Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Wild Tapes 74.0
9. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
10. Taped Exes 74.0
11. Scandal Shows 71.0
12. Risky Amateurs 70.0
13. Meat 18 70.0
14. Boozed Women 69.5
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Casting Confessions Review
Last Update: 03-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Casting Confessions

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teens attempting to get into the porn film industry by talking about what they want and showing all their best assets.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about castingconfessions.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 03-09-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-08-13 (as of 03-09-13)
Details: Log of the last 40 network updates. It showed a recent update for this site but the video count hasn't in at least seven months. We don't know if the dates are inaccurate or the videos are rotated.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-21-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Confessions Review by Spencer Casting Confessions

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 21, '12 , Written Dec 17, '12
Intro

Casting Confessions is up for review today, and this site features girls trying out for porn scenes doing anything they can to get the job. That generally ends up being an oral or vaginal audition with the guy in charge of the interview, and it's all shot POV style, which is standard for the niche at times. $25 a month gets you in the door, and that also gets you full access to the Wank Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Fun-enough POV casting couch scenes.

The niche here is about as age-old as the internet itself in terms of a porn site, but it's because the idea is fun. These girls are supposedly on their first porn auditions here, and from there they offer POV-style scenes so you can kinda imagine that you're the one getting your dick sucked.

  Network access included.

The Wank Pass network is quite a bit larger than I was expecting. There are almost 40 sites represented here, and you can find a pretty wide variety of hardcore material to use for bonus content if you're looking for something a little different.


The Cons

  Quality isn't tje best.

Everything here is just a bit below average for what we're used to seeing these days. Without any HD content, they put themselves at a disadvantage from the get go mostly. From there, things just feel a little dull, like maybe they're a couple years old.

  Navigation and design need work.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of looks and getting around. They use very few graphics, and the ones they do have are mostly text based. From there, they just have a list of content out there with no real navigation features or categorization at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • They don't offer any scene descriptions here, further taking away any personality from the site. I'd love to get a glimpse into what was going on behind the scenes, or even just the model's names.
  • As for video downloads, there's only a single option. The one MP4 works well enough, but I'd love to see some other options here as well in addition to the streaming.
  • Despite seemingly regular updates here, the site never seems to grow, which makes me wonder what's going on exactly in terms of new content. They may rotate scenes off and on, or they may not actually add new content at all. Keep a close eye out to see what's really going on if you do stick around.
  • With 75 scenes up currently, it's not the smallest site I've ever seen, but they could use some growth. With the weird update setup, I don't know that the site will ever get any larger unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site, there are some fun scenes, but it's probably best as part of the network.

Casting Confessions doesn't really stand out a ton in the end. I'd call this an okay visit if you're a member of the network already, but it doesn't stand on its own very well unfortunately. They need more content, and despite regular update dates, the site never seems to grow. The quality is a little below average, and the site itself is incredibly plain; options and features are few and far between. In the end, it's okay, but not very memorable in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls in their first porn scene auditioning for a party with fun POV hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(160MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates seem current but site never seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
07-31-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
Average Score: 61.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-13