (0 Replies)
"1-Day sign up is a FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD!"
12-08-12 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-17 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
03-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-15-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-30-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
05-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
04-21-15 x3guide 82 of 100
04-17-15 The PaySites 80.7 of 100
10-01-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
04-24-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
01-08-14 Porn For $1 80 of 100
02-22-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
10-22-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 143.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-16-17