Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nylon Jane 80.5
2. Club Nylon 79.5
3. Rebecca More 78.0
4. The TGirl Pass 78.0
5. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
6. Luci May 76.0
7. Mistress Carly 75.5
8. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
9. Strapon Jane 75.5
10. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
11. Pantie Boyz 75.0
12. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
13. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
14. Kirsty's TG Pla... 74.0
15. Carly Cum Slut 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2283 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Carly Cum Slut

Pay Site

This is the website home of Carly, a hot brunette MILF who can't get enough hard sex and juicy cum.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.


Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 71+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos.

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 06-09-14
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-05-14 (as of 06-09-14)
Details: Short log; 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Filthy Profits

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Carly Cum Slut Review by Maggie Carly Cum Slut

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 17, '14 , Written Jun 9, '14

Carly Cum Slut is the website of insatiable UK MILF Carly. Carly loves cocks, cum, and cream pies and she gets them as much as she can. Her site features an all exclusive collection of the hardcore model in kinky fetish scenes and hardcore fuck scenes, at an initial cost of $30.

The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

Carly is a hardcore babe who likes to play rough. You'll see her in fetish scenes with bondage, as a kinky doll, fucking a man dressed as a pig outdoors, in gang bangs, and in fantasy scenes with personal trainers, grooms, and condom salesmen. She loves her cum and can be found with it dripping out of her mouth or out of her pussy.

  Nice-looking photos.

Carly's images are large and sharp, at 1280 x 960. They have a homegrown feel to them, but they're really nicely done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The videos can be downloaded as a wmv and an mp4.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is a relatively small site, with just 71 galleries and 83 videos online. There are typically around 20 photos and 10 minutes of video in each set, so it won't take too long to see every there.

  Not a lot of interaction with Carly.

She has her email address posted but that's about it in terms of interaction. There are no cam shows, there's no forum, and there's no blog. I would have expected a bit more personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • I encountered broken links for several pages and video files during my visit.
  • There is no streaming option for the videos.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of original hardcore with a slutty UK milf.

Carly Cum Slut is a dirty, dirty girl and her collection of exclusive scenes is hot. She has a good variety of entertaining fucking that her fans are sure to love. The site could have been bigger and could have had more personality, but at least updates are coming each week. Membership is $30 for the first month and $25 a month after that, which is about average for what you're getting. All in all, there are a few issues but the hot action here is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of sexy hardcore fetish model Carly in action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2KB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-15 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
11-28-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
11-23-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
12-04-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
02-09-12 Porn Castle 73.8 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-17-14