Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 77.0
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Casting Bunnies Review
Last Update: 08-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Casting Bunnies

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes proving that they deserve to be the pornstars of the future.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about castingbunnies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 183+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 57+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 128 Models
Other: 1,697 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 08-02-14
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-14 (as of 08-02-14)
Details: Around one video update per week; last photoset updates were in 2011.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-17-2014
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Bunnies Review by Spencer Casting Bunnies

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 17, '14 , Written Aug 10, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Casting Bunnies, and the idea here is to offer up scenes of girls trying out for porn for the first time. That was more the case a while ago, but the newer content just feels like pretty generic hardcore scenes without the whole casting couch thing going on. I don't really think they're exclusive from what I'm looking at, especially with how much variety there is. $30 a month gets you in the door here, plus that gives you access to a few different networks they own here.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get full access to over 50 other sites included with your membership in quite a few different niche categories. They definitely help expand the content numbers if you aren't too picky, plus you'll probably notice that there are a few more flexible girl sites listed in there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Quality is well behind the times.

Everything here is just a pretty behind the times in terms of quality. I couldn't find any HD videos, though our stats show that there could be some hiding in there somewhere. Even the latest videos are in SD and look well behind the times.

  Navigation is a really plain.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of navigation (and design for that matter). It's a simple list of photos, videos, and models. They really need some kind of category breakdown or search feature to help narrow things down a bit, especially with a site this size.

  Needs more video info or a better preview.

It's a huge pain to have to download a whole gigabyte plus video and then have it not end up being what you thought. There are no descriptions on the scenes, and the small preview pic they give sometimes just shows a random ass or insertion. I was literally surprised more than once after a download with a scene or girl that was pretty different than I was expecting; it's not that the preview pic was wrong, it's just that it was so generic it could have been almost anything.

  These don't really look like casting tapes or porn auditions.

Considering the niche that the site is supposed to be in, I don't think the content fits the bill unfortunately. A lot of the photo galleries are okay, but the videos lately are mostly just random porn scenes in my opinion. I don't even think they're exclusive. The older stuff fits the bill better, but I don't like the current direction here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos only come in a single MP4 option. I'd love to see more video types added, or just more options in general.
  • There are also no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • The file sizes here are huge, especially considering they're SD videos, which is really odd. Downloads are a gigabyte or more at times, and those aren't even HD or anything.
  • Considering the content here, which wasn't all that exciting for me, I don't think their 180 scenes really cut it. I'd look for a lot bigger numbers to make this one more memorable.

Bottom Line

Definitely not one of my favorite sites with things falling well below par all around the board.

Casting Bunnies just never really got me going for any reason whatsoever unfortunately. The scenes feel pretty generic these days, the quality is pretty bad, the navigation and design are well behind the times, and the numbers (though not terrible) don't live up to the needs for the type of content they offer in my opinion. All in all, I just don't see a huge reason to join this site over a generic DVD megasite for what you get in the end. The network access helps, but I'd look around to find some better sites that they run personally.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly hardcore action in an amateur to semi-pro setting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 = 200MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few random condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
6-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-14 Mr. Porn 62.5 of 100
10-23-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
01-06-14 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
11-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 68.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-17-14