Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Casting Couch H... 77.0
2. Net Video Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Immoral Live 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.5
10. Cum Fiesta 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2829 Sites
2. Videos - 1143 Sites
3. General - 184 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

Casting Couch HD

Pay Site

Come and watch "real" casting couch videos of amateurs trying to become rap music video vixens. Do they have what it takes to make it? Find out!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about castingcouch-hd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 116+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 450k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-18-16)
Details: Content is grouped by year. Site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

All Net Media, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Net Video Girls Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-04-2016
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Couch HD Review by A.K. Casting Couch HD

Review by A.K.

Released May 4, '16 , Written Apr 14, '16
Intro

Since 2013 the black guy behind the camera at Casting Couch HD has been auditioning hot amateur chicks for rap videos, but I have a sneaking suspicion there's no actual rap video or rapper involved here. Let's check it out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Auditions

This is how it goes: The scenes usually start off with the guy pointing the camera at his feet and the floor. Then a sexy amateur chick knocks on the door and he walks over to answer it, keeping the camera POV. He welcomes the girl inside and the "audition" begins. First it's just some chatting and getting her feeling comfortable and this leads to some skin being exposed and then the sucking and fucking.

I'm not going to get into a debate about whether these are real scenes in that the girls actually think they're auditioning for a rap video. But I will say that the theme is well played, with some girls seeming very nervous and shy and others much more open to doing anything it takes.

  Some High-Definition Videos

The site got its start back in 2013 and in 2015 they started producing most of their videos in high-definition. They might have gotten to the HD a little later than other sites (especially since they put "HD" right in their name), but at least when they did they went right for the 1080p. And a few random scenes even have a 4K download option. There are a little over 100 videos and about half of them are in HD at this point.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership includes access to five bonus sites, like Backroom Casting Couch (which fits in with the theme you came looking for with the main collection).

Other Good Stuff:

  • These are lengthy scenes and they don't rush to the sex. They progress as a real audition would as the guy talks about the rapper they're auditioning for and taking them step by step toward nudity and more. You're probably looking at 40-60 minutes for most of the scenes.

The Cons

  No Info or Features

The only way to navigate the collection is by year. Select a year and you're presented with thumbnails of all the girls who auditioned that year. But besides the girl's name there's no info about anything or any site features. No scene descriptions, no model info, no category tags, no comments system, no search, no sorting, etc.

  Older Video Quality

The older half of the collection isn't offering high-definition and the ones I downloaded offered me average to good-looking playback with stats around 656x368, 800k-1600k.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing is dated either, so while I can navigate the collection by year, within each year there are no dates on the videos. Now, I did count 12 scenes in 2016 and as I write this 14 weeks have passed so maybe they're updating weekly or close to it, but I can't be sure. Oh, on the homepage there's a note saying when the most recent video was added and it was 8 days ago. But that's the only date I see anywhere.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

Lengthy casting auditions that somehow always lead to sex.

The casting couch niche is one of the more popular ones and I think Casting Couch HD is a solid addition to the category. The scenes take the time to "audition" the girls so that their individual personalities really come through and even though the scenes are all pretty much the same, the variety of girls and personalities really make each scene feel new and different and interesting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes that begin as auditions for a rap video, but end with the auditioner getting down with the chick.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(2.15MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB-3GB
WMV = ~400MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: They look great

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Five bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (the last scene was added 8 days ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 4, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-04-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-15 x3guide 83 of 100
10-14-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
06-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
03-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-20-15 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
02-03-15 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-04-16