Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
3. Jelena Jensen 83.5
4. Puma Swede 83.0
5. Sara Jay 82.0
6. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
7. Vicky At Home 80.5
8. Shanda Fay 80.0
9. Charlee Chase L... 80.0
10. Angelina Castro... 80.0
11. Julia Ann Live 80.0
12. Tasha Reign 79.0
13. Teal Conrad 78.0
14. It's Cleo Live 77.0
15. Nikki Benz 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Carmen Valentina

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot college babe Carmen Valentina, where you'll see her masturbating with toys, giving hot handjobs and blowjobs and getting it on with both the ladies and the gents in some hot and horny hardcore action not to be missed.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about carmenvalentina.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 265+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 311+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20 GB).
Other: Live feeds, live cams, store, forum, newsletter, archived live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 08-15-16
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-12-16 (as of 08-15-16)
Details: About 1 new video and photo set per week.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VNA Girls (88.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-04-2015
77.0
Spencer
01-19-2013
76.5
Maggie
08-03-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Carmen Valentina Review by Maggie Carmen Valentina

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 4, '15 , Written Jan 29, '15
Intro

Carmen Valentina is a hot college coed who loves to fuck when she's not busy studying. Today we're getting another look at her official website, where we get to watch the petite pornstar in high definition solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes, for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Entertaining original content.

Carmen's site features lots of exclusive photos and videos of her solo, with her hot female friends, and having sex with plenty of men. You can watch her masturbate with toys, make out with girlfriends, and share men in hot threesome scenes. She looks amazing in her sexy lingerie and tiny bikinis, she loves anal, titty fucks, and facials, and she sucks cock like the pro she is. This is a very sexy set of original scenes.

  Good-looking scenes.

As a professional, Carmen has some great-looking scenes. Her pictures are sharp and well-lit, and the same can be said for her videos. These are clearly the work of some talented people. Her more recently added videos are high definition, playing at 5000k-7000k and 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080 and they're a great addition for the site!

  Some interaction with Carmen.

Carmen is actually involved with her members. You can chat with her on the forum, read her frequently updated Twitter feed, check out her (less frequently updated) blog, or catch her on cam. I was surprised by how many opportunities her members actually have to get to know her.

  Good-sized collection.

Carmen's site has been online for four years, and she has built a solid collection in that time. There are currently 183 videos and 211 galleries online. They range in size but there are still plenty of sets here to keep members very entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members have a few options for viewing the videos. They can be played in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 and wmv.
  • Members of Carmen's site also get access to 16 additional sites in the VNA Girls network. You'll find more hot pornstar action and personality on these other sites, so they're a great bonus.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

Not all videos are high definition. Her older files are just 640 x 480 in size. They still look good enough, just keep in mind it's not all HD. Photo sizes vary, as well. It seems that many of her professional sets from other photographers are offered at just 600 x 400. That's a big size range!

  Navigation could be improved.

The design works, but it's cluttered and is starting to feel dated. The basic categories just aren't robust enough for a collection this large. It's time to turn it up a notch.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all of the scenes here are exclusive. You may recognize some of the videos and galleries from other sites.
  • There is a daily download limit of 10GB but you're unlikely to hit that limit.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of a hot pornstar with plenty of personality.

Carmen Valentina is a beauty, and she looks awesome in these high quality scenes. I was impressed that the site is as active as it is, with weekly updates, as well as camshows and other opportunities for interaction. The design and navigation could be cleaned up a bit, but all in all I liked what I saw and though it was a solid join at $25 a month with network access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, hardcore, and lesbian photos and videos of pornstar Carmen Valentina.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, there are some original scenes along with some scenes that may be published elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Occasional camshow.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Solo pornstar site.
34B-26-37.
5'0" - very petite
Dirty blonde/brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Multi-site access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Some choppy playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (186) 0 01-03-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Hot but lacking"
02-01-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-05-16 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
09-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-15-16